Showing 22 reviews for Scosche HA10B

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rating Distribution

5 Star
77%
4 Star
18%
3 Star
5%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Each review gets you: $100 Store Gift Giveaway Entry $1 SonicBux Review this product
Doug

West Chester, OH

Overall
It works.

March 17, 2014

Not sure what I can say about a wiring harness other than it worked.

23 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Milan

Canada

Overall
Unclear wires markings

February 12, 2015

As simple as harness should be its packaging was not matching proper wires color coding. Luckily your website offers proper table and after referring to that table I had no issues installing it

21 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

john

Los Angeles, CA

Overall
Makes install easy

July 10, 2010

Used this when I installed my unit in my '09 Civic. I'm no guru on installs and this made it very easy. Color coding matched the unit perfectly.
I'd recommend this to anyone doing their own install.

21 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Jean-Sebastien

Canada

Overall
Keep your wiring safe

September 27, 2012

This is a must if you don't want to damage your cars OEM wiring.

19 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Kyle

Beacon Falls, CT

Overall
clean install

July 10, 2008

this adapter makes for a clean and quick install. color coding is clear and correct and made install a breeze.

19 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

JOHNJOHN

Canada

Overall
GREAT

April 15, 2012

It works really good for the price. You won't be mad if you buy it.

17 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

John

Franklin Square, NY

Overall
scosche wire harness for 06 civic

January 10, 2010

short and sweet.....it does the job.

17 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

david

glenshaw, PA

Overall
Scosche HA10B / HA10

December 23, 2008

easy to install and works well with produces that i bought

18 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

joe

Canada

Overall
2006 civic

April 28, 2009

product worked great to install aftermarket deck in my 2006 civic. plug and play

17 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

joe

Canada

Overall
2006 civic

April 28, 2009

product worked as advertised on my 2006 civic. simple easy to use. would recommend.

17 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Thomas

Redding, CA

Overall
works good

March 4, 2013

It works good and fit well it was a little too long (wires) but that is all.

15 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Matthew

Jackson, NJ

Overall
sweet

March 30, 2011

sweet

16 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Parham

Canada

Overall
Scosche HA10B / HA10 Review

February 24, 2012

Relatively cheap considering prices compared to other suppliers. Took a couple minutes to figure out how to use perfectly but once installed ran perfectly. No problems yet with the item.

15 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

NateDogg

Hayesville, NC

Overall
Not meant for Premium Sound

July 24, 2014

I have an 08 EXL civic with factory 350watt 7 speaker system with navi, xm etc. This is the harness sonic supplied for free with my purchase. This is a bypass harness, and if you want to keep your factory system you need the factory integration kit(Scosche made one for a while, I cant find it though.) There is a thread on 8thcivic.com by whiterice on how to make one though. You need to solder the 4 speaker wires into rca cables and plug into the aftermarket units front and rear rcas. You then have to locate the factory amp remote wire and splice into this wire. This isn't sonic's fault there just arent many leather navigation civics out there. The wire id's on the back of the package include ones not on the harness, a little confusing but oh well.

14 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Avenel, NJ

Overall
2010 Honda Civic

October 27, 2019

Had a stock AM/FM/CD and this fit well. Connected a Boss BV9349B.

9 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Las Vegas, NV

Overall
Scosche HA10B

May 22, 2018

Product worked perfectly for my car and my radio. Would reccomend to others

7 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

New York, NY

Verified Purchase
Overall
No More cutting wires

September 26, 2019

Plug in and play what better although there where some wires that are not on the schematic and i had to do research but figured it out still very easy ...CANT GET IT WRONG THEY ARE COLOR COORDINATED

7 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Kyle

Denham Springs, LA

Verified Purchase
Overall
As expected

April 28, 2018

The harness work as expected for an 09 Civic LX aftermarket install.

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

John

SMYRNA, TN

Overall
Connectors for New Radio

June 5, 2016

worked as promised and connected the existing cables to the New radio

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Haviah

Canada

Overall
Faceplate

September 1, 2015

Face plate fits almost perfectly, color is also almost perfect for a Honda Civic 2009 DX-G Coupe!

7 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Winston-Salem, North Carolina

Overall
Great product

August 1, 2019

This was a much needed product for my double din head unit. Thank you Sonic.

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Jesse

,

Verified Purchase
Overall
Really good price

June 16, 2020

Really good price compared to some other places and it got here fast!

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?