Garage
Shop

Rockford Fosgate Punch P1675 (Open-box, Like New) - Customer Ratings & Reviews



5 star
82%
4 star
18%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%



Durability
4.9
Value
4.9
Features
4.8
Design
4.9
Usability
4.8

Customer Reviews

Sort by:

Loading...

Great Little Amp

The following review is for P1675, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I have always been a fosgate fan and this small amp doesn't disappoint. Very small footprint with awesome crystal clear output. I am using this to push 4 fosgate P1675's and it is a perfect match.

By Micah on March 25, 2014

69

found this helpful.

Awesome speakers

The following review is for P1675, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

these speakers are great got them in a 05 dodge dakota quad cab and they sound awesome they are loud and def worth the buck would def recommend

By Rigo on September 17, 2013

67

found this helpful.

power hungry

The following review is for P1675, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I was so excited when these things came in they literally Wade about two to three pounds heavier than my stock speakers I put it in my 2003 Silverado it desperately needs an amp but still works well in stock but it can handle a lot more power

By corey on May 12, 2014

65

found this helpful.

crisp sound !

The following review is for P1675, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I installed these 6.75 3 ways in a 2012 Chevy Silverado ! Perfect fit nice clean highs . It's just running off of the factory headunit now but my friend plans to upgrade soon . With 60 watts mrs that shouldn't be a problem . Can't wait to hear how they should on a small amp . I would recommend these speakers !

By Big John on February 10, 2014

66

found this helpful.

great value

The following review is for P1675, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I had put prime Rockford Fosgate in my truck when replacing the factory speakers. They were okay after hearing the punch series there was a big difference really in the highs louder clearer so I put these p1675 in my rear and p1692 in the front. Wow with my Rockford amp it jams now, would highly recommend those speakers all Rockford cant go wrong.

By steve on January 20, 2014

66

found this helpful.

Great Speakers!

The following review is for P1675, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I came home from work and the speakers had arrived early. I ate and went outside. In less than an hour i had the speakers installed and was jammin. I love the speakers. I think they are great for the price i paid. I will be getting two more for the rear when money allots. I installed them in a 2000 Z71. I was going crazy without a radio. Thank you for the quick service.

By Robert on December 27, 2013

66

found this helpful.

Rockford p1675

The following review is for P1675, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

These things sound great. I like them definitely recommend them. Put them in a 2008 Malibu front doors.

By Cummins 1 on September 7, 2014

64

found this helpful.

Rockford Fosgate P1675

The following review is for P1675, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I have these Rockford door speakers paired with some Rockford Fosgate P1694 6x9 in the back. I have them just running off a brand new Pioneer deck and these speakers put out some crisp and loud highs and really fill the car with the entire spectrum of sound. I can blast some dub step and work the tweeters or listen to nice slow jazz band and listen as the speakers pronounce the bass notes just as you would expect. These speakers cover it all. They look outstanding and come with some cool standard looking grills to hide and protect the amazing looking and sounding speakers. The car match that Sonic provides worked pretty well with these speakers. During the install, I had to cut a big piece of plastic to get the large magnets to fit in the factory holes. So expect to do a little bit of modifying with an upgrade like this. These magnets are at least 2 if not 3 times bigger than my factory speakers so I was very anxious to get them installed and playing. I would suggest these speakers to anyone looking for loud, crisp sound and also looking for a reasonable price. These speakers are much more than I could have asked for with the price that I paid. Great value and great product.

By Nate on June 30, 2013

63

found this helpful.

good speakers, good price

The following review is for P1675, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

nice clear mids and highs when put into a chevy 3500 pickup with the stock deck. add on a powered 10" sub and you'll be amazed. these were installed in a customers vehicle. they loved the price and sound quality

By none on October 21, 2013

59

found this helpful.

Great speakers

The following review is for P1675, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Love the clarity of the sound produced by the speakers, have them installed on a 98 accord coupe doors.

By Ben on October 8, 2013

59

found this helpful.

great SOUND

The following review is for P1675, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

These speakers fit perfect, sound great and I paid a reasonable price. Definitely recommend :)

By QueenB on March 3, 2014

49

found this helpful.

Nice Sounds

The following review is for P1675, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

After recieving these I was disappointed that they were not a direct bolt on replacement. I did have to make mounting adapters from partical board. Not really a problem, just unexpected.

By Terry on December 18, 2013

46

found this helpful.

Great speakers

The following review is for P1675, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I bought these for my truck and they sound amazing! I can turn my radio up past 20 now but once I get in the 30's I can tell they're under powered so I'm sending them back and getting Rockford Fosgate Power T1652-S, with the speakers, tweeters and amps for the speakers. Hopefully they'll sound a whole lot better than these. Rockford fosgate is the best brand I can think of. the way they are built, they make the other speakers look like beer cans

By Ian-19 on July 2, 2013

47

found this helpful.

great deal

The following review is for P1675, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

These speakers are a great deal for the money. Although if using the installation equipment that comes with it requires too much modification for them to fit and is unforgiving for the slightest mistake.

By Robert on April 29, 2014

44

found this helpful.

Wowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

The following review is for P1675, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

These are the best speakers I have heard on a motorcycle in a long time. Wowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

By SNACKS on March 18, 2014

45

found this helpful.

Great value

The following review is for P1675, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Put them on my 2007 Jeep Wrangler and the sound is better than the ones it have on I got 4 of them and the price was good

By Berto on November 29, 2014

43

found this helpful.

Best for better

The following review is for P1675, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Quite clear for a huge 6.75" mids, but because i put this at my back door, the sound was a bit overwhelm by my Punch components, maybe i separate to rear channel and hear this again, but what matters is, in terms of the quality of sound, its a 5 star for me.

By Borneo Man on November 8, 2014

41

found this helpful.

good stuff

The following review is for P1675, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

wont wow you with performance if youre runnnig them off stock headunit and factory amp, upgrade to atleast an aftermarket headunit for these speakers to put out decent power. but they do sound good, dont have a lot of bass to them, but the mids and highs are decent.

By piyush on April 30, 2014

43

found this helpful.

Great Product!

The following review is for P1675, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Rockford Fosgate has Definitely kept up their awesome sound! Great sound for a Great Value!

By Nut on October 7, 2013

41

found this helpful.

Very Nice

The following review is for P1675, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Nice step up from the Prime series and for not much more money. I have purchased 6 of these speakers, 2 for my daughter's car and 4 for mine. Mine are paired with a RF amp and a 6" Kicker sub on the factory head unit and they sound AWESOME. Clean, clear highs and mids at any volume level. Great speakers.

By Bruce on June 17, 2013

39

found this helpful.

Good

The following review is for P1675, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

For the price the're good but if u dont get a sub with them thier is not much bass in them good quailty & sound tho.

By Kenneth on July 8, 2014

38

found this helpful.

Amazing!

The following review is for P1675, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I bought these for the rear seat in my 95' Celica Convertible, only have two screws holding them in, but it is sturdy. They're running off the cars amplifier, and sound amazing. Over power the mids and highs of my front Blaupunkt PSx 652N speakers, which are junk anyway. I also have a 10" Cerwin-Vega Vega 102, which these speakers can be heard clearly over the bass, which I really like. If the outer rim were more open for mounting, I would assume it would have mounted with all four screws, thus only giving four stars for Look/Design.

By Cody on September 27, 2012

37

found this helpful.

Too much tweeter, not enough bass.

The following review is for P1675, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I installed these in my work van, a 2005 Chevy Express. They're powered by a Kenwood KAC-5206 and driven by a Kenwood DDX371. The woofers fit perfectly in the factory opening, and I installed the tweeters using the surface mount cups on the sail panels near the top of the door.

Just as you would expect from Rockford Fosgate, this is a very well built set of components. The built-in crossover makes installation very easy, but there is a drawback - it's not adjustable. Others have mentioned that there isn't much bass with this set... I think the woofers are more than capable of low-end thump, but the tweeters are too overpowered. They max out long before the woofers see their full potential. Fortunately, I have a subwoofer to compensate, but without one, you may be disappointed. I spent a good amount of time adjusting the EQ/Xover in my head unit, and once their dialed in, they sound amazing.

By Gary on June 5, 2015

32

found this helpful.

Very Nice

The following review is for P1675, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I bought these this past Wednesday and got them on Friday, 2 days later.
They're VERY clear and loud compared to my stock speakers in my Toyota T100. The brackets that came with the speakers made them fit fine! I'm very satisfied with the product!

By Zach on March 9, 2013

35

found this helpful.

Fosgate P1675

The following review is for P1675, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I installed this in the sound bar of a 2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimted. I did have to use the speaker bracket. They sound awesome. I am powering the whole Jeep with a Fosgate P1000x5

By Neal on June 15, 2015 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

29

found this helpful.

So far so good.

The following review is for P1675, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I am not an audiophile; I'm a man pushing 50 who has worked in a loud industrial environment for 30 years using inferior ear protection. I bought these to replace the blown factory speakers in an 02' Chevy truck with 240k miles.
The website was easy to navigate and the customer service representative was friendly and knowledgeable - and the wait was short.
With a little modification I was able to use the factory mounting brackets, so the install was relatively simple. I'm also using the factory deck (radio).
Good highs, good lows and a surprisingly decent bass. Separates vocals, instrumental and bass very well, nice clarity. Overall great value for the money on a minor factory upgrade. The entire experience has met all my expectations.

By Johnny B. on July 18, 2016

19

found this helpful.

Great sound and price

The following review is for P1675, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

These speakers sound amazing and doe the price I love them will be ordering another pair soon I cant wait to put an amp on them

By Marco on April 25, 2020 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

18

found this helpful.

Great price and very fast shipping

The following review is for P1675, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Rockford Fosgate Punch P1675. Excellent speaker and sound quality, would buy again.

By Anonymous on July 9, 2019

18

found this helpful.

Great speakers

The following review is for P1675, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

These speakers sounds great just ran off the head unit. Very clean and crisp

By robert on December 30, 2016 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

18

found this helpful.

Great speakers

The following review is for P1675, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Would definitely recommend these. I have a set of mb quart components in the front and when my stock rear speakers blew, i replaced them with these. Could not be happier. Excellent mids and lows, crisp highs. Will be replacing those mb quart components in the front with another set of these very soon.

By Vince on December 26, 2016 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

18

found this helpful.

Great sound!

The following review is for P1675, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

They sound great! Very easy to install and the price is unbeatable great sound quality would definitely recommend!

By Osbaldo on January 17, 2018 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

17

found this helpful.

Rockford Fosgate Punch P1675

The following review is for P1675, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Great speakers very well-built they sound great to look good I will recommend them.

By Henry on April 3, 2020 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

17

found this helpful.

good stuff

The following review is for P1675, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

these are very nice speakers and can handle the power they say they can quality stuff sounds great easy to install I like everything about them. if you want a simple upgrade to factory system buy anything Rockford Fosgate and I promise you they won't disappoint you

By Anonymous on August 10, 2019 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

16

found this helpful.

Great product

The following review is for P1675, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Product fit perfect in my door of my truck. You have done your homework. Sounds way better then the stock. Great price. I highly recommend them

By Anonymous on July 17, 2019

14

found this helpful.

Great Prices, Very Potential Speakers

The following review is for P1675, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I just bought a pair a couple of weeks ago for my GM truck. I was very impressed by the midbass and the clearness they have. Will be applying them
In a couple of weeks to take advantage of the potential they have with a Rockford Prime 4 channel amp.

By Freddy91988 on February 28, 2018 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

14

found this helpful.

Good for the price.

The following review is for P1675, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I used these speakers to start upgrading my system they are a good value. Much better than my stock gm speakers. I was pushing the speakers with a 4 ch. 1600 w Amp with a speaker in each door and they were goid, then you get use to them and nowI now need to spend some more and upgrade.

They sound good. Not great

By Jake on August 11, 2016 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

14

found this helpful.

Great sound

The following review is for P1675, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

For the price this speaker sounds great

Pros: has a rubber cover on the magnet so it won't hamper the install

Cons: the directions are scetchy and the adapter plate cuts terrible and falls apart so keep some glue on hand

By Joe on November 5, 2015

15

found this helpful.

Rockford Fosgate p1675

The following review is for P1675, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

These speakers sound great! The of mid bass they produce is more then sufficient and the highs are crisp with no distortion at high volumes. Powered of a Punch 4x300 amp.

By Matthew on January 13, 2017

13

found this helpful.

Super clean

The following review is for P1675, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I used to have a pair of kicker 6.5" coaxials that I paid $40 for brand new and comparing those to these and that I only paid a little more these are so much better. The look of them is super clean and looks fantastic in my jeep. The grills are very aeschetic. I have them on a Rockford prime marine amp with 30 clean watts each and they sound awesome. Now you may wanna put the high pass filter on for sure, but what I did was put the high pass on and turn the bass up on my equalizer and they don't distort near as bad. But they may distort if you have it on all-pass. They are awesome.

By Noah the Jeeper on January 6, 2017

13

found this helpful.

Worth the price!

The following review is for P1675, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I am very pleased with the Rockford Fosgate P1675 speakers. Good lows and exceptional highs.

By Rokslyd on May 13, 2016 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

14

found this helpful.

Great overall.

The following review is for P1675, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

These speakers sound better than the kicker ks that I replaced. More natural sounding and don't distort as easy. The woven leads are a big plus, very loud and clear even when driven with head unit power

By James on January 16, 2016

13

found this helpful.

competitive pricing

The following review is for P1675, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Great product. Prompt shipping. More research on vehicle specs and what is needed to complete the total job could be useful. Also it create more total sales.

By First time Installer on October 23, 2015

12

found this helpful.

Very gold speakers.

The following review is for P1675, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

These speakers look and sound great. Just make sure you follow the instructions on adjusting the distortion level.

By mark on November 10, 2016 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

11

found this helpful.

Awesome

The following review is for P1675, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

These speakers are super awsome!! Very good sound!!! And they not expensive either!!

By Anonymous on August 26, 2018

13

found this helpful.

Save up to 10 different vehicles in your garage

Loading...
Identify your vehicle and submodel details
  • Owner’s manual
  • Vehicle’s insurance card
  • Vehicle registration
  • Vehicle produced after 2005: Inside driver’s side door
  • Vehicle produced before 2005: Rear passenger doorjamb, glove box, center console, or engine compartment
Car Info Side Door Icon
Vehicle Registration Icon
Vehicle Insurance Icon