Showing 74 reviews for Sony XS-FB1630 6.5" Speaker Install Kit for 2001-05 Honda Civic

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rating Distribution

5 Star
84%
4 Star
14%
3 Star
1%
2 Star
1%
1 Star
0%
Each review gets you: $100 Store Gift Giveaway Entry $1 SonicBux Review this product
Keith

Owens Cross Roads, AL

Overall
Excellent Product

January 30, 2013

The following review is for 72-7800, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Perfect, secure and seamless fit into the factory speaker harness. No reduction in power or sound quality when used. Excellent product.

43 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

RonK

Oriental, NC

Overall
Great time saver!

July 8, 2013

The following review is for 72-7800, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I purchased this product because I was looking for a easy speaker install. This item did just that...it made life real easy. Snapped the wires together and I was done. It cost a bit more than I thought it should but it saved me a lot of time and headaches. I would recommend this to a friend.

38 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Sicride

Mechanicsville, VA

Overall
Very simple and quick

December 2, 2011

The following review is for 72-7800, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This made speaker install very easy, just slip over connections on speaker and clip into OE harness. They are sized to only fit one way so you can not wire speakers out of phase.

39 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

J

Olathe, KS

Overall
Works well

September 12, 2013

The following review is for 72-7800, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Fits snug and works like is should. Using these in both the front doors and the rear channel speakers. Would recommend if you are looking to add aftermarket speakers and don't want to cut the original harness off.

36 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Matthew

Jensen Beach, FL

Overall
OK, but...

June 12, 2012

The following review is for 72-7800, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

These fit the Honda factory wiring harness perfectly. They worked for the front AND the rear deck speakers in my Accord. However, be aware that the female spade connectors are probably not large enough to fit higher-end speaker terminals. You may have to solder larger connectors on, or just solder the wires directly to the speaker terminals like I did. Either way, you don't need to cut into the factory harness - which is nice.

36 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Mark

Buffalo, NY

Overall
Good quality

November 15, 2011

The following review is for 72-7800, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

100% fits Honda/Acura audio systems

35 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Keith

Lake Stevens, WA

Overall
worked great

July 3, 2011

The following review is for 72-7800, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Saves a lot of work from cutting wires and you can put back original speakers in a flash.

36 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

lee

st paul, mn

Overall
works great. clean finish.

December 28, 2013

The following review is for 72-7800, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

its all that you expect. a simple clean plug to adapt your factory wires to your aftermarket speakers!

36 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

slizenyuten

Landover, MD

Overall
Highly recommended!

February 8, 2012

The following review is for 72-7800, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I bought 2 pairs of these for my aftermarket speakers for my 2008 honda civic. I just plugged it in and connected the two terminals to my speakers and voila! I'm all set. You won't make a wrong connection since the two terminals are different in size which most aftermarket speakers have and most importantly, cutting wires is eliminated.

35 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Don

Yuma, AZ

Overall
Very Good Deal

January 23, 2014

The following review is for 72-7800, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I paid 19.99 for the very same item here in AZ Unbelievable deal.

35 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Jean-Sebastien

Canada

Overall
Perfect plugs

September 27, 2012

The following review is for 72-7800, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

These things are a gem to work with. They make wiring Civic speakers a breeze.

32 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

John

Laconia, NH

Overall
Speaker adapter plugs

January 27, 2010

The following review is for 72-7800, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

These adapter plugs are an absolute necessity for speaker installation. Simply plug and install. Nothing could be easier. Don't try splicing wires yourself. These are an inexpensive way to save time and effort.

30 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Mike

Shreveport, LA

Overall
Metra 72-7800 Speaker Mounts for driver/passenger doors

March 14, 2011

The following review is for 72-7800, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

These speaker mounts are designed to replace the stock speakers that are currently inside the drivers/passenger's doors. The stock speakers have been designed that once removed, there is no mounting stand-off for the speaker left on the door. Metra 72-7800's work as a speaker mount/standoff to provide screws and bolts to hold the speaker and ring onto the door panel. Works are stated, and holds good through bumps and rough roads. Speakers sound good, and possibly have more low's, due to it creating an enclosure of sorts within the door frame panel itself. If you have fitment issues with your door panels, buy these, they can help.

30 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

hancock1701

Orange, CA

Overall
Great Value

January 23, 2011

The following review is for 72-7800, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This item fits perfectly. No modification was required. Highly recommended.

31 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

jhv357

Flushing N.Y.

Overall
The right part

February 9, 2011

The following review is for 72-7800, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I order the wire harness for my 2007 Honda EX-L
Fit perfect.

28 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

TSX408

Portland, Oregen

Overall
Not bad

November 2, 2010

The following review is for 72-7800, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I have a 07 Acura TSX and i used these on my kappa speakers. I had to cut the ends off in order for them to work. Over all not bad works with like it says plug in play but for me plug and cut and play.

28 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

34carots

Mcdonough,Ga

Overall
Works Great connectors

September 25, 2014

The following review is for 72-7800, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Nice!!! it is a great product, an will buy more

28 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Ron

Jackson, TN

Overall
speaker connection

September 17, 2013

The following review is for 72-7800, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Speaker connections worked great easy to use and delivered quickly. These make it easy to connect to speakers without splicing and hooked directly to factory. Great Service and Quick delivery.

28 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Buzz

I'm just down the road

Overall
AWESOME!

August 18, 2010

The following review is for 72-7800, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

The best and "clean" way to integrate professional quality speakers into your Honda. No splicing, no nothing.

30 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

king

az phx

Overall
nice

September 18, 2013

The following review is for 72-7800, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

worked great for what needed no problems plus fast shippin

28 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Shane

Littleton, CO

Overall
These Work Fine for 2006 My Honda Ridgeline

January 23, 2013

The following review is for 72-7800, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I've had these for a year now. They fit my 2006 Honda Ridgeline just fine, and I have not had a problem with them at all.

27 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

John

Daytona Beach, FL

Overall
make it easy

October 13, 2012

The following review is for 72-7800, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

If you want a SUPER FAST connection to your new speakers BUY THESE TODAY!!

25 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Tiger Bengal

Milpitas, CA

Overall
Good product for my Honda lx 2001

June 8, 2011

The following review is for 72-7800, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I bought this adapters for install my bnew pair of speakers to my Honda civic 2001, they worked perfect...

26 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Pauly

Wyckoff NJ

Overall
Great Product,

March 17, 2011

The following review is for 72-7800, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

No issues...

26 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Stefan

Wellington, FL

Overall
Great product!

November 26, 2010

The following review is for 72-7800, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I've been using this harness with my Pioneer head unit for a couple months now and it works great. I will defiantly buy from Sonic Electronix again

27 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

howthatsound

oceanside, NY

Overall
good value

October 4, 2010

The following review is for 72-7800, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

they make it easy to connect after market speakers.

26 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

MattyK

Australia

Overall
Good product

September 18, 2013

The following review is for 72-7800, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This connector makes swapping out stock speakers with aftermarket speakers very easy. As there is no need to cut into ans solder the existing speaker wires. Very handy and neat solution.

26 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Michael

Pittsburgh, PA

Overall
Installation was a breeze!

February 16, 2012

The following review is for 72-7800, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Love these metra wires! Makes installing any speakers in any honda a breeze! No need to cut wires or splicing, it is just plug and play! A+ metro!

28 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

kevjabba

Australia

Overall
Metra 72-7800

September 16, 2012

The following review is for 72-7800, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Bought this cable to fit some new aftermarket speakers to my 1998 Honda Civic and they worked a charm!

Easy fit - just snap onto the existing OEM wire harness and the other end to your speakers and you're set!

24 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Michael

Houston, TX

Overall
Works like intended

January 11, 2012

The following review is for 72-7800, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Works as intended. For a couple of bucks its worth not cutting your factory harness. Sonic's price is always the best. Thanks Sonic Electronix.

26 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Matthew

MI

Overall
Honda Accord

December 26, 2010

The following review is for 72-7800, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Works great, and plugs right into the accord system. i guess you could just cut the wires and solder, but these slid on.

One of the clips at the end of the wire required some squeezing and electrical tape, but it's held up otherwise.

26 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Chris

Madison, WI

Overall
Speaker wire adapters

September 18, 2013

The following review is for 72-7800, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This product makes for a clean install. You can install any aftermarket speakers without cutting your stock wiring harness. This means if you sell the car and have the stuff, you can put it all back to stock like the aftermarket was never there.

21 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Big Shadow

Lynden, Wa

Overall
Metra 72-7800

September 26, 2010

The following review is for 72-7800, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This connection kit is so easy to use, and allows you to install non-stock Honda speakers while keeping your stock connections in tact. This is useful if you want to put the stock speakers back in the future if you sell the vehicle. It also makes the installation as fast as you can get, and don't have to work with short speaker leads if you would have snipped off the stock connectors.

21 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Sam

Canada

Overall
Great product

August 4, 2013

The following review is for 72-7800, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Plug and play, fits 2008 Acura TSX perfectly. This item is good for the door and rear deck speakers, not the tweeters.

22 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Namco

Baltimore, MD

Overall
works as intended

May 23, 2011

The following review is for 72-7800, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

not really much to say, it does whats its supposed to do. I got impatient with mine and ended up not using them, but sold them to a friend so its not bad.

21 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Earl

Concord, CA

Overall
Aftermarket speaker connections was a snap

March 13, 2011

The following review is for 72-7800, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

These wire harness are awesome! I bought 2 sets, one for my girl's car and one for mine. I hooked up a pair of RF shallow mount coaxials in the front of my girl's EX and a pair of JL Audio coaxials for mine. Installation was a snap and had no problems.
I'm planning on ordering 4 more sets for the rears and for my bro's 02 Accord SE.

PRO: Simple, Secure & inexpensive

CON: None

I would recommend this item to anybody that owns a Honda or Acura.

23 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Ken

Ashburn, VA

Overall
Made upgrading my Honda easy

June 11, 2009

The following review is for 72-7800, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I bought these along with 4 Pioneer TS-A632P speakers for my 2004 Honda Odyssey EX. These connectors made is super-simple to hook up the new speakers. No soldering, just plug-and-play to the factory wiring harness in a mere couple of seconds! Well worth the price.

21 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Bellguy

Canada

Overall
Perfect fit

October 23, 2012

The following review is for 72-7800, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Works as designed. A lot easier than soldering. Fits my 2008 Civic.

22 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Hector

San Diego, CA

Overall
WORTH THE MONEY!

September 20, 2012

The following review is for 72-7800, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This adapters work great and will fit your car i have a honda civic 2010 and made my installlation way easier!

22 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

James

spring field, TN

Verified Purchase
Overall
worked fine

April 12, 2015

The following review is for 72-7800, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

negative terminal was a little hard to get on but other than that good product just be careful not to bend the negative terminal on your speaker and wiggle it on there slowly

18 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Sebastien

Canada

Overall
Perfect for Honda.

December 25, 2012

The following review is for 72-7800, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Used those to connect my new speakers to my Honda CR-V 2002 without cutting the harness.

21 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

David

Stoughton, MA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Nice!!!

October 20, 2015

The following review is for XS-FB1630, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Sounds great with Sony mex- radio . Look cool too. Easy to install.

12 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Roswell nm

Overall
Great value

September 30, 2019

The following review is for XS-FB1630, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Sounds really good for the price and an upgrade from stock ????????????

8 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Boston , MA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Sony XS-FB1630 - 6.5" Car Speakers

January 30, 2019

The following review is for XS-FB1630, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

These speakers definitely lived up to the hype. I paired them with a Pioneer amp that's only a thousand Watts and it's still bangs unbelievable. I recommend me speakers to anybody who is looking for a simple solution to factory settings. Also I must include that if you Bridge these speakers you will see much better sound pairing. I paired these with the m e x 4200 BT stereo great combination you will love these speakers!

7 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Guymon Oklahoma

Overall
Great speakers!

January 22, 2019

The following review is for XS-FB1630, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I have 4 of these in my single cab and they produce great precise sound. I would recommend these to anyone who wants great sound in their vehicles!!

6 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Virginia Beach, VA.

Overall
Excellent Value

June 21, 2019

The following review is for XS-FB1630, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I would recommend this speaker, all my stock speakers were blown in my Avalanche. I put a set of these Sony speakers in my rear doors with the GM adapter and harness. Wow, these Sony speakers carry the bass. I tested them with Hearts Barracuda at a volume of 8, awesome.

6 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Bellingham, WA

Overall
Knocks factories out water

September 8, 2018

The following review is for XS-FB1630, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Bought these on a whim, needed cheap affordable speakers because my fronts blew out. Man was I surprised to see that it worked quite honestly like a set for $80-100. Can’t complain, only complaint is that it could use slightly better mids but it’s a 40 dollar set

6 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Jerry

Wabash, IN

Verified Purchase
Overall
Sony door speakers for my Chrysler LHS

September 9, 2017

The following review is for XS-FB1630, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

These speakers sound awesome. For the money and sound, I highly recommend especially for anyone on a budget like me. I was surprised by the bass response and they are three way which is a plus. Probably going to order the rear deck matching speakers next. Totally blown away as far as price and sound. Thanks Sonic Electronix for fast response and customer service!
Jerry Coplea

6 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Buzz

Tucson, AZ

Verified Purchase
Overall
Sony speakers.

June 15, 2017

The following review is for XS-FB1630, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

These kick amp! Running off a JVC head unit and the bass is exceptional. The only issue is although they are indicated as fitting my doors, they just barely did. Had to redrill all new holes on the very edge. These were smaller than the stock speakers. I'd recommend these for anyone on a budget still wanting killer sounds.

7 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Roswell nm

Overall
Great value

September 30, 2019

The following review is for XS-FB1630, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Sounds really good and really good looking for the price and an upgrade from stock ????????????

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Roswell nm

Overall
Great value

September 30, 2019

The following review is for XS-FB1630, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Sounds really good for the price and an upgrade from stock ????????????

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Portland, TN

Verified Purchase
Overall
Metra 72-7800

May 11, 2018

The following review is for 72-7800, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Plugs right in no need to cut the stock harness.

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Jesus

$city, $state

Overall
Excellent value

May 4, 2018

The following review is for XS-FB1630, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I bought these along with a pair of 6" speakers and really enjoy them. As a package deal they were a bargain!!

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Jordan

Canada

Overall
Ideal for speaker replace

April 14, 2018

The following review is for 72-7800, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I used these to replace blown factory speakers on an 05 civic and they did exactly what I wanted, I was worried the connections wouldn’t be tight and I may have to shrink wrap but once I had it all hooked up I gave each wire a few decent tugs and no movement whatsoever, easy to install

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Scotty

Smyrna, TN

Verified Purchase
Overall
good value, average sound

June 7, 2017

The following review is for XS-FB1630, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

great price, great value, will hold up in the car unlike stock speakers
my review is based off of a sony head unit, no amp
the sound is very average, no mid bass. i was worried the highs might be too loud and/or bright with the super tweeter, but they arent. its not fatiguing at all.

if you just need to replace your stock speakers cheaply, these are great. they sound better than the stock speakers(tho all aftermarket should)

if your looking for sound that will impress you or actually enjoy these might work well with an amp, or a sony head unit but otherwise i would look for better. i have these paired with a sony head unit that has like an auto tune feature and it helps a lot. its enjoyable with that feature, the mid bass is there, they can get super loud. but turn that off and they are different speakers

bottom line there isnt anything wrong with these, they just are cheap and durable. not impressive. best suited to replace stock speakers for cheap

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Corander

Canada

Verified Purchase
Overall
Works as advertised

October 21, 2015

The following review is for 72-7800, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Works as advertised, no issues with this wire at all.

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Oakland, CA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Metra 72-7800

May 17, 2018

The following review is for 72-7800, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Bought some kicker speakers on sonic electronix and decided to get this wiring harness. Would highly recommend getting these no need to cut or do nothing with wires they simply plug in factory connectors and on new speakers spent more time putting everything back the the actual install comes with 2 harnesses and don’t see why you wouldn’t get them they are pretty cheap and work perfect

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Robert

Streator, IL

Verified Purchase
Overall
Make install easy

May 4, 2018

The following review is for 72-7800, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

These are great for replacing stock speakers and not having to splice anything.

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Murfreesboro tn

Overall
Metra 72-7800

May 18, 2018

The following review is for 72-7800, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Plug n' play super simple for the new speaker connections.

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

maurice

stone mountain ga.

Overall
great value

August 31, 2017

The following review is for XS-FB1630, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I have really enjoyed really sound good easy installation great design

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Shannon

North Port, FL

Verified Purchase
Overall
Not that great

July 25, 2017

The following review is for XS-FB1630, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Better than stock speakers, but not much else. Weak bass despite advertising. Was much happier with wal marts scosche speakers, much deeper richer bass. Easy to install even tho I had to tweak the fit in my trailblazer. I wouldn't recommend them and for the same price would much rather have the scosche.

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Albert

Newhall, CA

Overall
Wow. Sony is legit!

April 14, 2017

The following review is for XS-FB1630, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

What a value. My thing with Sony is they always give at least a "good" value for what you buy and sometimes you can get the best like their TVs which are amazing these days. I also have a PS4 which I love of course. Oddly enough, I was still hesitant with car audio. I looked at the Pioneer and Kenwood options, but then I ended up with these when I did the comparison.

They are currently powered just off a JVC stereo and scream. I was thinking about getting a small little amp, but I think the stereo is just fine.

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Daniel

Kennewick, WA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Metra

May 28, 2016

The following review is for 72-7800, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This product made installing speakers 10x easier. It work on my 1997 accord and it's very easy to use

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Max

Papua New Guinea

Verified Purchase
Overall
Metra 72-7800

September 13, 2020

The following review is for 72-7800, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Quality product. Met my expectations. Easy to install. Received item on time.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Casey

morris, IL

Verified Purchase
Overall
Metra 72-7800

March 22, 2020

The following review is for 72-7800, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Great quality and a great price....thanks for the fast delivery.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

craig

gulfport, MS

Verified Purchase
Overall
Works as expected

March 10, 2020

The following review is for 72-7800, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

perfect so you don't have to cut your stock wires, must have.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Othello, WA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Metra 72-7800

May 18, 2018

The following review is for 72-7800, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Fit perfect for 1996 honda civic 2 door. Product worked as it was suppose to. I would recommend these be use easier than cutting and soldering wire.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Catfish

Carrollton, IL

Overall
Awesome

April 2, 2018

The following review is for 72-7800, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

These were the exact items I needed for aftermarket speakers.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Moses

Albuquerque, NM

Verified Purchase
Overall
Speaker install made easy

June 17, 2020

The following review is for 72-7800, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

These connectors made my install so much easier, saved me time and gave me more confidence in my speaker connection. Great buy for someone who doesn't want to cut their factory wire harness or someone who isn't confident soldering wires and electric connections.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Wausau, WI

Verified Purchase
Overall
Easy setup!

September 3, 2018

The following review is for 72-7800, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Very easy to set up. If you plan to order this then please keep in mind that they come in pairs. I ordered 2 thinking that it's only onebut it's actually a pair. Other than that it's a great product.

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Manni

Canton, ohio

Overall
Easy peasy

May 5, 2018

The following review is for 72-7800, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

It was plug and play cabmnt get any easier. Used then for my 98 civic, could haven't gone any easier.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Juan

Coachella, CA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Sony speaker's

August 25, 2020

The following review is for XS-FB1630, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

These 6 1/2 Sony speaker's work great you can push them the louder the better they sound

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Shane

$city, $state

Verified Purchase
Overall
Quality speakers

February 18, 2018

The following review is for XS-FB1630, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Quality Sony speakers nice sound for a reasonable price thanks

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Manni

Canton, ohio

Overall
Just read my easy peasy

May 5, 2018

The following review is for 72-7800, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I bought two sets of them, really great product, I'm not a fan of cutting and spicing words and this saved me from doing so.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?