Showing 30 reviews for Soundstream VR-651B Stereo with Backup Camera

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rating Distribution

5 Star
100%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Each review gets you: $100 Store Gift Giveaway Entry $1 SonicBux Review this product
Jeffery

Lowerburrell, PA

Overall
Radio

December 22, 2016

The following review is for VR-651B, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I like it very much and it works great I would like to know if there is something I need to make the blue tooth work everything else working but I didn't know if I had to order something else to make the blue tooth work thank u

17 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Lexington, SC

Verified Purchase
Overall
Good low priced camera

December 1, 2018

The following review is for BBCAM3, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Camera has good clear view, although the cameras mounting bracket weak, the night view is great.

13 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Lake Charles, LA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Problem

January 14, 2019

The following review is for BBCAM3, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Camera mounting bracket is kinda weak. Camera res and overall performance is great no issues what so ever

7 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Hightide

PASADENA, TX

Verified Purchase
Overall
Perfect!

July 19, 2020

The following review is for VR-651B, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Installed in a 05 Honda Odyssey. The radio came with the dash kit and wire harness. The only extra I paid for was the antenna jack $6 total price for everything $130 out the door plus free shipping. Easy install for anybody who can match colors, and if you don't know how to remove stereo watch YouTube then go from there. Don't pay anybody to install you will feel very stupid at the end! Trust Me!

6 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Puresound1

Monroe, NC

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great value DD touchscreen

December 30, 2016

The following review is for VR-651B, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This unit replaced the stock GM head unit and worked out great! Touchscreen, bluetooth, backup camera input....all work great!

6 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Cary NC

Overall
Great value

August 4, 2018

The following review is for VR-651B, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Good fit for my Jeep OEM radio. Came with all that was needed to install

7 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Jeramie

Tomball,tx

Verified Purchase
Overall
Soundstream VR-651B

April 13, 2020

The following review is for VR-651B, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I love the product I would recommend it to anybody.

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Blair, Ne

Overall
Ok stereo

August 30, 2019

The following review is for VR-651B, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I like the bluetooth. And it is an alright stereo and not too exspensive.

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

John

Riverdale, CA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Awesome unit

July 19, 2016

The following review is for VR-651B, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Love it so far , have had it for about 2 months, dvds and USB movies look awesome. Great sound it produces compared to stock unit.

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

freddie

kodak, TN

Verified Purchase
Overall
good player

December 31, 2015

The following review is for VR-651B, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I recommend this product but for the excursion it doesn't fit they are gaps even with the right dash kit but it does look great and has great features pros: great features great picture while watching a movie cons: a little hard to hear with the built in mic have to talk louder not but a couple of backgrounds

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Gerard

Tucson, AZ

Verified Purchase
Overall
Soundstream VR-651B

September 4, 2020

The following review is for VR-651B, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

My only issue was the wiring harness but thankfully I found it for my 2000 Buick Lesabre because the one in the box didn't match my car but very good product and you can't beat the price!!

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Bryan

Queen Creek, AZ

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great value

July 2, 2020

The following review is for BBCAM3, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Great picture, easy to mount, comes with long enough cables for a long bed crew cab truck.

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

leonard a. nerwman

colonial heights, VA

Verified Purchase
Overall
great product

May 17, 2020

The following review is for VR-651B, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Works great! Highly recommend it--great for the price!

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Les

Porter, Texas

Overall
Great buy

April 8, 2020

Kit and radio fit perfectly. A backup camera is clear and was easy to install sound is excellent.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Honolulu,Hi

Overall
It was a great price

November 17, 2018

The following review is for VR-651B, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

It has a lot of futures and it looks very nice and the only things that they charge you for the shipping to these island is a bit spensive

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

jean florentin

Gabon

Verified Purchase
Overall
super !

April 8, 2016

The following review is for VR-651B, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

shipping delay respected, items n good condition and work very well. i appreciated

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?