Kicker 07C154 15" Single 4 ohm 500W Comp Series Car Subwoofer

Kicker C154 (07C154)

15" Single 4 ohm Comp Series Car Subwoofer

Discontinued
|

Good news and a little bad...

This item has been discontinued

But you may be interested in the newest model that's available.

10c154 thumbnail

Kicker Comp C154 (10C154)

OUR PRICE: $89.95

View item
Kicker Audio Store

Kicker Comp Series: High Value, High Performance




Who says that you have to spend a lot of money to get some solid bass in your car? The Kicker Comp subwoofer is the perfect subwoofer for those that want some quality subs without breaking the bank.

The Kicker Comp subwoofer incorporates sturdy materials, great looks, and Kicker engineering to produce a subwoofer with fantastic bass. The vacuum formed polymineral cone and polyfoam ribbed surround are double stitched together for the ultimate in durability and strength. The Inverted Structural Dome (ISD) is designed to eliminate unwanted flex in the cone, resulting in clearer and deeper bass. The genius engineers at Kicker have also designed this incredible woofer to work in sealed and vented enclosures, as well as free-air applications. Along the spider you will find the Kicker's Spiralead tinsel-leads, allowing for greater strength and durability of the woofer. Don't let the price on this woofer fool you. You are going to get solid bass with a woofer that is going to last a long time.

Sonic at Stillwater Designs HQ

Quality, Performance and Passion. That's Kicker Audio. Our trip to Stillwater Designs HQ gave us the opportunity to speak with Kicker's President and Founder Steve Irby and learn more about Kicker Audio. Check out the video to see why Kicker Audio provides the quality, performance and passion in car audio!




Subwoofer Features:

  • 15" Single 4 ohm Comp Series Subwoofer
  • Power Handling:
    • Peak: 500 watts
    • RMS: 250 watts
  • Vacuum formed polymineral cone with ISD (Inverted Structural Dome)
  • Optimized polyfoam ribbed surround
  • Double stitched surround
  • Rear cone brace
  • High-temp polyimide film voice coil former
  • Ultra-length voice coil
  • Sleeved high-power tinsel lead wire
  • Spring-loaded nickel plated terminals
  • Two-piece vented hyper-extended blackened pole piece and backplate
  • Perimeter venting in the basket and motor assembly
  • Marine-Ready
  • Other search terms: C15 4 ohms, C154, 07C15, Comp 15"
  • 1-year Manufacturer's warranty


Product History:

Kicker 43C154 thumbnail
(newest, current model)
Kicker 10C154 thumbnail
(previous model, replaced by Kicker Comp C154 (43C154))
Kicker 07C154 thumbnail
(previous model, replaced by Kicker Comp C154 (10C154))
Kicker 05C154 thumbnail
(previous model, replaced by Kicker C154 (07C154))
Kicker 03C154 thumbnail
(previous model, replaced by Kicker 05C154)

Subwoofer Specifications

Subwoofer Series
Each subwoofer manufactured is part of a series. This is the name of the subwoofer's series.
Comp (Kicker)
Subwoofer Size
Refers to the diameter of the subwoofer, measured in inches.
15"
Peak Power Handling
Peak power handling refers to the amount of power a speaker can handle during a brief musical burst. The RMS power range figure is a much more reliable rating for determining the speaker's power requirements. The Peak power handling specification is typically rated per speaker unless otherwise noted.
500 watts
RMS Power Handling
The RMS power is the amount of power the speaker requires to operate safely and properly. RMS Power Handling refers to the amount of power a speaker can handle on a continuous basis. We recommend powering your speakers or subwoofer with 80%-120% of its recommended RMS rating. The RMS power handling specification is typically rated per speaker unless otherwise noted.
250 watts
Voice Coil(s)
Dual voice coil subs have more wiring flexibility than single voice coils subs; however, single voice coil subwoofers provide easier hookup options for wiring multiple subwoofers in parallel or series. You may also run a dual voice coil (DVC) sub in parallel, series, or combination. A quad voice coil has four voice coils and is equal to two dual voice coil subwoofers as far as wiring goes.
Single
Impedance (Per Voice Coil)
The load value (in ohms) that the speakers present to the amplifier per voice coil - the amount of resistance to the current flow. This is a key specification as subs wired in parallel or low impedances can create problems with your amplifier and potentially void all warranties. We encourage you to ask our support department prior to purchase if you do not understand which impedance level will suit your application best.
4 ohms
Voice Coil Diameter
Diameter of voice coil, usually measured in inches.
Frequency Response
The range of frequencies the speaker will reproduce (lowest frequency to the highest). Bigger is better, meaning the wider the range, the better. The optimal range is 20 - 20,000 Hz (which is the range of human hearing).
25 - 500 Hz
Sensitivity
An efficiency or sensitivity rating tells you how effectively a speaker converts power into sound. The higher the number, the more efficient the speaker and the louder it will play with the same input power. An efficient speaker helps you maximize your available power. Most sensitivity ratings measure the speaker's output with 1 watt of input, 1 meter from the speaker. Some speakers' sensitivity is measured with 2.83 volts of input, instead of 1 watt.
 
Efficiency (1w/1m) is not an accurate indicator of a subwoofer's output capability and should not be used as a comparison to other speakers or subwoofers to determine which one is "louder".
90.2 dB
Xmax (millimeters)
Typically measured in millimeters, the Xmax value is the measure of a speaker cone's maximum excursion in one direction while maintaining a linear behavior.
11.53 mm
Subwoofer Design
This is the design of the subwoofer or the opening of the subwoofer enclosure. Each design has it's own benefits, whether it is a square, circle, or oval.

Round/Circle: This is the typical and common subwoofer design. They have a round cone and are a circle in design.

Square: These woofers are able to achieve a greater cone area in a smaller space. Because of the greater surface area, some square subwoofers will be louder than a round subwoofer of the same size.

Round / Circle
Main Cone Color
This is the color of the speaker's or subwoofer's cone.
Black
Woofer Composition
Lightweight woofer cone materials are essential for efficient operation. Poly cones produce exceptional sound and are sturdy against various changes in temperature. Paper cones are very efficient, and when treated for moisture resistance, will perform at a high level. Poly refers to polypropylene, which is thermoplastic or fibers that are polymers of propylene. IMPP refers to injection molded polypropylene, a commonly used process and material in speakers.
Polymineral
Woofer Surround
A speakers surround is part of the suspension system. The surround protects the cone and prevents it from being displaced as it flexes out from the basket. It is usually made of a durable material like treated foam or rubber in order to withstand the strenuous job of producing bass frequencies.
Ribbed Poly-Foam
Magnet Structure
Defines the overall structure of the subwoofers magnet.
Subwoofer Grille
Most subwoofers are able to accommodate a universal grille; however, some subs include a grille and others have a specific, optional grille available for purchase separately. If "yes", then the subwoofer includes a grille. If "optional (sold separately)" the matching grille will need to be purchased in addition to the sub.
Optional (Accessory required and sold separately)
Re-Cone Kit Available
Some higher end subwoofers have replaceable cone assemblies. In case of a blown woofer, a recone kit allows for a simple replacement, as opposed to purchasing an entire new subwoofer.
No

Recommended Enclosure Specifications

Recommended Enclosure Type
This is the recommended type of enclosure that the subwoofer should be installed into. Some subwoofers are specially designed for particular enclosures.

Sealed: These enclosures completely enclose the air inside the box. These boxes produce a tight bass.

Ported/Vented: These enclosures have a slot of air to escape from the box. The result is a sound that has more "boom".

Bandpass: These are a combination of both sealed and ported enclosures. They can be very efficient, but require tuning for the best response.

Ported / Vented
Sealed
Minimum Sealed Box Volume
This value indicates the minimum sealed box volume that the manufacturer recommends for the subwoofer. The volume is typically displayed in cubic feet.
2.25 cubic feet
Optimum Sealed Box Volume
This value indicates the ideal sealed box volume that the manufacturer recommends for the subwoofer. The volume is typically displayed in cubic feet.
Maximum Sealed Box Volume
This value indicates the maximum sealed box volume that the manufacturer recommends for the subwoofer. The volume is typically displayed in cubic feet.
5.0 cubic feet
Minimum Ported Box Volume
This value indicates the minimum ported box volume that the manufacturer recommends for the subwoofer. The volume is typically displayed in cubic feet.
3.0 cubic feet
Optimum Ported Box Volume
This value indicates the ideal ported box volume that the manufacturer recommends for the subwoofer. The volume is typically displayed in cubic feet.
Maximum Ported Box Volume
This value indicates the maximum ported box volume that the manufacturer recommends for the subwoofer. The volume is typically displayed in cubic feet.
4.0 cubic feet
Top-Mount Depth
The depth when installed on top of the mounting surface. Measured from the bottom of the speaker's magnet to the bottom of the mounting holes on the rim of the speaker.
7-3/8"
Cutout Diameter
The actual diameter of the hole you will need to cut out if you are creating a new mounting location for this speaker, or if you are mounting a subwoofer in a box.
13-7/8"
Shallow Mount Installation
This means that the subwoofer/speaker is designed to be installed in areas that do not have a lot of space. Shallow mount subwoofers are typically found under a seat or behind the seat in some trucks.

Shallow mount speakers will typically have a mounting depth of 2" or less, while shallow mount subwoofers will typically have a mounting depth of 3" or less.

No

Electromechanical Parameters

Free-Air Resonance (Fs)
The free-air resonance frequency of the subwoofer, measured in Hz. At this frequency the weight of the moving parts is perfectly balanced with the subwoofers suspension system.
Equivalent Compliance (Vas)
This is the amount of air that has the same stiffness as the subwoofers suspension. The greater the rating, the lower the stiffness and larger recommended enclosure. It is measured in Liters.
Total Speaker Q Value (Qts)
This is the subwoofers relative damping (Q) at the resonance frequency (Fs), including all dimensionless losses. Essentially, a high Qts value (closer to 1.0) means the subwoofer is great for sealed enclosures and a low Qts value (closer to 0) means the woofer is great in vented enclosures. A Qts of around 0.45 means the woofer will work decently in either enclosure type.
Electrical Q Value (Qes)
The subwoofers relative damping (Q) at the resonance frequency (Fs), including electrical losses. Also called the mechanical damping of the subwoofer. The unitless measurement usually varies from 0.5 – 10.
Electrical Resistance of Voice Coil (Re)
Amount of DC resistance of the subwoofer when measured with an ohm meter. Typically, this will read less than the impedance rating of the subwoofer.
Mechanical Q Value (Qms)
This is the subwoofers relative damping (Q) at the resonance frequency (Fs), including mechanical losses. Also called the mechanical damping of the subwoofer. This unitless measurement usually varies from 0.5 – 10.
Efficiency Bandwidth Product (EBP)
This number represents the trade off between having an efficient woofer and one with a wide bandwidth. To calculate this number, take the Fs and divide it by the Qes. If the number is below 50, the woofer is designed for a sealed enclosure only. If it's between 50-100 it can be used in either. Lastly, if it's greater than 100 it's designed for vented enclosures.

What is in the box?

WITB: Subwoofers
A detailed list of the equipment (main product and accessories) included with your subwoofer. If special accessories are included in the box, they will be listed and detailed below the main list of equipment.
Paperwork
Paperwork included with the product.
Other Accessory #1
Standard accessories are included in the main list above; however, this line provides specific details on an additional, unique accessory that is included with the product.
Other Accessory #2
Standard accessories are included in the list above special accessories; however, this line provides specific details on an additional, unique accessory that is included with the product.
Other Accessory #3
Standard accessories are included in the list above special accessories; however, this line provides specific details on an additional, unique accessory that is included with the product.
Other Accessory #4
Standard accessories are included in the list above special accessories; however, this line provides specific details on an additional, unique accessory that is included with the product.
Other Accessory #5
Standard accessories are included in the list above special accessories; however, this line provides specific details on an additional, unique accessory that is included with the product.

Authorized Dealer

Authorized Dealer
We're an Authorized Dealer for nearly all the brands and manufacturers we sell. In the rare occasion we are not authorized, we guarantee that the product comes from an Authorized dealer or distributor. As such, we will always assist you even past the return policy to assure you the entire manufacturer warranty is covered in the event you have encounter a manufacturer defect.

Specials with this Item

Promotions
Promotions we have offer More Ways to Shop for items that are on clearance, last chance, special offer and sales, Made in America, and more!

Warranty and Return Policy

Parts Warranty Duration
1 year
Labor Warranty Duration
1 year
Warranty Provider
Manufacturer

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rating Distribution

5 Star
79%
4 Star
21%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Average Attribution Rating

Durability
4.6
Value
4.8
Features
4.3
Design
4.5
Usability
4.8

Maple Valley, WA

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
These. These are AMAZING!

June 4, 2012

The following review is for 10C154, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I have 4 of these in a 9.5cu box tuned at 39hz in the back of my Explorer. Running them off a HFi1000.1D @ 475 watts rms. For the price and such these destroy!! Only thing I don't like about them is the terminals. They're kinda far apart.

51 of 60 found this helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

cape coral fl

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
kicker comp c154. 10c154

February 1, 2013

The following review is for 10C154, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I researched for a long time for the best deal on 15inch kicker combo. this by far was the best deal. These speakers slam if you want them to. And i mean slam to the point that your internals in your ears pop. for the most part i have mine turned down so its not too much. but for those vompetition peeps out there it does the job! Would refer you to this abd willl buy these all over if needed. fast shipping and great company to go through. thanks again

45 of 53 found this helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Portage, WI

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Good Product

January 26, 2012

The following review is for 10C154, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I have two of these in a ported box around 8cubes. The lows are ridiculous. Give them a chance to get flexin over time. At first they are pretty tight. Feeding them 800watts off of a HFi 3000 at 4 ohms. My other subs are taking a break because of winter but these kickers still bang hard.

47 of 57 found this helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

freeport, TX

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
good product for the price

January 18, 2012

The following review is for 10C154, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Got it hooked up with a kicker 550.3 only one 15" my tahoe and it bangs hard.

45 of 53 found this helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

sacramento, CA

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
sound better than a 15" cvr and 2 12"cvr's

February 23, 2011

The following review is for 10C154, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

In the right box and with the right amp, and in the right car these are louder and sound better than 1 CVR 15" and 2 12" CVR's. I ran mine off a Kicker amp with the right power requirements and had an Integra hatchback. It has to be a ported box that matches Kicker's specs and, not a pre made box that is sealed with the wrong amount of air space. I know because my friend had these two setups and agreed with me when he heard my car. I just think Kicker could have came up with a better design, cus these look butt ugly (guy's butt). I think the last years model looks better than these. However subs are all about sound, so if someone makes fun of them, just turn it up and shake their car like I used to do before mine got stolen. FYI mark your subs. I didn't and when I found them, I couldn't prove they were mine even with the receipt because they peeled that one little sticker with the serial number off the back.

45 of 53 found this helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Bothell,WA

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
THESE SUBS SLAP!!!

February 12, 2013

The following review is for 10C154, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I bought these a few months ago for my Buick skylark and they slap so hard, vibrate all mirrors exterior.and interior so bad I can't use them! I'm.only running.them on an autotek 1000.1 amp so theure only getting about half their recommended power, and I'm stating to go deaf because I turn them up so.loud I love them!!!!!

44 of 52 found this helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Titusville Pa

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Great!!

January 29, 2013

The following review is for 10C154, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Have had it since last summer!! Havent had a thing go wrong. Absolutey love it hits like crazy!

43 of 51 found this helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

michigan

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
WOW! Awesome!

February 4, 2013

The following review is for 10C154, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I have 4 of these in a custom 11.8 cubic foot box and they face up and ports face back in my suv.. THEY SLAM!!! Turn almost everyones heads when i drive up or pull up behind at a red light. haha. they flex my car so bad! people think im running like 1000 watts to each but in reality im running a perfect 1000 watts to all of them at a final 2 ohm impedence off an alpine mrp-m1000.. and just wow. great buy for cheap price. oh and i have the single 8 ohms wired to 2 ohm.. they probably will last for years and years.

42 of 50 found this helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

chicago,IL

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
worth it

November 9, 2011

The following review is for 10C154, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I any body that wants the block to shake to get these.

42 of 50 found this helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Round Rock, TX

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
GREAT

April 27, 2012

The following review is for 10C154, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Got 2 of these, I think they are priced a bit high but they are of good quality. The surround does not allow for great amounts of excursion but they still get really low. I would recomend this.

41 of 49 found this helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Clermont

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Solid sub

December 8, 2011

The following review is for 10C154, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I have two of these in a sealed box, built to Kicker specs with a hifonics Titan 750. They are pretty darn good for a budget sub. They are durable (they're on a pontoon boat) and sound great. They do tend to bottom out at high volume. Adding polyfill helps. Great buy.

41 of 49 found this helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

kentucky

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
great quality

March 8, 2011

The following review is for 10C154, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I highly recommend these speakers. extremly fast shipping, great sound..

41 of 49 found this helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Britton, MI

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
AMAZING SUBWOOFER

February 12, 2011

The following review is for 10C154, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

My friend has this and omg it bangs! I cant wait to get two of these! super cheap super good quality!!!

40 of 48 found this helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

fort myers fl 239 lil pak

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
make it do what it do

February 10, 2011

The following review is for 10C154, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

No lie these subs had me thinking that my car was breaking down true story I got them amped to a ma audio 1500 mono block amp with a power bass eq spl 1200 4 channel amp on my high two phoenix golds 6x9s 4 boss 51/4 two power acoustik twee for my cd player power acoustik and they go ham with eq not even half way up great buy got everything from sonic beside the mono block amp

39 of 46 found this helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Knoxville, TN

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
for the price these subs are loud

November 22, 2010

The following review is for 10C154, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

these subs are loud and sound quality is great. they are also very reliable too

34 of 40 found this helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

topeka,ks

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
great 15" sub

April 5, 2015

The following review is for 10C154, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

First off I ordered the 07c154 to match my other 15" kicker but for some unexplained reason sonic electronic sent me the 10c154, dont match my other sub's looks but same RMS watts. So thanks I guess. Second, had the 15" hooked up hooked up in a separate box for 2 days got rear ended at a red light driver doing 40 got a new box put subs in my other car and they worked just fine so durability 5 stars.Love kicker right out the box these things slam. By the way amps are alpine mrp-m500 1 to each sub BOOOOM!

33 of 39 found this helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Cairo, NY

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Moves air like a 15" is made to do

April 28, 2011

The following review is for 10C154, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

When you are talking about 15" subs, their sole purpose is to move air. This sub does not "slap" but it will "pound". Give it 50 Hz or lower and it will sound sweet. Through experimentation to provide the best acoustics (box, ported, free air), I have found that these subs love to breathe. They love as much air as they can get, give it to them, and they will move it for you. I mounted them in plywood behind my 60/40 fold down back seat which basically turns the trunk into a large box. Hidden from view until I pull the seats down; when both seats are down I get some pretty nice bass that will make the steering wheel tremble in my hands. At 200w RMS (actual) input power each, it seems to be the sweet spot for my setup, any less and they will not sound impressive, any more and they will drown out the rest of my music. I installed a 1 fared capacitor to take the hit of the bass strikes and it certainly made an improvement in sound quality. I am driving them with a Pioneer deck with all the bells and whistles. With some custom fine tuning they can really perform. Overall they are pretty versatile in providing sharp bass for everyday listening and earth shattering lows for when you just feel like making your car rattle apart.

35 of 43 found this helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Bakersfield, CA

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
great value

January 17, 2011

The following review is for 10C154, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

These woofers hit hard

33 of 39 found this helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

arizona city, AZ

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
for the money, these things pound

October 17, 2011

The following review is for 10C154, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I bought two of these thinking they wouldn't be that good, but was pleasantly surprised and so far I have had only used one because I need to really upgrade the mid and highs to keep up to just the one, but soon I will have both pounding and have the mids and highs to match!! Lol

33 of 40 found this helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Granger, IN

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Pounding Bass

January 7, 2012

The following review is for 10C154, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I had these over the summer after i upgraded from jl 10's, pshh. Best choice of my life. These things flexed the roof of my blazer i could bounce quarters off of it. With these you are that guy at the red light that is pounding. And the best part is i had them running on RMS power. I had an alpine mrp-m500 powering these at 2 ohms. With a ported box about 6 cubic feet, phew put a couple grand back for ticket costs. Too bad i sold em last september, hopefully my AQ HDC3 18 will do as good as these.

31 of 38 found this helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

anna, TX

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
great subs

December 14, 2010

The following review is for 10C154, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I got two of these in my 98 ford explorer being powered with a hitron 1000.1 S.O.B. IS TEARIN MY EXPLORER APART, for the power they need and the bass they putt out. There great, but make sure it fitts in your car a small enclosure for this sub is 2 cu ft. but i put mine in a 8 cu ft. ported box 4 cu ft. for each sub. I definitely recommend this to anyone who is willing to give up a little space.

30 of 36 found this helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

michigan

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
WOW! Awesome!

February 4, 2013

The following review is for 10C154, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I have 4 of these in a custom 11.8 cubic foot box and they face up and ports face back in my suv.. THEY SLAM!!! Turn almost everyones heads when i drive up or pull up behind at a red light. haha. they flex my car so bad! people think im running like 1000 watts to each but in reality im running a perfect 1000 watts to all of them at a final 2 ohm impedence off an alpine mrp-m1000.. and just wow. great buy for cheap price. oh and i have the single 8 ohms wired to 2 ohm.. they probably will last for years and years.

29 of 36 found this helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Marinette, Wi

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
WOW

July 20, 2012

The following review is for 10C154, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

These subs are amazing i had them wired in parallel giving me a 2 ohm load feeding them 1000 watts in a sealed box and these crushed the lows like crazy i had to turn it down because my neighbor was complaining. I had these in my room with my window closed and it would shake everything, best sub i have ever owned, i plan to buy the kicker solo X 18". I hihgly reccomend these.

28 of 34 found this helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Bradford, PA

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Another Great Kicker Product!

July 17, 2012

The following review is for 10C154, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I have always been a fan of Kicker subwoofers and have owned several. These Kicker 15" subs are a great value and produce good bass!! You can't beat the sound quality at this price!!

28 of 34 found this helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Marinez, ca

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
5 stars 4 the price

May 21, 2012

The following review is for 10C154, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Good if your not trying to spend that much and want some bump. These are the perfect 15s to purchase. I bought 2 and im totally satisfied. Slaapin.

29 of 36 found this helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

hazlet, NJ

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
nice sub

January 16, 2012

The following review is for 10C154, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Very nice sub hits nice and crisp.

29 of 36 found this helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Burton, MI

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
AWSOM

January 11, 2012

The following review is for 10C154, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I just purchased 2 of these bad boys, and all I can say is they pound!! Great for the price, and will get peoples heads turning.

29 of 37 found this helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Pensacola, FL.

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
three 15"s

November 15, 2010

The following review is for 10C154, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

i bought three of these bad boys for my 05' nissan titan and they rattle everything in my truck, it sounds loud and amazing and i love these subs

26 of 31 found this helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

milford, CT

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
C154

December 2, 2010

The following review is for 10C154, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Great subs. Got them hooked up to a P500 amp and it hit hard!
These subs should honestly be around 500 RMS and 1000 max

25 of 30 found this helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Omaha, NE

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Under Rated Sub by Far

July 29, 2013

The following review is for 10C154, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I'm running 4 of these in a ported box feeding each 450 rms and hitting mid 150db come on with the 250/500 wattage these things wont blow-up and pound!

24 of 29 found this helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Easley, SC

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Indecisive?

January 8, 2013

The following review is for 10C154, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Okay, at first I was worried these were going to be crap because of the low price. These whoofers rattle my suv so much and the bass is so clean. All my friends are jealous! Great budget buy!

24 of 29 found this helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Marinette WI

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Best Sub I've Owned

September 30, 2012

The following review is for 10C154, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This sub is amazing I have two of them in a sealed box and the straight up slam their not going to get the cops called every time you play them but in the right box they will sound amazing I hooked them up in my buddies car and they crushed the lows like crazy. the mirrors were useless :D. I've been feeding them 1000 watts and they never even got warm they can take a good beating.

24 of 30 found this helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Beeville, TX

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Its loud!

February 26, 2009

I recently bought 2 of these from sonic and man they are loud. well worth the money,i pushed them with a fosgate 600.1bd and i turned heads when i cruised!

20 of 22 found this helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

jackson, ms

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Great item

February 16, 2011

The following review is for 10C154, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

i love these...super fast shipping with no hassle..im putting 2 in a denali xl

22 of 27 found this helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Dickinson, TX

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Not bad for the money!

August 7, 2010

The following review is for 10C154, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I like this speaker because it has great output, good power handling and ....its a fifteen, so it is gonna move some air and moving air is what sound is!! I have this speaker as a home theater sub. It's in a 4 cubic foot sealed enclosure and it is getting 240 watts RMS from a Dayton Home theater plate amplifier. I was real careful with it in the beginning because you have to break them in and I still am but i do crank it up a little. Well one day I got antsy and cranked it.... and I was horrified! It sounded horrible, distortion and all. But then I listened a little more carefully and I realized that its not the speaker. It was the wall! It'll shake everything in the house and on a certain frequency, the floor too! It is ridiculous. I do recommend this speaker for those who have the room for a 15" sub for the obvious reasons. It's an affordable, quality speaker that sounds good, gets loud and doesn't require a lot or power. Grant it, I am using it as a home theater sub, which it is great for also. The only con is that it's a 15" speaker, it requires a large box.

21 of 25 found this helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

lowville NY

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
awsome sub

April 22, 2010

The following review is for 10C154, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

i had just bought one and it is now in my car with a 200watt amp. it pounds harder then i would thought it would but soon to buy another and 1000watt amp. thanks Sonic Electronix.

21 of 25 found this helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

NOR*CAL

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
IT POUNDS

February 18, 2010

The following review is for 10C154, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

You can't even imagine how hard this hits in my Ta Hoe its insane my girl is getting 1 for her car now from Sonic, got it hooked up to a MB QUARTZ 2150 amp with a sony for highs CANT GO WRONG WITH KICKER OR SONIC

23 of 29 found this helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

NC

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Nice woofers low cost

November 17, 2012

The following review is for 10C154, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I run 2 of these wired at 2 ohms on a hifonics 1200.1 Brutus turned like half way up. These subs sound pretty good and are loud. I used to run them off a kicker zx400.1 which even made them slam. Kicker is a quality company all around.

21 of 26 found this helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Allentown, PA

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
wow

September 9, 2010

The following review is for 10C154, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I don't know what I was thinking when i bought 2 of these they went in the trunk of my Lexus they hit so hard i've got bolts shaking off seats shake like its a massage chair the bass is so hard you lose breath, depending on your vehicle your going to need a lot of sound damping.

21 of 26 found this helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Big Pine Key, FL

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
loud would be an understatement

March 16, 2010

The following review is for 10C154, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

i have 2 15" kicker comps and they are extremely loud. they have a deep clean bass sound

21 of 26 found this helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

romulus

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
lol

July 21, 2011

The following review is for 10C154, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

15 R/F These r better then these 15 kickers. The T1 15's hit way deeper bass i think.

20 of 25 found this helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Vilonia, AR

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
great product

April 11, 2012

The following review is for 10C154, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Great subs for the price. Great quality as well. Highly recommend!

19 of 24 found this helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Live Oak, FL

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Great Value!

September 19, 2011

The following review is for 10C154, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I have been a fan of the comp since I was a kid. These things slam! I put 4 of these on a kx1200.1 in a wall and it was sick. Killer subs at a Killer price! Will def buy more.

18 of 22 found this helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Natchez, MS

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
MAN!!!!

November 10, 2010

The following review is for 10C154, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Thank you Sonic Electronix. I just got my two for one deal with these 15s n man they are huge. I just need to find the perfect amp for em n have these bad boiiz jumping like king kong! Can't wait to hook em up. Gotta get the two for one deal while its good!!

19 of 24 found this helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Japan

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Kicker 07C15

December 21, 2008

These 15" subs are just the subs I've been looking for. They sound better than what I thought they would. I have not had any trouble with them at all and for the price I got them at with shipping to Japan, it was well worth it. Thanks to Sonic Electronix. I'll be ordering again soon.

16 of 18 found this helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

moorhead, MN

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
kicker 15" comps

July 22, 2011

The following review is for 10C154, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

they work and sound great. i trust the kicker brand. thats why i also bought some 5 1/4" door speakers for my car and im planning on buying some 6"x9" kickers too.

17 of 21 found this helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

concord, CA

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
lexus ls400

February 15, 2013

The following review is for 10C154, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

i have one in a 3.77cu ported box tuned 34hz with 300 rms for brake in and it sounds so good... i cant wait for this to brake in so i can put even more to this 15.

17 of 22 found this helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Poquoson, Virginia

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Great subs

December 24, 2010

The following review is for 10C154, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

i've had these subs for a while now and am very satisfied. i was so suprised how hard these hit for their price. my whole car rattles and shakes whenever i have the bass boomin. it hits incredible lows and reaches for mids and highs that no 15" subs do. only dissapointment was it didn't come with screws to place it into the box. maybe they got lost in shipping? either way it was a $4 dollar run to the hardware store. I 100% recommend buying this sub ESPECIALLY with the buy one get on free special.

17 of 22 found this helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Minneapolis, MN

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Nice Sub

June 18, 2010

The following review is for 10C154, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I just got this in a 4 cubic ft. box today. It's pretty awesome! It is very efficient and I am running 250 rms to it now and it can easily handle more power than that. Its very clean and very loud. You won't be disappointed in this one. For 100 bucks, you can't beat it. Buy it today and you won't regret it once you pound out that first beat.

16 of 20 found this helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Allentown, PA

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
KICKER!!

September 22, 2010

these kickers hit hard and can take a huge beating if your doing your system up but are on a budget then these are the subs you should buy

13 of 15 found this helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Herald, CA

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Kicker still on top

August 5, 2010

The following review is for 10C154, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

i bought 1 kicker comp 15 for my Tahoe it is just insane the amount of bass from 1 15" hits harder than my boys R/F p3's 12's. and he got 1000 watts i only got 900 still just puts him to shame he sold his p3's and now got 4 comp 15s don't pay for a name its just that simple not saying R/F is trash just overpriced

15 of 19 found this helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

west palm beach, FL

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
kicker c154

March 23, 2010

i got 2 of these in a reg. box wit a cap and 1800 watt amp (only half way up) they are in a 03 Nissan Maxima and man do these sub bang!! I've had soo many systems over the years but by far I've never heard subs that hit all the right highs and low!!! and it all sounds super clean!! If your looking for a great sub 4 cheap these are the way to go kicker all the way ill never buy anything else!!!! thanks Sonic Eletronix.com

13 of 15 found this helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Amarillo,Tx.

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
excellent value@any price point

December 19, 2009

The C154 sub is deceiving to say the least. The sub transitions effortlessly from the tight bass drum, all the way down to a synthesized subsonic note. I have had about every sub known to man and the performance of such an inexpensive sub is mind boggling. Its hard to imagine a sub at this price could perform (and sound)like the KICKER does. OH dont forget with enough power and a twist of the knob this budget sub WILL be more than happy to start showing a few more rattles in your ride you didnt know you had. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED FOR A BUDGET SUB!!!!!

14 of 17 found this helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

paradis LA

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
pretty good sub

April 6, 2010

i had 2 of these subs in my Toyota single cab powered by a cliff design 1000 amp. they hit pretty good but it wasn't loud enough for me so i got the 12" L7. good sub for the price. I'd recommend it or a your first system

12 of 14 found this helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Huntsville, AL

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Wow.

February 18, 2010

I was looking at a system and came across this comp series Kicker had. I was on a budget so just thought about getting two twelves. But then i found this monster. I have it in a Nissan Pathfinder and man does this thing slam! I have an alpine head unit with a separate sub setting which helps. It is powered by a 1000 watt Kenwood amp which is really only about 300 or so at 4 ohms. Still this thing beats hard, great deal, great sub. Kicker all the way. Its in a 3.0 Cubic foot ported box so it hits low.

now Im looking for a new vehicle and i have to make sure to get one that i can fit this 15in because I cant live without it.

13 of 16 found this helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

305, florida

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Best sub i ever had

July 25, 2009

i hooked up 1 out of the 2 i bought to a zx750.1 and right away it was my favorite system i had in my corolla. i was going to use the other one for a back up in case this one ever blew but my friend wanted to buy it so i sold it to him and he loves it too. the only thing is if i have my back seats up it doesnt hit that hard at all so i have to put atleast one seat down and it bangs. all the lows and highs that this sub plays sounds good. next pay check im buying another one for the corolla!

13 of 16 found this helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Ocean City, MD

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Great product

May 13, 2009

I purchased this sub a few days ago and have thoroghly enjoyed it since
It hits hard and deep i have it running on a 1000 watt amp because i was planning to hook up a second but i dont need to because the kicker is the way to go absolute deal

12 of 15 found this helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Bolingbrook, IL

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Good sub for price

December 27, 2008

For the price I would definitely recommend these subs! They hit pretty loud considering that I only got 2 of them running of a 400.1 kicker amp in a ported box.

11 of 13 found this helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Forney, TX

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Loud Sub.

July 16, 2007

I had two of these in a oversized, ported box in my Ford Explorer. They are very loud, but don't have very deep of bass. Just make sure that the box is the right size. I was running them off of a 1000 watt Sony Xplod that was briged to a two ohm load and they sounded good because they don't need much power.

11 of 13 found this helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Killeen, TX

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
bang!

March 23, 2010

I love this sub. i ordered 2 of them. In a week or so I'm going to order 2 more in a couple of weeks. when my friend's birthday comes up I'm ordering another for him. I would recommend these to anyone that's looking for some bang on a budget.

11 of 14 found this helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Wasilla, AK

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Bang for the Buck

March 20, 2009

These subs sound really good for the money in the right box! Extremely loud for an inexpensive 15!

10 of 12 found this helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Jonesville, SC

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
kick but wit my kicker

January 28, 2009

i luv them i put zr 1000 on them and i'm happy if you get them a big box is nice for low note good spl hot buy

11 of 14 found this helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Lima,Ohio

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
4 15 comps holy $#!t

January 16, 2009

Man I own 5 of the Kicker comp 15-inch sub woofers and I have 4 hooked up to a Memphis 1000d...need I say more? What a beautiful setup. I highly recommend these subs as the price, the sound and longevity is crazy. They will beat harrrrd. I bought my first pair in 1995 or 96 never will i buy any other sub.

Kicker-4-life

PS Can you help with sound disturbance tickets LOL! Joking

10 of 12 found this helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

wildomar, CA

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
These subs are bass monsters

April 10, 2008

I just bought these subs for my boat. I temporarily installed them in my truck to see how well they perform. Let me put it this way. My neighbor 5 houses down and across the street came over and asked me to turn them down. I am only running them off of a fosgate p4004 at 4ohms on 2 channels. They are well worth the money if you like bass. Sound good in a sealed enclosure and don't need a lot of power to hit. Nobody can beat sonic electronix prices either. Top quality. Thanks Sonic

10 of 12 found this helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Pensacola FL

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Awesome Subs!!!

February 6, 2014

I own the 2005 version of these subs (the 05C154 models). I bought 2 of them back in the day and have had these things set up in 3 different cars over the course of nearly a decade now. They are still pounding as of about an hour ago!!! Kicker has proved to me that their products are solid. Highly recommended. They are well worth the money.

9 of 11 found this helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

St. Louis, MO

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
POUNDS!

November 2, 2011

I have bought two of them from Sonic and they pound. They are hoked up to a 1000watt crunch 2-channel amp in my 99 grand marquis. Roof flexxxin, window flexxin loud subs.

10 of 13 found this helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Roseboro, NC

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Great value sub

April 21, 2010

This sub sounds great. For under $100, you can really get a lot of sound pressure from this sub with minimal wattage. I'm currently in a 0-600w RMS class and didn't want to move up. The only way to maximize my surface area and power was to use 15s. Obviously most 15s need alot of power to perform, but not these. I own a set of the Comp 8s and now a 15. Whether you're going for sound quality or numeric pressure on a budget, these subs are worth every penny.

9 of 11 found this helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

dallas, TX

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
way too much BASS!!!!

March 29, 2010

I had 4 of these monsters in a sealed box in the trunk of a 02 impala powered by a MTX elite amp and let me tell you they are no joke. They would flex the whole roof and side of my car! Loved them up until a i got a ticket for disturbing the peace lol. but if u want bang for your buck look no further cause this sub is beast and for the price you cant say no.

9 of 11 found this helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

West Liberty, KY

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
These subs are ridiculous

September 25, 2009

I bought two of these and put them in a 97 Blazer. I put a Rockford Fosgate Punch 300 on each of them and let me say damn they hit.....hard. The bass they put out is ridiculous. Everything on the vehicle rattles and it won't be long before the windshield gives up either lol. I am very pleased with the Kicker Comp 15s and also with Sonic Electronix. Nowhere else will you find a deal on these like this. Nowhere. Plus the shipping time was right on time. If you're looking to build a bad a** system go with Kicker

9 of 11 found this helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Jacksonville Beach, FL

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
big box, low power

November 21, 2008

built a 5.5 cu.ft box and running it on a powerbass 300.2, this thing is seriously surprising at 300w, its stupid loud. haven't gotten it metered but plan on it soon.

9 of 11 found this helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

wynnewood, OK

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
kicker comp

October 22, 2008

i love these sub they are the best 15" sub you can buy i put them in a 2003 alero and people tell me i can be herd a mile a way!!!

9 of 11 found this helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Oklahoma

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Must Buy!

March 3, 2010

Pro: Using 2 of these in a ported box in the back of my 00' Dodge Dakota Quad Cab with an MTX Audio JackHammer JH600 and lemme tell ya, its INSANE. Your only looking at a system thats like $300 - $400 if you have what I do, its cheap, and bumps great. Can't see straight, mirror falls down, makes the neighbors angry, can't drink pop in my truck because it shakes it up and gets flat, and I highly advise getting these subs.

Con: Doesn't cook, clean, or do laundry.

8 of 11 found this helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Crowley, Louisiana

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Kicker forever

January 21, 2010

For the price of these subs it's a good buy I had them on a rockford fasgate 550x2 an the beat hard but it wasn't loud enough so I bought a L7 15

9 of 13 found this helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Flagstaff, AZ

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
sweet sub

December 18, 2009

The sub hits hard as crap shakes everything in the car and it will definitely piss off the neighbors

7 of 9 found this helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

phx, az

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
kicker

June 1, 2009

i bought 1 of these subs a few weeks ago and its only hooked up to a 175 watt rms amp and i broke my back window... vary pleased with the sub for now

7 of 9 found this helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Sanford, NC

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
love this speaker

March 3, 2007

First of all this speaker can already hold a high respect level, but i'ts not only the name this speaker can stand up to the test. I know because I go to comps. all the time and when I took my crew of specialty cars to the comp. it performed above average.So if you want a speaker that is not only good but the best ,then tryout the KICKER O7C154.

7 of 10 found this helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Indiana

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
kicker 15

January 11, 2016

The following review is for 10C154, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Very good sub for price. Good cab bass. Got 2 in a 94 ext cab gmc. Sounds great. Proper box and amp helps.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

moncks corner, SC

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
60 years old.

January 10, 2016

The following review is for 10C154, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

even these are the botten of the line. they will shake your eye lids. i have some 4 omg speakers in home and i took a chance and replace them with 15" kicker and they sound good good. impress me.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Accessory Tools and Products

Accessories added

Kicker GR150

15" Speaker Grille for Kicker Subwoofers

Your Price $24.99

Belva 23 ft. of 12 Gauge Speaker Wire

Ultra-flexible PVC blended jacket for easy installation.

Your Price $14.99

20 Square Feet of Sound Dampening Material

NVX Sound dampening is thicker than competitors, eliminates rattles and gives you bigger bass!

Your Price $59.99

Stinger Sound Dampening Trunk Kit

Stinger's Roadkill sound dampening series is sure to kill unwanted road noise and rattles! Enough sound dampening for your whole trunk!

Your Price $73.99

Dynamat Sound Dampening Trunk Kit

Did you know sound dampening will reduce those annoying rattles and even increase your SPL?

Your Price $99.99

2" Universal, Professional Heavy Duty Roller for Sound Damping/Dampening

Universal rubber roller to make it easy to install sound dampening.

Your Price $7.99

12 oz. Can of Adhesive Spray

Spray adhesive used for adhering carpet to subwoofer boxes without bubbles.

Your Price $8.99

Gold Plated Dual Terminal Banana Plug Connector

Enables an expandable, secure connection accepting up to 8 gauge wire.

Your Price $1.99

Scosche SPL Meter

Monitor the noise level of your new car audio system with this SPL meter measuring from 60-135 dB.

Your Price $33.99

1 Kicker C154 (07C154) Subwoofer

Mono Amp

2 Channel Amp - Bridged

2 Kicker C154 (07C154) Subwoofers

Mono Amp

2 Channel Amp

4 Channel Amp - Bridged

3 Kicker C154 (07C154) Subwoofers

4 Channel Amp

4 Kicker C154 (07C154) Subwoofers

Mono Amp

Mono Amp - Option 1

2 Channel Amp

2 Channel Amp - Bridged

4 Channel Amp

Product Summary

Manufacturer

Model Number

07C154

Weight

19.50lbs

Internal SKU

07c154

Internal Product ID

8555

Sonic Electronix Wiring Guide

Wiring Diagram Legend

Warning: The image depicted shows the resistance change when wiring multiple subwoofer terminals. Please refer to your subwoofer's owner's manual for the proper wiring of its terminals. Sonic Electronix, Inc. is not responsible for damage caused to your audio system or vehicle due to improper installation. Please call tech support at 1-877-289-7664 if you require additional assistance.

Product Name: Kicker C154 (07C154)

  • Kicker Comp Series Subwoofers | Product Overview
  • Car Subwoofer Size Buying Guide | What Size of Sub Should I Get?

Item Added to Cart

Kicker C154 (07C154)

15" Single 4 ohm Comp Series Car Subwoofer

$59.95

Keep Shopping

Get Added Peace of Mind with SquareTrade

Why SquareTrade?

  • The #1-Rated Protection Plan
  • 5-Day Service Guarantee & Free Shipping
  • Protection from Normal, Everyday Use
You have added a warranty
$7.99
Add Warranty
3 years of protection

Kicker GR150

15" Speaker Grille for Kicker Subwoofers

$24.99

Add
Belva 23 ft. of 12 Gauge Speaker Wire

Ultra-flexible PVC blended jacket for easy installation.

$14.99

Add
20 Square Feet of Sound Dampening Material

NVX Sound dampening is thicker than competitors, eliminates rattles and gives you bigger bass!

$59.99

Add

Don't see the accessory you're looking for?
View all available accessories for the Kicker C154 (07C154).