Showing 12 reviews for Scosche FDK10B

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rating Distribution

5 Star
75%
4 Star
25%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Each review gets you: $100 Store Gift Giveaway Entry $1 SonicBux Review this product
LJ

Little Rock, AR

Overall
Fit perfectly!

September 6, 2011

Purchased to connect new aftermarket stereo to existing wiring in 98 Navigator, and it fit perfectly!

26 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

frank

Minnesota

Overall
BEST PRICES!!!

September 25, 2014

very easy to install fast shipping and the best price!

25 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Jeremiah

Rebersburg, PA

Overall
Radio connector.

June 24, 2012

Works as intended but had to do a lot of splicing.

24 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Kevin

Holland, OH

Overall
Perfect Fit

December 4, 2011

Came with everything I needed. Allows for a clean install without cutting any of the stock wiring.

25 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Chris

Virginia Beach, VA

Overall
Plug and play

April 5, 2011

Worked well with my final installation. Did not use speaker connections, although as I was running an amp with the installation. All wires were labeled and helped with final installation.

26 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Ry

Cement, MI

Overall
great price

April 18, 2010

Thanks so much sonic electronix I could only use one part of it because I found out I had to have a special wiring done but this worked perfect. Looking forward to buying more from here!

23 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

kid

batavia ohio

Overall
works great

June 19, 2009

make sure you have the right adapter before you order anything, most radio shops will help you figure out which plugs you need.

23 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Tom

Mantachie, MS

Overall
Wiring Install!

December 28, 2014

This is the easiest wiring install that I have ever used! Great item!

21 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Edgar

hesperia, CA

Overall
good product does the the job

January 22, 2015

this product made the installation a lot easier. I would totally order this product again

20 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

D

East coast

Overall
Worked as advertised

September 8, 2012

Had to get another piece of electronics to make it compatible with the Mazda factory speaker system but, the plug adapters worked fine

19 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Michael A

Buffalo, NY

Overall
made life easy

December 29, 2011

This kit made my system easy to install. Called tech support and they immediately knew what to do.

20 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Big Jim

Sharon, TN

Overall
Great value

November 2, 2015

The wiring harness came free with the radio i bought. Worked great just plug in and ready to go.

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?