Expert Service 1-877-289-7664 [Hours]

About Us
Testimonials

All testimonial submissions are subject to approval by Sonic Electronix - Learn More

Click here to write your own testimonial.

May 24, 2015 (Ronan Hernandez from Ft Worth TX)

Ordered on a Saturday expecting Wednesday delivery but on Monday didn't saw tracking number on my order so I send an email to check on my order and in a few minutes I got a response that they were checking on it and couple minutes later I got my tracking number and a confirmation. Sonic Electronix customer service is A+. The product I ordered was such a great deal that I couldn't believe it was true. Since I had have such good experience with them I decided to order just to see and I'm so please with the product that I want to order another (reason for not mentioning the product is so they don't sell out before I order another one). I recommend Sonic Electronix 100%, best customer service, awesome deals and fast shipping.

May 24, 2015 (kevin from San Antonio, Texas)

Spectacular Service! ✌

May 22, 2015 (Jp from North Alabama)

Received my product in 2 business days as promised, very fast shipping and very well packaged. The prices were great and I also received a dash kit and wiring harness for free. I had read some bad reviews about this company but decided to try them out anyway and I'm more than happy. I recommend anyone ordering from them, thanks again!

May 22, 2015 (Super fly from Bay ridge)

Yall folks doin fantastic, keep up the werk!

May 22, 2015 (mustang from hanford,ca)

was very courteous and pleasantly helped with my situation quickly

May 22, 2015 (Al from New York, NY)

Dear guys from Sonic (Nick)
I just wanted to say Thank you again for the superior customer service and the knowledge you provided me with for my auto sound system.
Not only you set me up with all the components l needed to complete my installation, but your prices for name brand quality product is very affordable.keep up the good work.. Al

May 22, 2015 (Justin from Topeka, KS)

Great shipping. Great product. Awesome return policy. I will buy from here again

May 21, 2015 (JF from Corner, AL)

So I ordered 2 sets of speakers (at a good price I might add), and it said I would receive them in 2 days. I checked my tracking and see they are coming from California, well maybe I'll get them in about a week. 2 days later bout tripped over them coming out the front door, awesome.

May 21, 2015 (BKOLFO4 from Denton, TX)

My favorite place to order electronics. Customer service is great, sales people know about the products, and the shipping is FAST!!! Thanks!!

May 21, 2015 (rac from Las Cruces, Nm)

Great Service. I will making all my car audio purchasing here for now on.

May 20, 2015 (bizzy)

I love you guys,this is the best online car audio company I have ever dealt with I will always come back to you guys.

May 20, 2015 (oldfart from fresno)

Excellent product, prices, and service, used to be a crutchfield customer, i will keep buying from sonic for all of my installs, thanks again

May 20, 2015 (jack from arvonia, va.)

You where very helpful with problems I had that were self generated. Thanks.

May 19, 2015 (Douglas from Morgan Hill, CA)

Jacob is the man! He took the time to offer different options to work with my budget and was a pleasure to do business with! Will defenitly be coming back to sonic electronix's to Finnish my system when my car toys fund are replenished :-)

May 18, 2015 (alan from Palm Coast, Fl)

Hey Sonic Electronix!

I just want to let you guys know I was talking to Anthony B through email. To be honest he's a good Customer Satisfaction Specialist with good attitude, I like that. He try his best to help me which amplifiers should I get other than that he did recommended me the amplifiers brand (Hifonics & audio pipe) I'm not gonna lie, It's hard for me to choose from when it come to those brand haha.

Anthony, much respect to you! Good attitude, good respond, and good CSS. Keep up the good work man! Thank you for trying the best you can to help me I appreciate it.

May 18, 2015 (Q from Millington, NJ)

Incredibly fast shipping. Great price. Item comes as described. Generous and flexible return policy.

May 18, 2015 (David from Toledo,Ohio)

I needed my order changed and Anthony B. changed it in no more than 30 minutes after i requested it to be changed , very helpful.

May 18, 2015 (Michael from Gloucester, MA)

The product was shipped fast and works amazing. This unit lived up to my expectations and was super easy to install. Thank you Sonic you gained a customer for life.

May 18, 2015 (Jeff)

Product is great just make sure you get the accesories they say you need to include, it will not work without them.

May 18, 2015 (des from queens ny)

we good pricing on item fast delivery and variety of items

May 17, 2015 (Tony from Chicago, IL)

Sonic Electronix is the place for to buy all your electronics. Customer service is great. Fast delivery and they have a excellent return policy. The prices beat amazon and best buy, shop hear you want be disappointed.

May 17, 2015 (michael from OKC, OK)

Quick shipment, great components, excellent prices. Hard to go wrong.

May 16, 2015 (rharp)

I have not installed yet but everything looks good and was pretty quick delivery

May 16, 2015 (TOM from TENN)

BEST PRICE FAST SHIPPING HIIGH QUALITY PRODUCTS

May 15, 2015 (sandova)

Customer service very good. Representative knew what he was talking about. Both of them. Shipping very fast. Ordered Monday arrived Wednesday. Prices were competitive.

May 15, 2015 (sawyer from Detroit, MI)

Answer came back so fast I was still browsing the site - that's impressive.

Thanks!

May 15, 2015 (T BUSINESS from FORT WAYNE)

Sonic Electronix thank you very much cheap prices great quality items always will shop with you guys really appreciate the awesome fast delivery I bought 12 inch Vegas among other things I have to say these have been the best sound system I ever installed the if you are looking for a system this is the place for you I will keep shopping thank you

May 15, 2015 (slim from mid tennessee)

Placed my order Sunday night got it Wednesday was exactly as described on website good prices would definitely shop here again

May 15, 2015 (Kyle from Wi)

Buying from this place the professionalism is out standing ... Your package is shipped very well on time and you have nothing to worry about .this company uses an A+ service and I would buy again and will continue to buy more stuff from them.

Kyle

May 15, 2015 (Bill from Rochester, NY)

I ordered a Kenwood DDX7701HD car stereo/DVD/ radio. Sonic included a free double din dash unit and a small wiring harness. Plus, they shipped the pieces for free very quickly. The instructions for the dash unit were really bad but that's not Sonic's fault. Very pleased with the radio and the ordering experience with Sonic Electronix.

May 14, 2015 (chad from nashville tn)

Bought a sealed box for my 2 10" subs that were in single truck boxes, sounds 10x better already thanks sonic!!

May 13, 2015 (dopey from wisconsin)

Great service fast shipping way batter then onlinecar stereo they are a fraud

May 13, 2015 (Ragu from South Louisiana)

I received all the products I had to exchange. I would like to thank all of you, this is the best service I have ever received from any other company. you should be proud If anyone complains about your service, they have other issues. I pleased with all products and help I received from staff everyone was very professional about everything I asked about and got products sent back to me way faster than I thought I would. Thanks, I will be using this site again. this ain't my first purchase and won't be my last.

May 13, 2015 (Johny from nebraska)

Well I've bought a few sound systems from sonix electronic love there service. There variety of amps and subs and can complain on there bundle packages. I will always buy from here . Ten times better then were they put sound system here.

May 13, 2015 (Jasongumbs from Axa)

I brought couple items from sonic . I must say one of the best services I have ever come about . This is one company I will always buy from and recommend to anybody in the music game . Prices are reasonable and shipping and delivery is super fast .. Thanks again sonic for ya service and to the team of sonic keep up the good customer care services

May 11, 2015 (route)

Called in for help you customer service rep did a great job Helped me

May 11, 2015 (jwood from Norfolk, NE)

I ordered a 2000 watt kenwood amp for my alpine type r 12's and they slap in my trunk only 180 bones decent amount of cash for alot of boom boom boom. Pretty sure my neighbors are starting to hate me slowly but surely sonic has top brands at wholesale prices ive ordered 3 systems from these people and I have not been disappointed I recommend them to anybody

May 11, 2015 (Shmittyrules from Mn)

Super fast shipping wish I had ordered every. Thing from them Amazon took 4 days longer

May 11, 2015 (vancouver)

fast shipping and purchased a crime stopper sp101 and very happy with it.I ve just ordered another car alarm for my other car omega crime guard cg 55oi6, cant beat the pricing and friendlysupport staff

May 10, 2015 (acdirtbag14 from Indiana)

I bought speakers front and back a subwoofer and an amp and they work so much better than the system I had in my car before and with their helpful videos I was able to instal it all!

May 9, 2015 (rod)

Products are easy to return. The selection is fantastic and the prices are hard to beat.

May 9, 2015 (cbarge)

Purchased a set of small subs. Excellent price, shipping was fast, packaging was great. Had a small problem with my payment, but customer service was awesome. Helped me get it resolved within minutes. I will be buying all my car audio from here.

May 8, 2015 (steve from Cincinnati Ohio)

Bought the big 3 upgrade 0 Guage wire kit, exceptional wire , i couldn't be any happier

May 7, 2015 (jmhinkle from Rio Rancho, NM)

Bought an open box amp and it came looking like new. Works excellent. Great price and fast, free shipping. All my transactions with Sonic have been great.

May 7, 2015 (mark from North Indiana)

Installed Kicker speakers on my motorcycle. Wow,what an improvement over the stock ones. Shipping was Crazy fast. Would definitely buy from again.

May 6, 2015 (mostead)

Good pricing, outstanding customer service, would definitely buy from Sonic again.

May 4, 2015 (Eric from Independence, KY)

Excellent product choices with helpful installation and information videos. Fast shipping! This was my first purchase and am impressed so far!

May 4, 2015 (ntrubl from portland, OR)

I purchased a pioneer double Din Bluetooth deck from sonic over 6 months ago. It was first quality and current model for that year. I checked pioneer's website and their MSRP listed was $400. I paid $300 shipped and with the specific wiring harness for my car. Love the deck. Browsing one day I came across a pair of infinity 12" subs for $117. I Googled reviews since this seemed very inexpensive. All 5 stars. LOVE THEM.. Just purchased a new double sub box for them for $50!!shipped too!! Beautiful sub box. It's all lined inside for sound insulation. Couldn't be happier with my purchases!!!thank you Sonic!!!

May 4, 2015 (ntrubl from portland, OR)

I purchased a pioneer double Dib Bluetooth deck from sonic over 6 months ago. It was first quality and current model for that year. I checked pioneer's website and their MSRP listed was $400. I paid $300 shipped and with the specific wiring harness for my car. Love the deck. Browsing one day I came across a pair of infinity 12" subs for $117. I Googled reviews since this seemed very inexpensive. All 5 stars. LOVE THEM.. Just purchased a new double sub box for them for $50!!shipped too!! Beautiful sub box. It's all lined inside for sound insulation. Couldn't be happier with my purchases!!!thank you Sonic!!!

May 3, 2015 (Greg from MN)

Milton at Sonic Electronix provided me some excellent customer service by replying to an e-mail I sent asking for some tech information. He was quick to respond, and I was more than happy with his answer. Thanks Milton,I appreciate your timely reply.