Expert Service 1-877-289-7664 [Hours]

About Us
Testimonials

All testimonial submissions are subject to approval by Sonic Electronix - Learn More

Click here to write your own testimonial.

August 7, 2015 ([email protected])

i ordered some speakers from KICKER for my IPad and am really impressed by the sound. And it charges my smartphone quickly. Cool products that ship in two days.

August 7, 2015 (basevol31)

I am extremely pleased with my Bluetooth speaker purchase. I would highly recommend this company sonic electronic for audio products. Again very pleased.

August 7, 2015 (theglowingheart)

I am delighted to write a testimonial. The package arrived two days after placing the order, in spite of the shipping being free. The packaging was exceptional and the headphones work better than I could have imagined. The price was great and I am grateful.

August 7, 2015 (Bgblk)

Awesome prices, great shipping, arrived exactly when promised, will shop again

August 6, 2015 (Hotrid6t9 from San Fran ca)

Do not know how these guys do it, by far they have the BEST!!! Deals on the web you can look anywhere else but you'll be back the deals are smoking hot!!!
Keep it up😀

August 6, 2015 (Ced from Spicewood, TX)

I really appreciate the way Enrique answered my RMA questions and explained not only the process, but also the flexibilities in the process, permitting me to return part of an order for replacement rather than uninstalling my radio to return all parts. Service personnel like Enrique keep me coming back to Sonic. Thanks.

August 6, 2015 (tko211)

Love the product you guys are awsome im very happy shiped very fast love to do business again 5 stars.

August 6, 2015 (Josh from CO)

These guys are the real deal. Great prices, constant sales, lightning fast shipping, and AMAZING customer service!!! Thanks you guys :)

August 5, 2015 (strig1 from Houston)

Glemus has been very helpful in answering my questions and replies in a timely manner. He is taking care of my damaged equipment with as much ease as possible

August 5, 2015 (twobigkid from Millville,NJ)

I placed my order and turned around and it was at my door at no additional cost. It had everything that it said it would have. I would be ordering more products in the future.

August 5, 2015 ([email protected])

Customer service is great I ask a question and it was answered way faster than I expected thanks for the good work

August 4, 2015 ([email protected] from Granit Falls wa.)

Great product
Great price
Got it quick

August 3, 2015 (esworthy from Colorado)

Quick shipment, came with everything I needed at no additional cost and at the best price I could find! Thanks!

August 3, 2015 (Rusty Nail from Moneta, VA)

The merchandise was beyond expectations and packaged very well. I was able to install the radio and two speakers into my son's Camaro in just a little over an hour and the sound is very good. Everything is so good, that I am going back for rear speakers for his car and all 4 speakers and radio unit for my Dodge truck.

August 3, 2015 (Eric Gardner from Mars Hill)

I've ordered three items from Sonic and I'm quite impressed with the efficiency , cost and level of customer service from this vendor.

August 1, 2015 (CJ from Whitakers, NC)

After my warranty disclosure...all my questions were answered and all agents were very polite. Thanks to all that helped

July 31, 2015 (DJ)

Out of all the electronic website, this is by far the #1 electronic site/store.Rating of 10/5 in all category from product to the one day shipping from free deal. i would definetly come back, when in search of products and recommend that no one should hesitate to purchase from them.

July 30, 2015 (ron from Milledgeville, GA)

i purchased a set of 12" hifonic subwoofers from sonic electronix and they were delivered within a few days,even though the box that they were in,was opened.i found the subwoofers still in their original boxes and in overall good condition.i installed them and is going through the break in stage,all that i can say is SO FAR SO GOOD !!!!!!!! the sound good up to this point.

July 30, 2015 ([email protected] from tx)

I have purchased from sonic electronix many times. They are my favorite car audio online store. Prices are very competitive and never had a problem with shipping. I had a problem with a back order once and they cancelled my order refunded me and I made another purchase. Will continue to do business for a long time.

July 30, 2015 (Todd from Louisiana)

Sonic is always fast delivery and better pricing than all the competitors hands down!!

July 29, 2015 ([email protected] from Michigan)

I ordered some headphones from sonic and had a great experience. The price was by far the lowest, the shipping was fast, and the item came exactly as described in like new condition. Highly recommended, thanks for the great headphones!

July 29, 2015 (Mike from Hamtramck, MI)

I've been upgrading my 2002 Jeep Grand Cherokee and my 2000 S10 extended cab. I've purchased all my car audio equipment from sonic electronix. I've been extremely happy with everything that I have bought. They have everything you need and more. There prompt aboutprocessing your order. And quickdelivery

July 29, 2015 (eric from ohio)

Ive been ordering from sonicelectronix for 10 years. They are my go to site to order car audio. Good customer service and support when u have issues they fullfill there warranty always happy to order again

July 28, 2015 (Dan Christman from Washington State)

Prompt service knowledgeable staff and a good price what more do you want? I'll use them again

July 27, 2015 ([email protected] from 65020)

Very helpful and courteous.

July 27, 2015 (sprhnl)

Good and prompt.

July 27, 2015 (jbaleisis from Springtown, TX 76082)

I have purchased several items from sonic electronix and have been impressed evertime. I have built 2 awesome systems over the past 4 years. The knowledge of your sales and technical team is top knotch. Customer for life. Good job sonic.

July 26, 2015 (JeremySeddon73)

I purchase the New Rockford Fosgate 2ohm p/3 12" subs. Great product, if your looking hard hitting bass,look no further these hit hard.Thanks again Sonic Eletronics!

July 26, 2015 (DK from Enola, PA)

Bought a refurbished JVC head unit and am very happy. It came out to be much less in cost than anywhere else since the install items were included. Everything shipped very fast and was exactly what I wanted.

July 25, 2015 (bill_camarero)

Excellent. It's my 3rd purchase. Ive never had a problem. That's why I continue being a customer.

July 24, 2015 (Wbwlkr316)

Excellent customer service. Nicest customer reps I've ever dealt with! Great deals and super fast shipping. My orders are received the next business day!

July 24, 2015 (Matthewkahl68 from Nebraska)

I'm very impressed with the site how you can look up your vehicle and tells you what speakers fit and which ones don't and what size to order and shipped right on time

July 24, 2015 (Kummer)

Great service! Ordered a kenwood touchscreen, kicker subs, a box, and all of my wiring from here. Everything is hooked up and working perfectly. Very happy!

July 24, 2015 (Russ from Russ)

I needed guidance in selecting a set of speakers for my '02 Miata. Enrique S. was as helpful as I could hope for...directed me to a fine selection of "component" set to meet my needs. He also answered my questions regarding mounting the crossover units.
Sonic's always met my needs - first for my Pyle PLDNV695 unit purchase and installation - and now this. Obviously, customer service is high on the priority list! Couldn't be more pleased.

July 24, 2015 ([email protected])

Purchased the Rockford-Fosgate P300-12, extremely happy with purchase. Price was outstanding, shipping extremely fast. Everything about Sonic Electronix is top notch in my book. Will definitely be doing business with these guys again!! HIGHLY,HIGHLY recommend!!

July 23, 2015 ([email protected])

I ordered the Clarion NX 405 and the delivery very quick.
In installing it I had one question regarding wiring. In calling Sonic the Tech was able to quickly answer my questions. I am very satisfied.

July 23, 2015 (nccong from Houston TX)

I bought the JVC refurbished car radio from ebay. I received it quick, had wiring harness, and install kit too! it was a great bargain and radio works great!

July 23, 2015 (Cooks280z from Jax FL)

Have always found sonic electronix to be great if there is a issue they are quick to fix it, and they have great prices. Will always shop here

July 22, 2015 (Eric Gardner from Mars Hill NC)

Excellent staff, Great prices... I'm a repeat buyer...

July 22, 2015 ([email protected])

Enrique S. was very helpful and very prompt in his and his responses I appreciate his efforts thank you

July 22, 2015 (ob1korobi)

Geovany L was very helpful. His reply was very fast and prompt. I appreciate his help.

July 22, 2015 ([email protected] from Ct)

Was a good help. Fixed my adress.

July 21, 2015 (dswiger from Norman,ok)

I have purchased from sonic electronics before, I recently bought a 10' Pyle blue wave subwoofer and a small boss amp. Fast order processing and excellent customer service. I will continue to buy my electronics here

July 21, 2015 ([email protected])

My customer service was very fast and easy to get a hold of I am very pleased with Steven H's assistance

July 20, 2015 (Trev from Mid wisconsin)

Please for your sake dont shop anywhere else for car audio stuff, these guys are stupidly fast, great customer service, and just sell exceptional equipment at really good prices. Ive built 3 systems 4k-15k each item ive purchased hasnt had an issue. Save yourself the hassel and just shop at soniceletronix.

July 19, 2015 (D)

ordered Sennheiser headphone for almost 50% off.. I needed them within two days of ordering and I got them on day 2 just as promised from Sonic Electronix. Absolutely love my headphones and this website. It wasn't my first purchase and definitely not my last from here.

July 19, 2015 (Dwaine from Dothan, Al)

I've been a customer for about 4 years. I've ordered many times from Sonic Electronix because the prices are always the lowest and the fast shipping gets my items here quickly so I can get them installed. Customer service is top notch and very friendly. Anytime I need car audio equipment, this is the first place I go to. SE can't be beat on any level!

July 18, 2015 (JD from PA)

Sonic Electronix is fast and efficient. My product was delivered with no problems at all. I highly recommend this company. I even told a few friends about the specific product I ordered and they went right to the website to buy it.

July 17, 2015 (Javi from Tx)

Before I even looked into car audio I had no idea this company existed. After more learning and researching I discovered Sonic electronix. I'm so glad I did. This website has more than sold to me, it's taught me a lot. From the how to and q&a videos, to the very detailed item descriptions. I recommend Sonic Electronix to anyone looking into audio, or electronics, whether they are new to car audio, or professional. You cant go wrong with the super fast shipping or the exceptional quality of customer service. Five Star Rating!

July 16, 2015 ([email protected])

I bought two sets of pioneer speakers for my 2001 dodge and just bought the radio all to be installed this week end for my 54 birthday .I am very pleased with the service and products I hope I have the rite speakers for my 2001 dodge dakota ext cab ...