Garage
Shop

Universal Backup Camera and SiriusXM Tuner - Customer Ratings & Reviews



5 star
85%
4 star
12%
3 star
3%
2 star
1%
1 star
0%



Durability
4.9
Value
4.8
Features
4.9
Design
4.9
Usability
4.9

Customer Reviews

Sort by:

Loading...

Easy easy

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This baby is the simplest of plug and play. I have it connected to a Clarion NX-604. It worked perfectly and instantly. Very clear. Doesn't fuzz out when driving under a bridge. No complaints.

Antenna wire is nice and long.

By Stephen on February 16, 2015

142

found this helpful.

Great value

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I purchased a Jensen VX7020 all in one radio and realized in order to get the Sirius XM to work I needed this adapter. Easy install works great.

By Scott on April 18, 2015

135

found this helpful.

Easy, easy & easy!

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Installed this in my friends BMW motorcycle with a marine unit, easy install and sounds great!

By steven on July 18, 2015

123

found this helpful.

Easy Install

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Nice small antenna and easy to install components. Reception is good.

By Vince on May 3, 2015

124

found this helpful.

Like it

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Works great so far I bought it with a flip screen dvd radio and it is very cool

By Walter on March 14, 2015

127

found this helpful.

Love it

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Siriusxm is the best to have. two plug in and its connected easy install.

By Jason on April 26, 2015 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

111

found this helpful.

Sirius XM Module for Jenson VX-7020

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I bought this unit when I purchased my Jenson VX-7020. Hook up is straight forward. Activation was a bit of an issue. I was not able to add it to my existing XM accoutn, and the tech support guy had to send me to another department because of the module type. Anyway, the second person got the job done and it activated. It worked for about a week and then signals started cutting out with a "check antenna" message". Checking the antenna did no good. I replaced it with one from a spare XM radio and all is working now. My son had the same problem with this type of module he bought for his radio. Not sure what the issue is. I still need to get the antenna replaced.

By Jesse on August 13, 2015

102

found this helpful.

Awesome service

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Everything was great thank you. Service speed easy well done

By Sparky on July 7, 2015

102

found this helpful.

Sirius add on- works

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

purchased this .. have not added service but using the one Free channel provided.. but as far as I can tell.. everything works as expected.. No issues...

By Steve on May 18, 2015

102

found this helpful.

Love Sirius XM

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Great quality, easy install and directiomns and have this item in two other vehicles I own

By Charles on July 20, 2015 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

96

found this helpful.

Good low priced camera

The following review is for BBCAM3, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Camera has good clear view, although the cameras mounting bracket weak, the night view is great.

By Anonymous on December 1, 2018 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

75

found this helpful.

Great value

The following review is for BBCAM3, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Great picture, easy to mount, comes with long enough cables for a long bed crew cab truck.

By Bryan on July 2, 2020 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

70

found this helpful.

Problem

The following review is for BBCAM3, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Camera mounting bracket is kinda weak. Camera res and overall performance is great no issues what so ever

By Anonymous on January 14, 2019 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

65

found this helpful.

SXM-sxv300v1

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This unit melded with my head unit perfectly with no issues what so ever. Transferred my xm account and I was up and listening in no time at all.

By Terry on May 22, 2015

75

found this helpful.

XM Tuner

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I wasnt going to purchase this tuner but after seeing that it was free after rebate plus 3mo of free SiriusXM, it was a NO BRAINER! Ive got a Kenwood DNN991 and this tuner is on point. I can rewind up to 30mins of sirius radio on any station that i have preset and "tune scan" on my head unit. quality is extremely clear. very easy to install. i ran my antennae down the windshield and tucked it into the door seal and into the dash. the antennae is magnetic mount but i would suggest picking up some $5 silicone and putting just enough to around the edge to allow the magnet to still stick and allow the silicone to stick to the car. extremely easy and when the silicone dries its very rubbery, so you will not damage your car, just peel off with a plastic tool if you have to remove the antennae. Overall im very satisfied with the product and SonicElectronix for their service.

By Nautalicious on June 8, 2015 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

72

found this helpful.

Radio

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Great price and great product. Love the new radio easy to install

By John on May 19, 2016

57

found this helpful.

Sxv3001

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Simple install, plug directly into the back of a Sony radio that was sxv compatible. Antenna is small. Haven't had any issues.

By Fcss on October 22, 2016 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

53

found this helpful.

Sirius - Seriously

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Added this product to my motorcycle radio and is just great.Traveling on the road is so much nicer without having to search for radio stations as you go. everyonr should have one.

By Hernan on March 26, 2018

49

found this helpful.

Works great

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Love my xm radio. Recommend for everyone with older radios

By William on September 3, 2017

49

found this helpful.

Greatness

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This product is basically free, after the rebate they actually pay u

By Shawn on March 12, 2016 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

49

found this helpful.

Great product for a great price!

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Very easy to install,fast shipping and a nice offer to go along with this. I would highly recommend getting one if you have a radio that it can adapt to or it may be time to upgrade that radio you have!

By wayne on March 30, 2016

52

found this helpful.

Works great

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Easy to use add-on it gives you access to Sirius XM radio.

By Terry on March 22, 2020 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

48

found this helpful.

Plenty of music

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

First time I’ve ever had one of these. Running it was a pain but afterwards I loving my music channels thanks sonic

By Anonymous on March 24, 2019 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

49

found this helpful.

Quality product

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Product received as shown and performs as stated in discription

By thomas m on March 31, 2017 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

49

found this helpful.

Make The Choice

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I have to say, the sound quality is THE BEST !

I always find something to listen to on Sirius XM.

By Anonymous on May 21, 2016 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

49

found this helpful.

SiriusXM SXV300v1 ($70 Rebate & 3 Months FREE)

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

so much easier then portable sirus no wires and always great music in the boat

By Anonymous on June 1, 2018 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

46

found this helpful.

Excellent Value

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This is a great product. I like that I can listen to my gospel all the time.The satellite sometimes go out,But comes right back on

By Dorothea Newsome on April 20, 2018

47

found this helpful.

Just what I wanted

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Just what I needed. Great price and the free service and the Visa gift card made the whole thing worth it. Basically got the unit for free. Can't beat this deal.

By Lester on September 5, 2016

47

found this helpful.

This is a 5 star product but they sneak in an activation charge.

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This unit works great and is easy to install. The antenna magnet did not budge at 80 mph.

By Anonymous on August 17, 2019

47

found this helpful.

Awesome product

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Very easy to install and sounds great and easy to operate.

By Anonymous on August 16, 2019

46

found this helpful.

Extra bonus

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This was part of the set I ordered, nice added bonus.

By Stephanie on March 22, 2018

46

found this helpful.

works great!

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Was just what I needed to finish off my system. Plug and play works great.

By Tracker on December 31, 2015

47

found this helpful.

What a deal!!

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Love the price and had a rebate and 3 free months. Well worth the investment and easy install. Definitely would recommend to others.

By Trinity on January 9, 2020 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

44

found this helpful.

Super Simple Install; But Read Fine Print (Rebate)

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This XM tuner was incredibly easy to install: the manual includes suggested routing based on your vehicle style (2dr/4dr Sedan; SUV; Truck; etc.).
I bought a bundle last month which advertised a $70 pre-paid card and 3 months free SiriusXM radio! Great deal, right! Except SiriusXM stopped that promo on Dec 31st 2018. (You can still submit the rebate right now, but it doesn't apply to purchases after Dec 31st).

By Anonymous on February 27, 2019 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

46

found this helpful.

Great price

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This is a very good addition to my radio really like all the stations you can get with it

By Anonymous on August 19, 2018

47

found this helpful.

SiriusXM SXV300v1 ($70 Rebate & 3 Months FREE)

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

The product works great. It’s worth the extra money to have it installed on your unit instead of the app because of data usage and audio clarity

By Anonymous on May 21, 2018

50

found this helpful.

Cant go without now

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I love the clarity and always there feature. Easy to install, well worth it.

By Marcel on March 20, 2018 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

49

found this helpful.

It is what it is

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Not many options when it comes to the satellite receivers. I have now purchased 2 of these. First one was for 2006 F150 and this one for full size GMC van. Note for those who have existing satellite radio, A it won't work with your new head unit you need this new unit. B the existing antenna worked in my case with the F-150. Just remove a small plastic clip to plug in. Avoid running a second antenna and the aggravation associated with it. The van did not have existing satellite unit, and antenna was included and I was able to run it without much effort. Can only see the wire if you know where to look. And not in the description is the fact that the antenna attached with strong magnets. Probably or con, nice to know ahead of time.

By John on November 20, 2017 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

46

found this helpful.

thanks

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

shipped fast and does what it is supposed to do. easy set up

By bryan on August 27, 2017

49

found this helpful.

Worked Perfectly

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Easy to install, worked perfectly - I am very satisfied with form and fit

By John on October 3, 2016 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

46

found this helpful.

Very Happy With This Product!

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I am very happy with this product, easy to install, never loose signal, works perfect. I would recommend this kit to anyone!

By DG on February 8, 2016

47

found this helpful.

Sirius XM

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

The product is great. Works great and like the flexibility of music. Not sure I will obtain the service after the 90 days, but that is still to be determined.

I was very displease as I thought I was getting a rebate on the product in addition to the 90 day free service period. I didn't. From that perspective I wish I had never bought it.

By Scott on November 12, 2015

50

found this helpful.

Sirius xm

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I had Sirius xm before in my old car and I loved it because I listen to Hair Nation and some rap stations for the bass

By Anonymous on November 27, 2019

44

found this helpful.

Great addition

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Love the sat reception. Radio offer with 3 free months free service AND $70 rebate. Couldn't refuse!

By Anonymous on July 31, 2018 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

44

found this helpful.

siriusxm

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

the last time I had saturlite radio is when it was just the either stages of Sirius it was great then now its awesome now!
very easy install just plug and enjoy either call or web to hook it up!
clear sound and the stations my deal is old skool hip hop channel 43 the intenna I just left on the dash board of my 2000 jeep wrangler still gets signal

By Raymond on January 12, 2017 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

45

found this helpful.

Works great

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This sat radio tuner works just as it should, and just as you would expect it to.

By Cameron on November 28, 2016 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

45

found this helpful.

sirius sxv300v1

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Before purchasing this satellite radio I just hoped it worked a little better than regular am fm. and it does the clarity of the signal is great it never loses a signal, which is surprising where I drive there are alot of trees and hills and valleys, do not regret this purchase.

By Justin on January 31, 2016

44

found this helpful.

Works very well

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Followed installation instructions.
Works perfectly.
Connected to Pioneer AVIC-8100NEX

Only negative thing to say (hence 1 value star): Rebate and free 3 months service not valid for Canadians.

By Heli_Guy on December 21, 2015 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

45

found this helpful.

Sirius XM

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This product is good quality works fine, not to big so that it fits in dash. some cars and truck might be a hassle to run the antenna to the top of your vehicle!

By Alan on August 31, 2020 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

43

found this helpful.

Great product

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This is very helpful and great they give 3 months free. That gives you time to see if you like it. I like how it shows you the song name artist and info about the music playing.

By Anonymous on August 21, 2018

44

found this helpful.

Amazing system

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

LOVE the system works great performance is out of this world

By Kevin on March 22, 2018

45

found this helpful.

Great.

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Works good. A little bit of a pain to run the antenna wire so that you couldn't see the wire. I have a 10 Legacy and I mounted mine on the back passenger corner of the roof. I ran it down along the back windshield and through the wire grommet in the trunk lid.

The replay function is kind of nice but most of the time you have to click a couple extra buttons when changing the station. Maybe that's just my receiver.

By Chris on January 20, 2018 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

43

found this helpful.

Great value

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Great value! I love satellite radio and the bundle was awesome plus I get a gift card back after 3 months of service. A win win!

By Lesley on January 17, 2018 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

43

found this helpful.

Great value

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Very nice they work fine at my truck I like it a lot

By Valentin on July 29, 2017

47

found this helpful.

Works great

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Got this for free with my stereo bundle. Works great. Easy to install.

By Joseph on March 16, 2017

45

found this helpful.

Radio

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Great service and great radio at a great price. Second one I have bought . Wife loves it.

By John on September 11, 2016

48

found this helpful.

Love this tuner !

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I've owned my first Sirius radio and tuner since 2004. The old tuner is very large with limited places available to hide it. I'm sure the most likely install locations was in the trunk of most vehicles. Fortunately for me the Trailblazer has a couple of hide away compartments that was able to hide away the old tuner rather nicely.The next generation Sirius tuner, the Sir-Ken 1 was an improvement ,small enough to fit under the front passenger seat of my "94' Honda Civic. Not bad ,but a bit of a nuisance when vacuuming under the seat and a little unsightly,because it could be seen from certain angles. Now that I have replaced my old radio with a brand new head unit with Sirius/XM capabilities,I decided to order the SiriusXM SXV300v1. Whoa ! What a great little tuner ! It fits perfectly out of the way behind the dash,very small and compact.Extremely easy to hook up ! Since I already had the Sirius tuner antenna in place I simply had to unplug it from the Sirius tuner and plug it into the SiriusXM SXV300v1 tuner,plug it into the back the new radio and tuck the tuner neatly and easily into the dash and I was in business able to listen to both Sirius and Xm broadcast stations. The tuner is great ! A great purchase at a bargain price ! I would highly recommend this to anyone. Oh ! Only one let down. I didn't receive a $70.00 gift card. I think there is a mistake in the advertisement. I am currently receiving 3 months free service which is considered a $70.00 value. Non the less this tuner is a great bargain,because at the store and online the going price is $70.00. Sonic had it on sale for $50.00 free shipping and I received the 3 month free trial.

By Timothy on July 8, 2016

42

found this helpful.

SiriusXM 300 tuner

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

It was simple to hook up to my new car stereo and the antenna is the only other wire coming out of it. Nothing to program,just plug and play. Love it!

By Hunter on September 20, 2015

50

found this helpful.

Easy installation

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Since I already had SiriusXM on the factory, I had no wire to run for the antenna

By RJ on March 30, 2018

47

found this helpful.

The serious xm recover works

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I have the receiver hooked to a Panasonic stero and can change channels but cannot get any sound so I should have got a system that has satellite radio built in as the radio stations around where I live suck.

By jay on February 28, 2018 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

43

found this helpful.

good purchase

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I purchased this product about a month ago great product awesome promotion only bad is antenna connection need to have adapter for factory sat antenna thanks by super fast shipping

By Ron on June 21, 2016

44

found this helpful.

XM Radio Anywhere on Anything

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Installed this unit on my boat radio with XM capability, works like a champ!!

By Gary on May 12, 2016

42

found this helpful.

Siriusxm sxv300v1

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Very Quick delivery!!! Looking forward to ordering another product from sonicelectronix :)

By 2hatchi on April 26, 2016

46

found this helpful.

Easy to install

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Bought this because it was on sale and came with free subscription. Happy with the decision, easy to install

By Adam on January 6, 2016

42

found this helpful.

The rebate is a scam

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

The product worked fine, but don't count on getting that rebate. They sent me a letter in the mail 3 months after I submitted all my paperwork telling me my Radio ID was not active... funny because it was and I was using it. I followed up by sending in the UPC code from my box with the RadioID listed. That was 2 months ago, and still nothing. There is no number to call. If you call SXM support, they know nothing about the rebates. Now they are charging me nearly $25/mo. I told them I will not pay them another dime until they have honored their rebate. I spent 40 minutes on chat with SXM trying to cancel my service out of frustration of them not honoring their rebate and they just kept trying to offer me a reduced service rate... waste of time and money. VERY frustrated. The false advertise and then give you absolutely no recourse. Should be illegal.

By mikeC on February 8, 2021

43

found this helpful.

Sirius XM Bundle

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Bought this to replace my previous XM radio. Works perfectly

By DA on June 18, 2017

41

found this helpful.

Great value great price

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I love the price and easy installation and it was a great value

By Gary on March 7, 2016

45

found this helpful.

SXV300v1

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

My wife wanted to travel more by car and in some areas of the U.S the music isn't all that great and sometimes listening to the music you have downloaded gets old after a while so I got this SiriusXM and hooked it up to my Kenwood DNN 992 mostly because its free after the rebate and 3 months free service and now we have a variety of music to listen to on our travels

By Michigan on March 4, 2016 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

41

found this helpful.

Does its job

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

There isn't much ti say about it, it sits behind the dash, i connected my factory antenna to it, and it works great.

By Jake on May 1, 2018

41

found this helpful.

Great product

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Exactly how described and very pleased! The people are very easy to work with as well.!

By Brandon on January 26, 2017

42

found this helpful.

Great deal

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Like it very much. Kind of tricky use at first.

By Richard on December 18, 2016

42

found this helpful.

Works fine and had a zero cost after rebate

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Very simple to install and works as well as any factory installed system.

By paul on July 4, 2016

40

found this helpful.

Totally satisfied

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

The sirius xm tuner is easy to install ! I was done in just a few minutes and once I called the number to activate it I was listening to music in minutes! It is the real thing and works great thank you 👍👍

By 69Trucker on April 25, 2016

40

found this helpful.

Cool product

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I’ve never had one of these installation was a bit tricky but the stations you get is crazy plus it works thanks sonic

By Anonymous on March 24, 2019

40

found this helpful.

the replacement one

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

this is a great feature and great music source I Love Sirius in the car and NOW I have it in my F150 Thanks to Sonic Electronix and Kenwood.

By Phillip on November 9, 2017

40

found this helpful.

siriusXMV300v1

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

good so far only use for one mounth. hop will last A long time
like it so far, work good.

By Elijah on August 24, 2017

40

found this helpful.

Works perfectly

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Bought these parts for installation in my 2016 Nissan Frontier King Cab. They worked perfectly with no problems.

By LeeC53 on July 6, 2017 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

42

found this helpful.

Sirius XM SXV300v1

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This unit was extremely easy to install in my 2000 Lincoln Town Car. The connection to the radio unit was easy and quick. the entire process was great. All functions are excellent. Purchase was easy and quick. fast shipping from Sonic. overall a very good experience with seller, product and use with function.

By dejones1 on February 3, 2017

42

found this helpful.

Sirius xm sxv300 Jeep Wrangler review

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

In general I am very happy with the Sirius xm sxv300.
Initially I had a little bit of an issue figuring out the placement of the satellite radio antennae so I just purchased a antennae adapter cable to utilize the stock Sirius antennae that came with the Jeep Wrangler
This is really no fault of the Sirius sxv300 itself and more of an issue with finding a good location for the Sirius antennae on a Jeep Wrangler.
The Sirius sxv300 antennae on a normal vehicle would be fine, I have this same unit installed on my wife's car and installed the antennae on the back window deck and that works great.
So for a normal vehicle the antennae that comes with the sxv300 will be fine, if your installing it on a Jeep Wrangler get the antennae adapter and use the stock Sirius antennae if it came with the vehicle. If not install the Sirius antenna on top of the sound bar, on the passenger side. This is where the factory Sirius antennae is located.

By Chris on August 15, 2016

41

found this helpful.

Easy

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Easy hookup. Better than using bluetooth off of my tablet for Sirius Lola.

By brian on August 15, 2016 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

44

found this helpful.

Awesome

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Nice product, works great awesome value great company fast shipping

By Cat daddy on August 11, 2016

42

found this helpful.

My xm

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

It was simple because, I already had a subscription. I just transferred my account to the new radio.

By will on August 27, 2020 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

37

found this helpful.

Works Great!

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Aftermarket satellite equipment works better than stock. This unit works great.

By Justin on January 17, 2020 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

38

found this helpful.

GOOD CHOICE

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

ONE OF THE BEST PURCHASES I'VE EVER MADE. FIVE STAR PRODUCT

By Joe on April 15, 2017 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

40

found this helpful.

Does the job well

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I installed this with a Pioneer AVIC-6200NEX. I like all the features, even the graphic ones where the cd cover shows up on most songs. Glad I bought this.

By Scott on September 27, 2016

44

found this helpful.

Easy setup, nice upgrade.

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

The unit was easy to install, the antenna was a little work to run the wire. Would recommend for anyone wanting to upgrade their stereo.

By steeleti on September 2, 2016

41

found this helpful.

SiriusXM SXV300v1 ($70 Rebate & 3 Months FREE)

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Everything came as expected everything works and it came super fast I will recommend sonic Electronix to everyone I know actually I found out about it from a friend myself

By Smitdawg on August 24, 2020

39

found this helpful.

works get great but how do I get Rebate!

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I had to replace my existing factory radio which came with Sirius xm built in, after 7 years it stopped playing I replaced it along with the SXV300 tuner easy to install. I mounted the antenna on the dash and works perfectly.I would recommend this product to anyone

By bruce on June 21, 2020 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

37

found this helpful.

flawless easy install

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Plugs right it called xm activated my free 3 months trial. Great sount with radio .

By Anonymous on October 25, 2019 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

39

found this helpful.

works well

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

It is a simple matter of plugging in two plugs and it is ready to go.

By Rick on August 22, 2016 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

38

found this helpful.

Review of the XM Radio

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Love the XM Radio and the 3 mouth free trial got a better deal up here than from the XM dealer..

By Chris on February 14, 2016

40

found this helpful.

Great product!!

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Does what it says!! Great little addition to the head unit!!

By Chris on August 16, 2020

42

found this helpful.

Great

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Really simple to install and everything would definitely recommend it of your wantingonna xm radio

By jeromy on February 25, 2018 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

44

found this helpful.

Serious FM

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This unit connects to my Alpine CDE-HD-149BT. As a first time user of XM radio, I was a bit skeptical at first. My concerns were sound quality and reception. Accessing XM radio is easy with the Alpine by using the source button. The HU controls all XM radio features. XM radio does require a subscription, but you can get 3 month free and a $70 Visa gift card. Basically you are getting the unit for free and 3 months of service. Plans start around $11, but you must subscribe to a minimum package to get the freebies. After wards, you can adjust the plan package to suit your needs. XM radio offers a huge variety of news, sports, and music. PROS: Excellent reception, unit is free after rebate, 3 months of free service, wide variety of programming to suit anyone's need, clean sound, unit is completely hidden. CONS: The sound quality is not as good as HD radio and to some degree FM radio, but sound is clean. Package prices start at $11 a month and go up. I suspect many folks drop XM due to the prices. 3 months free, but you have to pay for 3 months at around $20 after the first 3 months have passed. You can then go to lowest package mentioned earlier, unit requires (included) external antenna to be mounted on exterior of car. Depending on placement, antenna is flat and is not necessarily an eye sore. Overall if you are looking for variety or have poor FM radio, XM radio would be an excellent choice!!

By Virgil on September 27, 2016 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

38

found this helpful.

Misleading

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

The rebate said $70 rebate & 3 months free service. It should have read $70 rebate & 3 months free service if you sign up for at least 3 months of premium service & pay premium price.

By Charles on May 23, 2016

38

found this helpful.

siriux xm

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

The serius xm SXV3000v1 works as described.It also came with free three months of programming.

By joe on March 31, 2020 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

44

found this helpful.

Great value

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Works great with the pioneer radio in my son's car.

By Robert on January 11, 2018 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

42

found this helpful.

Great product

The following review is for BBCAM3, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Goes well with the 6.2 TV I got very clear view when backing up.

By Eric on October 16, 2023 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

32

found this helpful.

Great deal with bundle and rebate.

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Works great with my new Jensen head unit. Can't beat the price between Sonic's already low price, combined with the package deal (head unit and SiriusXM tuner) and the SiriusXM rebate.

By Jimmy on October 8, 2020 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

33

found this helpful.

Works alot better then the universal one for fm

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Love it no drop outs , hooked to factory antenna. Easy to install .

By Matt on July 22, 2019 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

42

found this helpful.

Sirius XM

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

very nice compact unit with plenty of wire, reception is great, no issue good price

By michael on June 5, 2016

37

found this helpful.

Great product

The following review is for BBCAM3, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Well made perfect fit to stock speaker wire I love with them thanks!

By Jasmine on October 16, 2023 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

31

found this helpful.

Pretty good

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I hooked this tuner up in my suv and used the factory antenna,but got no signal so I had to use the supplied antenna

By gregory on October 5, 2020 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

35

found this helpful.

Great price great item

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This is a great item to upgrade your aftermarket radio to satellite.

By Gino C on October 4, 2020

34

found this helpful.

Easy install works great.

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Was very easy to install totally compatible with the Jensen stereo I bought to go with it. I am totally pleased with this purchase

By Daniel W on July 6, 2017 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

40

found this helpful.

works good

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

People say this does not sound as good as HD radio. On my JVC, this sounds better than the HD channels. Great product, and easy install

By Zackary on December 7, 2016 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

41

found this helpful.

Cant go wrong with free

Have not used xm yet or camera but looks to be of great quality

By Barry on February 12, 2020 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

31

found this helpful.

best little box around

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I had a portable unit in my car but finding clear channels to play XM on became difficult. I have one of these in my old truck on a kenwood radio and I never loose station unless blocked by building it terrain. Love it so I added one to my car upgrade also.

By Gerald on February 7, 2020 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

39

found this helpful.

Excellent Price, Product, and Delivery

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I shopped for this product across the internet and found this at a competitive price with a couple of benefits, cash back and free signal for a period to try it. Most importantly, Sonic offered great service, informed me of every step, and had good customer service when I needed it. Great product, Good price, and Good company.

By Brad on August 25, 2020 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

36

found this helpful.

Great price!

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Does what its made for with no issues simple to install.

By Cesar on January 8, 2017

38

found this helpful.

Perfect Add On

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This unit is needed to keep XM Radio when adding an after market radio to your existing infotainment center in most modern day vehicles. Its a plug and play unit thats easy to install.

By Douglas on September 21, 2022 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

25

found this helpful.

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.
By Charles on December 21, 2023 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

18

found this helpful.

Radio Upgrade

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

nice product and addon to my pioneer dmh-1770nex installed at the local audio store.

By Antonio on November 19, 2023 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

18

found this helpful.

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.
By Che on March 5, 2024 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

13

found this helpful.

It was included for free

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I was not going to purchase this but it was included with the radio for free (I'm sure the cost is made up elsewhere in the transaction).

By Kyle on January 29, 2024 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

13

found this helpful.

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.
By Bernard on January 16, 2024 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

13

found this helpful.

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

It's nice having an alternative way of listening to music.

By Cabasan on June 14, 2024 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

12

found this helpful.

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.
By Bryant on March 11, 2024 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

12

found this helpful.

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.
By Ron on April 6, 2024 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

7

found this helpful.

Simple, compact unit

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

The receiver is small enough that it isn't a chore to find space behind the stereo for it, and I love the one-wire connection. There's no need to run power or ground to it, so it makes install simple. The satellite antenna has a very long cable and the magnet is super strong. I was impressed by how well it stuck. I mounted it on the cowl under a plastic trim piece and it found signal immediately.

By Clay on March 4, 2024 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

7

found this helpful.

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.
By Triniti on May 6, 2024 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

6

found this helpful.

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.
By Shane on May 3, 2024 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

6

found this helpful.

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.
By Daniel on June 28, 2024 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.
By Frederick A on June 24, 2024 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.
By Lonnie on June 24, 2024 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.
By Randy on June 18, 2024 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.
By justin on June 7, 2024 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.
By Segundo on May 25, 2024 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.
By Aaron on May 24, 2024 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

The following review is for SXV300V1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.
By wendell on May 19, 2024 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

Save up to 10 different vehicles in your garage

Add vehicle
Loading...
Identify your vehicle and submodel details
  • Owner’s manual
  • Vehicle’s insurance card
  • Vehicle registration
  • Vehicle produced after 2005: Inside driver’s side door
  • Vehicle produced before 2005: Rear passenger doorjamb, glove box, center console, or engine compartment
Car Info Side Door Icon
Vehicle Registration Icon
Vehicle Insurance Icon