Showing 180 reviews for Scosche CRAB / CRA

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rating Distribution

5 Star
93%
4 Star
5%
3 Star
1%
2 Star
1%
1 Star
1%
Each review gets you: $100 Store Gift Giveaway Entry $1 SonicBux Review this product
Howie

arvada, CO

Overall
Antenna adapter for Dodge stereo.

September 16, 2014

simple adapter cable that goes between the aftermarket stereo and the vehicle's radio antenna. worth every penny. works perfectly.

94 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Russell

West Memphis, AR

Overall
works and does the job

March 24, 2014

it works and does the job what more could you want from a antenna adapter

92 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Scott

Athol, MA

Overall
Great adapter

June 2, 2012

Let's you install a stereo and not have to change the end or change the antenna.

89 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anthony

Puerto Rico

Overall
Ecxelente

January 24, 2014

ecxelente recepcion con este cable de antenna muy bien empaquetado

88 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Kyle

Sherrodsville, OH

Overall
Nice Fit

June 13, 2014

Installed on a 3500 Dodge ram and it hooked right up

91 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Nathan

West Jordan, UT

Overall
This is needed!

September 28, 2013

Some of the old head units and cars you could get away without the adapter, but not this one. Worth it to have my favorite talk shows to listen to!

87 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

stephen

Bentonville, AR

Overall
Works Great!

January 9, 2015

Came free of charge and works like a champ! Can't go wrong with this bad boy!

87 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Cory

Sanborn, NY

Overall
Thumbs up !

December 15, 2014

Works great, no static from a weak connection..And without it i wouldnt be able to fit the factory antenna in the radio.

86 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Jean

Viola, KS

Overall
This company is GREAT!

March 21, 2014

I have a few different products from Sonic and love all of them!

90 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Donovan

COLUMBIA, SC

Overall
Works

October 9, 2013

This RCA patch cable works very well and looks very good

85 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Robert

Winchester, MA

Overall
Use care in disconnecting

June 5, 2012

This may have worked if I did not damage original antenna connection when removing the original radio. Had to use another product to complete the task.

82 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Earnest

Waco, TX

Overall
Great Value

March 25, 2014

It is plug and play. Should be easy to install for anyone.

82 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Donna

Davis, OK

Overall
Great Value

August 30, 2013

This product was perfect and exactly what I ordered and what it described.

80 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Mark

Cincinnati, OH

Overall
It did the job!

September 9, 2013

I needed to purchase this to complete the job of hooking up a different radio in my older dodge and it worked fine.

77 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

KC

Kansas City, KS

Overall
Works

January 17, 2012

Hey it works and i needed it!

78 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

William

Middletown, OH

Overall
Worked as intended

June 9, 2011

very easy to install

70 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Alex

Merced, CA

Overall
Great Product

November 6, 2013

Great product for the buck. Easy to install. Good purchase overall.

73 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

YoDude

Po'Bo', PA

Overall
Works

April 4, 2012

Works as advertised. Once it is connected, it remains hidden behind dash.

71 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Raptoriii

Milwaukee, WI

Overall
Beautiful and High Quality

July 13, 2011

Even in the package the Scosche Crab exudes a look of high quality that is unusual for its price. It not only looks good, but it fits perfectly and works beautifully.

70 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Taz

Canada

Overall
nice adapter

July 20, 2011

came with the stereo and no issues, nice not to have to look around for one when this is one of the items you receive for free when buying the radio

68 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Biggi

Iceland

Overall
Scosche CRAB / CRA

January 22, 2011

took some time to connect to the radio, but very simple and easy. great product

68 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Robert

Canada

Overall
antenna adapter

August 1, 2013

as it state, perfect adaptor for my radio. This connector fits correctly.

68 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Josh

Capac, MI

Overall
NICE AND EASY

October 4, 2011

I got this part for free when ordered a Sony radio. It was missing the little prong that is inside it. It was no problem. I called up Sonic and the customer service was great. I received the replacement part with no questions asked. I didn't even have the hassle of having to return the old one. Oh and it took less than 24 hours after my call to get the replacement. Talk about good service. The part works great, nice and easy plug and play, and the service was amazing. I will always buy everything and anything I need from Sonic Electronics with no second thoughts.

67 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

JOHN

EDGEWATER, FL

Overall
easy

September 10, 2011

Any novice or monkey with opposable thumbs can install this product.

66 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Karen

ROCKDALE, TX

Overall
Scosche CRAB

June 9, 2011

DIRECT FIT... MAKES INSTALL EASY

67 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Eduardo

Borger, TX

Overall
This isnt the correct adapter for the dodge nitro as it shows to be

May 30, 2011

I was given this adapter for my dodge nitro but it isnt the correct one. The Dodge Nitro takes a European adapter that is the same as ones for V.W. and Benz vehicles however this adapter looks well made and im sure it works great in the right vehicle

69 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Philip

Vail, AZ

Overall
worked good

March 2, 2015

This antenna adapter for my 2004 Dodge truck worked good, no complaints

67 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

alexis

Canada

Overall
amazing little thing

August 1, 2014

I am so glad that when I bought my truck audio system that I was smart enough to purchase this along with it as I needed it. I wish that it had come free like the wires and the face plate for the unit specific to my truck. I got wires that did not work with it so I had to purchase a new set from a local store so that I could install the audio system into the truck and the antenna cable was mandatory as well.

67 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

clifford

lorain, OH

Overall
nice

February 2, 2012

Well the installation of these is pretty simple. Only thing i suggest is to wrap the metal connection with electrical tape. Sometimes it will contact metal behind the dash and cause radio distortion.

66 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

RB3

Coconut Creek, FL

Overall
It works

April 16, 2014

Got everything set up then plugged this in. Easiest part of the install

63 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

daniel

Canada

Overall
easy fit

February 15, 2013

Works as advertised. What more can you ask for. The fit is good and install is a snap.

66 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Felipe

San Ysidro, CA

Overall
Just perfect

September 15, 2011

I needed this adaptor for the antena cable to fit in my after market radio. This was a perfect fit. No need for modifications. Great quality of product.

63 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Ben

Winter Park, FL

Overall
Useful

February 1, 2011

easy to install....

66 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Lauren

Sharpsburg, MD

Overall
Great Deal

October 13, 2010

Easy to install

63 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Philip

Humboldt, TN

Overall
A simple adapter that works well.

September 28, 2014

Really there's not much to say about this item. You plug your antenna lead into one end and the other into your new radio. Works well and is easy to install.

62 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Stephen

Scottsville, KY

Overall
Scosche CRA

October 19, 2011

Worked perfect and received my order fast!

62 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

George

Goldsboro, NC

Overall
Antenna adapter Pioneer to Chrysler PT Cruiser

September 23, 2011

Plugged right in and matched up wiring to old connector.

63 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

keith

Lawrenceville, GA

Overall
works great

June 8, 2011

Just the rite fit on my 2009 Chevy Malibu

65 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Ryan

Watertown, WI

Overall
Adapter cable

December 16, 2013

Like what the title says, an adapter cable and does just that, works great no issues with it.

62 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Justin

Asheville, NC

Overall
Does the job.

January 25, 2012

Used this in a 2008 GMC Sierra, easy to install and completely necessary when replacing factory stereo.

61 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Levius

Clinton, MS

Overall
Great value

May 24, 2013

Perfect factory fit. Would definitely recommend this product. Great accessory

60 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Leon

Shiprock, NM

Overall
CRAB

November 28, 2011

Hooked right up to my double din head unit. Had no problem with it.

60 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

cowboy

Center, CO

Overall
scosche crab

November 9, 2010

A must for newer trucks woorks good easy to install

62 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Sher

Elk River,Mn

Overall
Good Value

June 22, 2010

Works good on my car.

59 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

harry

Abita Springs, LA

Overall
Easy

April 14, 2009

Plug n play. good quality product.

59 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Steven

Garland, TX

Overall
simple... it works

September 14, 2011

OEM to Clarion nx500 and it fits as described.

60 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Raptoriii

Milwaukee, WI

Overall
Beautiful and High Quality

July 13, 2011

Even in the package the Scosche Crab exudes a look of high quality that is unusual for its price. It not only looks good, but it fits perfectly and works beautifully.

60 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Nito

Amarillo, TX

Overall
Great Product !

January 1, 2010

I recommend this Item 100 % if you want the best installation for your car. It fits nice and tight so you don't have to worry about it coming loose. Great so you get the signal for your music !!!

59 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Mike

Waco, TX

Overall
Scosche CRAB / CRA

January 26, 2009

Great product, good price, easy to install, and works as advertised.

59 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Brandon

Cleveland, OK

Overall
Excellent Buy!

January 9, 2012

Plugged right in and worked like it should. Easy installation.

59 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Robert

Canada

Overall
2008 sierra

March 30, 2014

Works great installed in my 2008 sierra and price was fair.

56 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

robert

O Brien, OR

Overall
PERFECT and SIMPLE

March 10, 2014

Salesman knew the Perfect fit.....Thanks. Who could ask for more??

56 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

DeeJay

APO, AE

Overall
Simple

July 15, 2009

Like the guy said below, plug and play, easy to install and it works great!

56 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Ashley

Kokomo, IN

Overall
Scosche CRAB/CRA

February 12, 2013

I didn't end up needing this antenna adaptor for my car so I'm not sure how this product worked or anything like that. I'm not able to give it proper ratings because I never used it.

57 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

THOMAS

Baton Rouge, LA

Overall
Good product

December 28, 2011

Works good with stock antenna.

55 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Jack

Thayer, MO

Overall
need to have

November 21, 2011

Required for my installation

52 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Zechariah

Yuma, AZ

Overall
Nice to have

September 21, 2011

This piece is great to have if you use the antenna for the radio. I only tested the radio with the antenna once and it was great.

55 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Jake

spokane, WA

Overall
Worked

February 6, 2010

product worked like described

52 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Perry

Freehold, NJ

Overall
Correct for GMC

October 13, 2014

Worked properly for GMC. Plugged in no problem, Right part to adapt to GMC style antenna wire.

52 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

MPdesignsAV

Windham, ME

Overall
Works and was cheap.

October 10, 2014

Not much to say about an Antenna Adapter really. It just works...

53 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Shannon

Monroe City, IN

Overall
Worked like it should

August 11, 2014

What is there to say about an antenna adapter? It connected the crazy factory antenna to the aftermarket unit with absolutely no issues. It is a little odd they're not free like the rest of the installation accessories but the price is better than any store can sell it for so there's little room for complaint.

53 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

John

Canada

Overall
pefrect fit

March 6, 2013

Item clearly well made and long enough to allow ease when securing in the dash.

52 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

brown

Heber Springs, AR

Overall
Great

January 7, 2013

Product was just what the description says. It worked perfectly in and fit right in my stereo

51 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Steve

houston, TX

Overall
Works Great!

January 30, 2012

I got it from the right place, Sonic Electronix helped me with everything I needed. Thanks again!

54 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Travis

Hobart, OK

Overall
great product

February 12, 2010

worked great easy to install

53 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Paul

Goodyear, AZ

Overall
Works like designed

May 13, 2010

Works just the way it should. No problems.

51 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Keith

New Bloomington, OH

Overall
Great Value

April 10, 2014

ordering from your place is great. ill order more things soon.

51 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

David

Cheraw, SC

Overall
it worked

March 10, 2014

used in a 2010 silverado....its a basic chrysler type adaptor. worked great.

49 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Jonathan

Middleburg, FL

Overall
Good buy.

September 22, 2013

No problems with this. Came as described. Would buy again if I had to.

50 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Kedian

Charlotte, NC

Overall
Works well

March 15, 2012

I installed this in my 2005 Chrysler 300 and have had no issues.

51 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Mike

Indianapolis, IN

Overall
great value

February 15, 2012

Just what I needed.

50 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Brian

berkeley springs, WV

Overall
Good product

January 6, 2012

Installed easy. Worked great no problems.

51 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Michael

Springhill, FL

Overall
Great value easy hook up

December 19, 2011

This was a simple installation on a 2012 crew cab silverado.

49 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

ricky

indianapolis, IN

Overall
works great

December 9, 2011

The adapter works great.

50 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

itchy balls

ct

Overall
great product

March 16, 2011

Worked as advertised, no problems will buy from them in future thanx

50 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

richard

Boca Raton, FL

Overall
Works as expected

August 5, 2012

Nothing to complain about. It hooks right up to the factory antenna and aftermarket receiver.

52 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Brian

Bixby, OK

Overall
Review

September 12, 2011

Used on eclipse stereo in 11' chevy express. Works like its suppose to.

48 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Alex

Drexel Hill, PA

Overall
Scosche CRAB / CRA

February 16, 2011

any after market radio needs this part good buy.

49 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Glen

Jackson, TN

Overall
Antenna Adapter

March 1, 2014

This item works perfectly in my car. No noticeable loss of signal. Easy to install.

47 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Radyjr

Buffalo

Overall
Great

April 23, 2012

Exactly what I needed for install of my AVH-P2300DVD on my Impala.

47 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Martin

Crosby, TX

Overall
Worked

June 6, 2011

Need this part for the particular stereo and it worked as advertised.

50 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Ryan

Canada

Overall
Quick Fix

May 18, 2010

Simple fix to solve aftermarket radio connections to stock radio antennas'. I've had it installed for about a year and have not had a single problem with the product and recommend for it's ease of use.

49 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Phillip

Houston, TX

Overall
included in radio purchase

April 28, 2015

Came with my head unit for install, worked perfectly, definitely needed, thanks Sonic

45 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

JosQuelqu1

Canada

Overall
It works

May 11, 2014

Not much to say. It's doing the job just fine. At first I thought that was not going to fit but yeah it does.

48 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

David

Chesapeake Beach, MD

Overall
Good product

June 21, 2012

Bought this for a 2011 mustang gt base. It doesn't list the mustang on the package, but it fits and works perfectly.

50 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Trouble

Baton Rouge, LA

Overall
2008 Chevy Silverado

October 28, 2011

Perfect. If you own a 2008 Chevy Silverado, Get this!!

47 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

kyle

Memphis, TN

Overall
Great Product

August 5, 2010

Great value product to help easily add aftermarket audio to your car.

46 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

James

Indianapolis, IN

Overall
Does the job

March 5, 2011

This adapter fits between original antenna and radio. You have to have it or your radio will not work. It plugs in each end easily and works perfectly.

51 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Kendrick

Jacksonville, FL

Overall
great value

May 24, 2015

Nice it does what it suppose to do it does the job no problems I recommend this product

42 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Terence

Mauston, WI

Overall
Works perfect

December 3, 2014

Installed in 2011 Chevy Malibu, hooked up perfectly. I would recommend!

45 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

David

HAMSHIRE, TX

Overall
did its job

August 23, 2011

Works perfectly.

43 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

shane

port allegany, PA

Overall
A+A+A+!!!

July 21, 2014

Great to deal with highly recommended great service fast too

45 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

MJS

Indianapolis, IN

Overall
Works perfect

March 7, 2012

I would recommend this product to someone. It works perfect fit right into my kenwood stereo. You can't beat the price for the quality.

45 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Sherman

Hillside, IL

Overall
Great Adaptor

October 14, 2013

Works as described for the 2010 Chevy Cobalt LT Sedan. Simple product that does the job.

41 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Kevin

Canada

Overall
Perfect!

January 29, 2013

Simple product, does as advertised very well and isn't bulky.

42 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Joey

Raeford, NC

Overall
so easy

December 6, 2011

Made the installation so much easier and did not have to go looking for a cable.

43 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Justin

Kansas City, MO

Overall
Easy to install and a great price.

August 8, 2007

This was a great and easy piece to install. It works flawlessly. Great product.

41 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

michael

NJ

Verified Purchase
Overall
Can't install without it.

May 25, 2015

Good quality, I have used this brand many times and have never had any problems.

46 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

PJ

La Grange, TX

Overall
Does the job

November 4, 2013

Not much to say other than it serves it's purpose well. Good secure fit.

44 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Al

South Florida

Overall
Easy as it gets

July 15, 2012

It does what it says. No problems. Easy and fast.

41 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Bryan

East Jordan, MI

Overall
Easy

June 13, 2012

Fits securely at both ends and is unobtrusive to the rest of the install.

39 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Gerry

Canada

Overall
Radio Antenna adapter

September 27, 2010

All comments do not mention Ford installation, but it's used on 07 ford to connect to exterior vertical antenna.

40 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Mario

Long Beach, CA

Overall
Antena Review

October 21, 2008

This product has excellent signal and sound quality is very good.

43 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

eduardo

elgin, TX

Verified Purchase
Overall
Antenna 2010 Chev Malibu

May 11, 2015

Great fit no problems at all installed quickly and easily.

35 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Cody

Fort Pierce, FL

Verified Purchase
Overall
Worked great

July 21, 2015

Installed with the new radio and haven't hand any problems yet works great only down side is it doesn't feel very durable like. RCA or something like that. I just was careful with the install. I yanked out in more then a couple times with no issues good product

25 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

JOHN

SULPHUR, OK

Verified Purchase
Overall
WORKS BEAUTIFULLY...

August 24, 2015

This product made installation of my aftermarket stereo into my 2005 PT Cruiser easy. The product was recommended for my car and works beautifully.

18 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Johnny

Key West FL.

Overall
Necessary for 2013 Ford E-250 van install!

February 18, 2017

Works perfectly... Plug n Play!! Necessary for connection of vehicle antenna.

10 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

David

Fountain, CO

Verified Purchase
Overall
Much needed

February 3, 2020

If you go aftermarket, you need one of these to keep your radio in tune

8 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Scott

Corning, AR

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great product

April 28, 2020

Perfect and easy hookup. Highly recommend this adapter. And it super affordable.

7 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Albany, Ga

Overall
Pretty simple

October 16, 2019

This is a pretty simple concept. When you need to plug in your factory antenna, and it doesn’t fit, get this from SonicElectronix and make it fit! Works great for me and the price can’t be beat.

8 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Kristian

Wichita, KS

Verified Purchase
Overall
EASY TO USE AND INSTALL IS A BREEZE

February 26, 2016

WORKS PERFECTLY FOR WHAT I NEEDED. NO ISSUES AND PLUGS IN PERFECTLY

7 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Dylan

Bartlett

Overall
Works great

September 21, 2015

Easy to install and sounds just like it did before.

10 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Osceola, IA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Does its job

October 23, 2019

Works great didn't have the adapter before and kind of missed my morning talk shows.

6 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Chino

McKinney, TX

Overall
Met expectations

May 3, 2018

The adapter fit precisely as expected. No problems with installation.

6 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Mike

Brandon

Overall
Great Quality

April 22, 2018

This is a great reverse adapter for aftermarket radios to be added to GM cars. Works a thousand times better than the multi pronged adapter I had previously installed.

6 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Gayle

Plattsmouth, NE

Verified Purchase
Overall
worked great on my gm car

February 19, 2017

They sent me the perfect antenna extension for my 2008 Impala and I needed the extra length for ease of hooking my new head unit up.

6 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Zackary

Cherryville, NC

Verified Purchase
Overall
it worked

December 7, 2016

Needed to install radio. Nothing fancy about it, had no issues with it

6 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Michael R.

CT

Overall
good value

November 7, 2016

Needed to adapt my head unit to my Ford Explorer antenna. Works as
advertised.

6 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Jeffrey

Mc Leansboro, IL

Overall
Great product

August 1, 2016

The easy way to extend your antenna to your new radio.

7 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Cleveland Ohio

Overall
Great value

October 11, 2019

Purchase this with radio great value perfect fit everything thing works great .

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Osceola, Iowa

Overall
Just what I needed

October 4, 2019

Just what I needed to get radio stations on my new stereo install

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Lucedale, MS

Overall
Great Value

September 27, 2019

Works just as it should. Very easy to install in the vehicle

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Elkhart, TX

Verified Purchase
Overall
Good value

September 8, 2019

Hooked up antenna easy plugs right in and gives a little extra room to make installing the radio easier

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Lafayette, LA

Overall
Much needed

July 30, 2019

Can’t ask for better when putting in after market radio. Works as expected.

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Ukiah California

Overall
Work great plug & play

July 7, 2019

It was part of a package for my vehicle and it hooked right up.

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Sandy, UT

Verified Purchase
Overall
It works!

June 29, 2019

Not much to say about this. You can't see it and it either works or it doesn't. It was the right adapter I needed for the 2008 Ford f150 fx4 and my radio comes through clear.

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Chester,IL

Overall
Perfect

June 23, 2019

For perfect on my ‘14 F150, no noticeable change to my radio reception

6 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Lynnwood, WA

Overall
Works great!

July 25, 2018

Perfect radio adapter! Plugged right in, no problem. I hadn't thought of it, glad it was included!

6 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Matt

Rockford, MI

Overall
Free, couldn't ask for more.

April 25, 2018

Worked exactly as it was supposed to. Simple installation, plug and play.

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Roger

Las Cruces, NM

Verified Purchase
Overall
Scosche CRAB/CRA

April 6, 2017

Used this adapter when installing a Pioneer AVH-X4800BS in my 2007 Mustang. Perfect fit, no problems. Works great.

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Dar

Tucson, AZ

Verified Purchase
Overall
Worked Perfectly

February 14, 2017

This product when together easily and does exactly what it's designed to do.

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Joe

VACAVILLE, CA

Overall
Great product

December 30, 2016

Used this on my saturn. Worked perfect would recommend to anyone

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Patrick

Houston, TX

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great!

December 26, 2016

Connected my factory antennaon my 2007 F150 perfectly to my new pioneer head unit

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

PETER

WARREN, MI

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great

April 24, 2016

Helped me install the Boss radio BVB9967RC in our 2002 Jeep Grand Cherokee and it worked great.

6 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

The Sarge

,

Overall
this worked as expected to adapt factory antenna to radio

March 20, 2016

Required to adapt factory antenna plug to different style on radio

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

James

Nacogdoches, TX

Overall
Great value.

January 12, 2016

Handy antenna wire harness to have when installing new radio.

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Kerry

Los Angeles, CA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Scosche CRAB/CRA

August 17, 2020

Product works as advertised, great adapter. Fit the existing antenna wire and new radio well.

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Pat Mac

Torrington Ct.

Overall
Awesome

May 18, 2020

Good quality, great construction. Easy to use, worked great. The length was perfect

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Doug

Clarkesville, GA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Adaptor

May 13, 2020

It was a perfect fit. No complaints what so ever. Couldn’t have installed radio without it.

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Greg

West Chester, OH

Verified Purchase
Overall
Antenna adapter

April 17, 2020

I would recommend. It matched up perfectly and easy to install.

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Norman

MA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great product

April 12, 2020

Easy to use with the stereo thanks for showing other parts to go along with my order.

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

courtney

Cleveland, OH

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great value

March 16, 2020

The great adapter fits perfectly I would highly recommend this product with a head unit purchase.

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Damien

Cheney, KS

Verified Purchase
Overall
Perfect

March 9, 2020

Works as it should. Very secure connection, won't come unplugged easily which is great.

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Jared

Jackson,TN

Verified Purchase
Overall
Good converter cable for antenna connection, no space used.

March 4, 2020

I enjoyed the pigtail design as I needed all the space I could get behind my stereo. It feels quality made and works just fine.

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Thomas

Lititz, PA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Easy adapter

February 6, 2020

This adapter is a must have for Chrysler products when istalling aftermarket radios

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Jason

Schererville, IN

Verified Purchase
Overall
Much needed

January 12, 2020

If u are connecting an aftermarket radio, then u definitely need an antenna adapter, I suggest this one.

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Harry

South Lyon, MI

Verified Purchase
Overall
Good solid adapter

January 5, 2020

Worked great adapting Ford antenna cable to Boss head unit. Connection was snug and solid. Would recommend.

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

phillip

tuscumbia, AL

Verified Purchase
Overall
Worked good

December 28, 2019

This product plugged right up to my factory antenna and was easy to install.

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Harold

Hamilton, OH

Verified Purchase
Overall
Scosche CRAB / CRA

December 24, 2019

Easy install good directions. Great value. Would buy it again

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Jeremiah

Radcliffe, IA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Scosche CRAB / CRA

December 20, 2019

Good value and works great I would recommend it to buy

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Gaffney, SC

Overall
Great value

October 18, 2019

Great pc very satsisfied with product tight fit would buy again

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Austin, TX

Overall
So easy

September 5, 2019

No problems. Unit as described. Super easy to install. Matches my car well

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Kempner, TX

Verified Purchase
Overall
Perfect fit

November 13, 2018

Made my installation go smooth, just plug it in no worries! Good price!

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Lake Steven's, WA

Overall
Scosche CRAB / CRA

August 9, 2018

It was nice, super nice indeed. I like it. Great cutting edge tech.

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Shellie

Pearcy, AR

Verified Purchase
Overall
Scocshe

May 8, 2018

This antenna adapter worked great. Plug right in with no problem.

6 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Broski

Columbia, SC

Overall
Worked great

April 27, 2018

Would recommend worked very well. Easy to install and fit with no problems.

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Joe

Decatur, GA

Verified Purchase
Overall
GOOD PURCHASE

April 15, 2017

ONE OF THE BEST PURCHASES I'VE EVER MADE. FIVE STAR PRODUCT

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Trevor

Portales, NM

Overall
plug n play

July 10, 2016

easy install plug and play, no problems what so ever

6 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Richard

Blytheville, AR

Overall
Great product

January 5, 2016

It is very easy to install and a must to connect the antenna.

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Cah

Philly

Overall
Needed this

July 21, 2020

Everything comes just right for the fit of your vehicle.

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

William

New Brockton, AL

Verified Purchase
Overall
Worked great

July 16, 2020

worked great installed easily. Get radio stations as I should.

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Tony

McKinney, TX

Verified Purchase
Overall
Works well

July 3, 2020

Good quality product. Fits and works well to maintain good reception

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Ron_Ebo

Seattle, WA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Scosche CRAB / CRA

July 1, 2020

Connected to my car and the stereo perfectly. Gets good radio signal.

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Ben

Airway Heights, WA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Simple and effective

June 24, 2020

easily plugs into the aftermarket head unit and the existing antenna.

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Eric

Littlerock, CA

Overall
Worked fine

June 9, 2020

This piece did actually work and assume it will work with any Chrysler antenna.

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

steven

lombard, IL

Verified Purchase
Overall
Easy install

May 18, 2020

Easy to install would recommend to my friends to buy.

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

John

Chauvin, LA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great

April 22, 2020

Perfect fit for my car and easy to install and works perfectly.

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Cucui

New Braunfels, TX

Verified Purchase
Overall
Easy Peazzy

January 10, 2018

Not much to say but easy to install. So good luck.

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

buylocalshoplocal

vallejo, ca

Verified Purchase
Overall
perfect fit

July 31, 2016

Works great. The length and fit are perfect. Reasonable value.

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

KEVIN

BRENTWOOD, NY

Verified Purchase
Overall
good

December 23, 2015

fit the original cable well. sounds great. radio stations sound clear. used it for a 2007 ford fusion sedan.

7 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Kris

Garrett, IN

Verified Purchase
Overall
Perfect Fit

October 17, 2020

The adapter is a snug fit but easy to hook into the antenna cable. It hooks easily into the radio unit and the signal reception is strong.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Oscar

Burleson, TX

Verified Purchase
Overall
Works Perfect, Affordable

October 14, 2020

Not much to say other than it was seamless plug and play for a 2009 Chevy Equinox with a single DIN Pioneer head unit.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Hector

Medford NY

Overall
Perfect fit

October 5, 2020

Perfect fit. Great reception. Easy to install. Good value. Thank you

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Alan

Livingston, TN

Verified Purchase
Overall
Scosche adaptor

August 31, 2020

This did what it was supposed to do, work fine.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Glen

, Ontario

Overall
Perfect fit

August 24, 2020

Exactly what was needed to upgrade. Great price.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

cambridge

Philadelphia, PA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great value

May 23, 2020

You get a lot for such a low price. Sound quality is great. It looks great.

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Kenny

North Augusta, SC

Verified Purchase
Overall
It was free!

July 28, 2019

This was included with my system purchase! That’s customer service!

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Stevin

Kansas City, KS

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great price

June 10, 2020

Great price and worked great for extending the antenna cord.

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Pismo beach ca

Overall
Easy no fuss

August 6, 2019

Comes with all connections pre crimped. Easy easy to instal.

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Jeremy

Gloversville, NY

Verified Purchase
Overall
Works perfect

October 24, 2020

Works just as explained and fits well. Thank you for the help Sonic Electronix!

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?