Showing 10 reviews for Scosche SA464

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rating Distribution

5 Star
70%
4 Star
20%
3 Star
10%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Each review gets you: $100 Store Gift Giveaway Entry $1 SonicBux Review this product
Dan

Michigan

Overall
Scosche SA464

February 3, 2013

Worked great for installing 4" kickers in my '97 Pontiac sunfire GT. Much better than the 4x6.

42 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Greg

Lewiston, ID

Overall
Simple

July 1, 2011

Nice fit on outside but had to modify hole for proper fit to my 4" mids. Good build. Just need to address some exact fit measures.

41 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Pongo

United Kingdom

Overall
Speaker adapter plates

January 6, 2011

This item is feature rich but is not rigid enough to play it's part to ensure that you get the best out of your speakers. It should have been a stiffer compound or it should have been made of metal.

40 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

brian

pawtucket, RI

Overall
own this for 1 year

November 4, 2010

good for the money

32 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Caleb

Tombstone, AZ

Overall
Great!

March 18, 2014

I have a Daewoo Lanos and 4x6 inch speakers sound like s*** when in the rear of a car. So I got these adapters for 4 inch speakers all the way around my car, they fit the speakers perfectly! With the added holes it makes it easy to install them because the Daewoo has weird sized mounting brackets, but the extra holes match up almost perfectly.

27 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

BO

HIGH POINT NC

Overall
SA464 SCOSCHE

December 16, 2014

EVERYTHING FIT PERFECT NO ADAPTATION- PACKAGED WELL AND ARRIVED SAFE

25 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Dice

Fond du Lac, WI

Overall
Good Product

May 18, 2015

I purchased this adapter plate for the front and rear speakers in a 93 GMC k1500. I went from 4x6 to 4 inch kenwoods (kfc-1065) and the speakers fit well. Nice product.

17 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Junior

Amherst NY

Overall
Exactly what I needed

December 1, 2014

These adaptor plates were perfect for installing a set of speakers that I got for free in my truck. They were very easy to install and only need one corner cut to fit.

20 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

julio

hobbs,nm

Overall
Scosche SA464

November 4, 2017

These adapters work great in tight spot due to they are thinner that what normaly comes with a 4x6 or 4 speaker and they match up great for the price and over all quality they are great .

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

James

ROSELAND, FL

Verified Purchase
Overall
Good upgrade

September 29, 2017

These were definitely thicker and held screw threads tighter than the adapter plates that came with the speakers...

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?