Expert Service 1-877-289-7664 [Hours]

About Us

All testimonial submissions are subject to approval by Sonic Electronix - Learn More

Click here to write your own testimonial.

September 17, 2015 (Ronloc from Nashville,Tn)

Just got my Sony XB-100BT in and now it time to put it in... I'm running 2 sa12's with two sundown 600 watt amps 4 61/2 pioneers and 2 6x9's pioneers 5 ways NVX zero gauge wire, BIG3 with dyno matt in a 87 Cutlass 2dr. :) yes lol... cant wait A Thanks Sonic Electronix for everything you guys are the best and keep me up to date with the new stuff on youtube. Ronloc 1900

September 17, 2015 (Jennings0827)

Enrique S. Resolved my incorrect shipment and I have the nav system that I originally ordered. Thanks

September 17, 2015 (01tahoe15 from norcal)

Milton is the man of the hour, thanks man for getting my order straightened out.

September 16, 2015 (sluis7199)

The products that i ordered are great. Had no trouble setting things up. I like how the head unit looks and how easy it was to install. Also how they contact you if you missed a detail on your order and how fast it got here.

September 15, 2015 (HOODOO J R from SEATTLE)

I had a concern about an order that was dealt with quickly and perfectly. I think that Sonic Electronix has a great selection of headphones and the high end brands that are highly esteemed. I purchased an open box pair of HIFIMAN headphones that arrived and did not seem 'open box' at all

September 15, 2015 (TONY)

I just received my new speakers and they sound great I'm trying to finish up my 2015 Harley Road Glide.

September 15, 2015 (fleas007 from Miami, Florida)

Awesome unit !! Arrived pre-programmed and ready to install. Instructions and diagrams were included inside the unit, no problems during installation. I am very satisfied with my investment. Arms/Disarms with no problems, amazing range and very loud siren !!!

September 14, 2015 (mullins from tampa fl)

Seconded time ordering from Sonic. Both times were flawless. Very fast shipping, good product
stock and great customer support. Looking forward to my next purchase.

September 13, 2015 (RA from Salinas ca)

Great price on my jbl amp 751 EZ it does a great job, I just wish the shipping was faster iq I'll definitely recommend sonics

September 13, 2015 (Nate from Atlanta, Ga)

Sonic was great to work with. I decided to completely rebuild my audio system in my 2012 F150. Sonicelectronix was great to deal with, Allyn totally helped me with technical questions. The warehouse team was also very quick in processing my order and delivery was quick. I can't wait to completely install my system and enjoy these products!

September 13, 2015 (Alan from San Juan Capistrano)

I have been ordering from Sonic for awhile now and it has become my favorite 'GoTo' for my Mobile Electronics needs. I have always enjoyed their customer service and with so many vendors to choose from these days, Customer Service is always #1 to me. This time was no different. I ordered a subwoofer that ended up having a magnet that was too large for my application, and Sonic took care of me and promptly provide an RMA. The products are A stock new and the ease of ordering and website are excellent. Highly recommend.

September 11, 2015 (Spyderweb from Syracuse, NY)

Was looking for a pair a speakers to replace a blown pair on my boat. Settled on a pair from Fusion. Sonic Electronix popped up as a seller and had a reasonable price with free 2 business day shipping. This was ordered over Labor Day weekend, and the promised delivery day was the following Wednesday. Sure enough, speakers arrived on scheduled day as promised. Installed today and everything is fine. Got a followup email today thanking for the purchase, and asking if any problems. Nice touch.

September 11, 2015 (Paul from Virginia Beach)

Earlier this summer I purchased a stereo receiver for my boat from Sonic via Amazon. I was very pleased with the product until about 45 days out when the audio quit. It was past the Amazon return window so I assumed that I would need to send it back to the manufacture for warrant replacement. This was going to be an expensive process (a $25 “handling fee” plus postage) and would no doubt take weeks.

I called Sonic Customer Service in order to get an address for the manufacture and to my very pleasant surprise I was informed that Sonic provide their own warranty and they would exchange my stereo with a new one.

My service rep, Geovany L, was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and courteous. I returned my defective unit using Sonic discounted shipping option and received a replacement within a week. During this time I received several emails informing me of the shipping and delivery status.

Superb customer service! My thanks to the whole Sonic team, especially Geovany L.

September 11, 2015 (Bill from Bellevue, Ne.)

Ordered a head unit for an 06 Status at a great price. They added the wiring and install kit for NO extra charge. Couldn't ask for a better deal than that. Fast shipping and great packing. Will definitely order from them again.

September 10, 2015 (oscar24 from Schaumburg, illinois)

The service was amazing I was contacted right away after I bought my radio and they were really nice

September 10, 2015 (Stubb from San Diego, CA)

Sonicelectronix service has always been exceptional. I have made several purchases and they have all gone smoothly. Steven H. is no exeption and even an example. I had one item backordered and he offered the suggestion of splitting the shipments to get my other items more quickly. that will help me a lot with my car audio build, which takes quite a bit of planning to do correctly. Thanks again from a loyal customer!

September 9, 2015 (Ryan from Charlotte, NC)

Monet did a great job responding to my questions in a timely manner and also shipped out the parts that I requested in a timely manner as well. Thanks for the help!

September 9, 2015 (Florida Hot Rodder)

I felt compelled to take the time and share my positive experience with the customer service department of Sonic Electronix. They not only helped me with my questions and concerns, but also went the extra mile to make my car stereo purchase/project a success. Being the fitment was for an antique vehicle, special steps were needed. I will be a repeat customer. Thank you.

September 8, 2015 (Adrian from California)

First time ordering from sonicelectronix. Great experience definitely buying all my car audio needs from sonic. Before I bought my things I emailed them a couple of questions and they answered all my questions in less than 24 hours. They definitely have the best prices to and great fast shipping.

September 7, 2015 (Karrie Allen from Greenville, SC)

Thank you Sonic Electronix. Bought a Pioneer radio for my 1995 Jeep. You sent the correct wiring harness and the radio was hooked up and running the same day we received it. Shipping was excellent, the radio works perfectly, and the price was unbeatable. I'll be using your company again in the future and will be recommending you to friends.

September 7, 2015 ( from Pelham, Al.)

Would recommend Sonic Electronix to anyone. Very helpful in selection and answer any question. Even corrected my error in my order with no problem.
Service was excellent and shipping was very fast.

September 6, 2015 (Alafan66 from Harrisonville, FL)

Received my purchase in two days! Installed my new Infinity Basslink without a hitch. Can't say enough about the great service of Sonic Electronix!

September 4, 2015 (dabber18)

Great Product, Great Price! Website is easy to use, type the vehicle and it narrowed the speaker choices to those that actually fit, not those that could be made to fit. No 'crutches' needed here, just good product, fast (free) shipping, and great prices. MY GO TO STORE For electronics.

September 4, 2015 (Kackes)

Prompt and helpful responses every time I email.

September 3, 2015 (Bob)

This company has jumped through so many hoops to make sure my purchase goes smoothly!! Amazing in this day and age of disappointing venders. My needs can be quite intricate and and quite out of the ordinary but they listen, and act in one of the most professional fashions I have had the privilege of working with. Thank you Sonic Electronix. Prototyping to finished product is much easier with you in my corner! Bob Macon ceo of Outlaw solar audio systems.

September 3, 2015 (dennis from ill)

Sonic is the best one out there they are #1 the team will tell you what good what not. Love Sonic!

September 2, 2015 (Nsnate)

I have ordered car stereo components from Sonic Electronix for years now. They have always had strong prices and a great selection. They ship fast. I always check with Sonic Electronix before I buy stereo equipment for one of my vehicles or a customer vehicle.

September 2, 2015 (Mitch from Rogers arkansas)

I was upgrading from 4k to 5k watts for my new system, ordered an ssl 5000 watt monoblock amp from sonic, out came in three days, perfect condition, not a scratch, I've also ordered an xs power d4900 battery from them, couldn't be happier, neither could my electrical system, sonic electronix is the number one place for all car audio :)

September 2, 2015 (capt from fountain Fl.)

Great price timely service. Made me aware of extra installation parts made easy to acquire only charge me for shipping. Thanks Captjeffn.

September 2, 2015 (Boog from Miami, OK.)

Bought a 95 truck, and the front left speaker rattled and the radio on/off knob missing, so no volume control or anything. Checked prices all over the net and Sonic had the best. Went to Box store and stood looking at head units for 30 minutes while workers ignored me. Called Sonic and asked for tech help and got it within a few minutes. Ordered head unit, front speakers and woofers. Arrived 3? days later. Scosche kit made it easy to mate up to my Ranger Tk. Very pleasant experience. Sonic and Scosche were both very helpful.

August 31, 2015 (Bucci)

I spoke with Andrew and he was so much help. I'm a first time buyer and had no idea what I was looking for. All I knew was I wanted some more bass. Andrew helped point me towards the correct sub for my car and helped me pick out a great amp. There are people who know what they want and can order by them self's but I was not that kind of customer and it meant a lot to me that andrew took the time to answer my questions. I'll be doing all of my buying through sonic.

August 31, 2015 (Kevin from San Clemente CA)

Thank you Sonic Electronicx! First off Great deal and excellent product! Two thumbs up. I will order again from you guys. The website was very easy to use, excellent communication, extremely fast shipping, and the buying experience was awesome.

Thank you very much.


August 31, 2015 (Rickey from McKinney TX)

The was one of the best online orders ever. Had the lowest price for a drop-down car DVD player (better than amazon too) and received the item in two days.

I was hoping to purchase from a dealer and believe I found a good one. I will definitely purchase from Sonic Electronix again.

August 31, 2015 (Dylan P. from Newport Beach, CA)

I wanted to get some speakers for my living room sound system. I chose the Radiant 2B's because of the great reviews, and let me tell you, they are the best sounding speakers I have ever heard. I had the pleasure of speaking with the rep named Larsen for my transaction and he had the best customer service I have ever seen. I will always continue to shop with Sonic for all of my electronic needs.

August 31, 2015 (spectr4470 from Parkersburg, WV)

Great service, This radio was a gift, so I cannot testify as to its quality, but the person who received it took it to a local audio outfit for installation. They told him it was an excellent product and their best a higher price of course. I would use sonic again.

August 30, 2015 (Tmerich from Southern California)

I love buying from these guys. They always have good deals going on, which makes having the equipment I want easy to get. Great customer service, always get good help on the phone. This is a great place to buy from.

August 30, 2015 (Jay from Michigan)

I ordered 2 kenwood subwoofers to replace my rockford fosgates that i recently had in my truck and it was a MAJOR upgrade love these subs, and what makes them even better is who i ordered through and how fast they arrived! I will definitely be ordering from Sonic Electronix again!

August 29, 2015 (Mike from Lansing, IL)

This us my second time dealing with Sonic Electronix. Each time has been a pleasure. Great prices on good equipment, and free shipping on my item are among the reasons why I felt compelled to write this testimonial. More online merchants should look to Sonic Electronix to see how to do business!

August 28, 2015 (hartman472003 from Kings Mountain,NC)

My most recent purchase was a Kenwood Excelon KDC X599. I received it exactly when Sonic said I would and the install took about 30 minutes and the set-up took maybe another 15 minutes which also included pairing my I phone. I couldn't be happier with my purchase and the system sounds fantastic and the Bluetooth works great. Thank you Sonic Electronics for a great system at an unbelievable price !!!!!!!!!!!

August 28, 2015 (Tommy)

I have been very impressed, and pleased with Sonic Electronix. I just received my 3rd sound system from them. The professionals provide great advice, and I love the package deals which they offer. Shipping is always timely, and quality. I will continue to come back.

August 24, 2015 (Phxchoppers)

Great service, fast delivery, awesome price!!! So happy with all.

August 24, 2015 (John from Chicago)

Ordering from the web site was very easy and worry free. The great thing is that Sonic is located in Louisville adnt his is major hub for UPS so shipping/delivery is extremely fast. I order my Pioneer FH-X720BT at 2pm and received the next day.

As for product support, I only called once to confirm the final couple of wires for splicing. They had the answers in seconds and bingo I had my first instal completed in 65 minutes.

August 22, 2015 ([email protected])

Easy hassle free ordering. My order arrived on time exactly when they said it would. I will definitely order from Sonic Electronics again!

August 21, 2015 (Rudy from Donna, Tx)

Sonic Electronic never lets me down with outstanding prices and lightning fast free shipping you can't go wrong. Customer service is superior compared to other online electronic stores. They make sure you are completely satisfied with your order if not they will do everything to get it right. Thanks Sonic Electronic you guys are simply the best. 5star rating........

August 21, 2015 (Spokes100 from Winter springs fl)

I ordered a powerBass asa 600.1 dx amp and a Orion xtr 122d woofer. Items got here quick and are now installed. That amp and one sub after tuning sounds stong.

August 21, 2015 ([email protected] from 33625)

Great response via email!
Lots of help!!!

August 21, 2015 (Ali Haidar from Saudi Arabia)

It's always a pleasant experience with Sonic Elcteonix customer service! They're always going to help you no matter what. Special thanks to Monet and Enrique for their help! Straight to the point and offered me to ship the missing parts from my earlier shipment without the need of additional info and such. Again. Thank you a lot for the help Sonic Electronix!

August 20, 2015 (Rob from Chicopee Ma.)

I love this site!!!I always get my orders guickly,I've bought a lot of car audio from sonic great prices great quality. I will always buy from them..

August 20, 2015 (Freddie from Kansas city, Mo)

I've been ordering from Sonicelectronix for a few years now. My order has always been correct and expect it always will. I've ordered subs, amps, mids and highs, amp kits and dash kits. No complaints here. I've gotten others to buy from Sonicelectronix and they were happy as well. I love their free shipping!

August 20, 2015 (Tomcat from Stockton ca.)

The motorcycle speakers and little 400watt amp is so kool and loud enough to hear even on highway..amazingset up for the price...great product and fast delivery...