Showing 18 reviews for Soundstream Scx-4 4 Farad Car Audio Capacitor + Complete 0 Gauge Wire Kit W/ RCA

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rating Distribution

5 Star
56%
4 Star
44%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Each review gets you: $100 Store Gift Giveaway Entry $1 SonicBux Review this product
Nvx 4life

Sioux City,Iowa

Overall
NVX MAN IOWA

November 28, 2014

The following review is for BAK02BL, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I bought this kit for a customer who has 2- Hifonics Amps, a BRX2000.1 & a BRX640.4, the wires were flexible & a ease to run in a 04' Monte Carlo! I was alittle concerned cause of the price but let me tell you, this price is a SUPER STEAL! We are running about 2328watts of actual power & wire is holding up great... Definitely will buy again when I need a big power wire kit! For Sure... I'm a huge NVX fan wires & all, this is great too!! NVX MAN is out!!!

35 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

shawn

suffolk, VA

Overall
ok

March 16, 2015

The following review is for BAK02BL, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Not as thick as I though but it's good for my 1000 Watt amp. Have bought one for my truck 2 years ago and it seen like that one was big then this one but the same name and guage.

25 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Bobishu

Bulverde, tx

Overall
Its great!

September 7, 2009

The following review is for SCX-4, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

It keeps my head light and dash light from dimming at all, even while running my 2 pioneer premier 12s running at 4000w. No more blown fuses either. Worth every penny.

19 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Junior

lovington, NM

Overall
Sound stream scx4

January 22, 2015

The following review is for SCX-4, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I was scketchy about this product at first I was thinking it wasn't gonna work but it works better than what I thought actually! It keeps my lights from dimming and I have to 12 kicker comps and a 5000 watt RE amp and it's working amazing voltage stays around 13.7 13.8 under heavy bass tones.. Overall it's a good deal

19 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

O.D.

Lockport, IL

Overall
not 2 bad

June 11, 2010

The following review is for SCX-4, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Pretty cool looking, does help with voltage,
but if your running serious sound would recommend a bigger better battery an alt

17 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Brandon

McKinney, TX

Overall
13.3 -14.1

December 14, 2009

The following review is for SCX-4, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

The title/subject of this has my vlt ratings of the product, havent hit 14.4, charged it etc.. Im running the 09' Polk 5ch amp on it. To lazy to look it up but plenty of watts minus going competition, & with the stock battery on the MS3, it kept it from diming. Holds charge pretty well, Id say the spec.ratings on this product are pretty true.

16 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

ClNShvN

Tuscaloosa, AL

Verified Purchase
Overall
More power

January 16, 2020

The following review is for BAK02BL, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I added a second amp to my system which meant I needed an upgrade. This kit had everything I needed and good quality. Budget friendly.

8 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Fred

Meridian, MS

Verified Purchase
Overall
Nice amp kit

February 26, 2017

The following review is for BAK02BL, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

The Belva 0 gauge kit is a very good buy for the money. It came with a well made fuse holder and good RCA cables.

7 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Chance

, Yukon ok

Verified Purchase
Overall
All good except rca

August 16, 2017

The following review is for BAK02BL, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Wire is easy to run nice and flexible but rca cables are cheap af handle with care

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Marshall

Colirado

Overall
Love it

October 13, 2017

The following review is for BAK02BL, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

i definately recomend this product for anyone doing a small daily driver install

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Kamloops BC

Overall
Soundstream SCX-4

August 3, 2018

The following review is for SCX-4, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

4.0 Farad Digital Capacitor built like a Tank. Bass restoration is amazing

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

MCA

Phx, AZ

Overall
good wire

April 6, 2016

The following review is for BAK02BL, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This wire is worth the money. I can't say what guage it is for sure, gut it's a full 1/2 inch or more thick and it is copper. The fuse and rca jacks are really nice also. The only thing wrong is the zip ties are so old they are brittle. Other than that, well worth it.

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Kenneth

Torrington, CT

Verified Purchase
Overall
Works great!

January 19, 2020

The following review is for BAK02BL, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Would definitely order again for someone who needs this. Easy to install works great.

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Odessa, TX

Verified Purchase
Overall
Excellent priduct for the price

September 16, 2019

The following review is for BAK02BL, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Shopped around, Good quality heavy cable, did what i needed it to do, EXCELLENT PRICE & FAST SHIPPING!!!!! THANKS

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Englewood, CO

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great accessorie to add!!

October 8, 2018

The following review is for SCX-4, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Great cap for my system love the led voltage meter I am adding a remote wire to the power post as there was not a 3rd post attached to the cap.

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Canada

Verified Purchase
Overall
Nice Package

October 5, 2019

The following review is for SCX-4, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Its easy to attach multiple 4ga wires and the Voltage Display comes in handy if you have a dying battery etc.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Denver co

Overall
Great product

October 5, 2018

The following review is for SCX-4, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I’d recommend this product because it does everything I need it to do. Led display is great although mine stays on?? Should I wire a remote wire to my power terminal on the cap?

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Lake stevens, WA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Solid cap

May 19, 2019

The following review is for SCX-4, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

All in all i am very happy with this cap, the trickle charge wire could be a bit more durable but still good

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?