Showing 13 reviews for (10-Count)XRGO XM25DC Blue-Gray Digital Camo Cloth Reusable Face Mask+50 Filters

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rating Distribution

5 Star
100%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Each review gets you: $100 Store Gift Giveaway Entry $1 SonicBux Review this product
Frederick

Sulligent, AL

Overall
Great value

August 31, 2020

The following review is for XPMF25, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Fit perfect!! The best mask I purchased in 3 months. Definitely buy again!

9 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Billy

Wilmington, NC

Overall
It fits nicely

July 8, 2020

The following review is for XPMF25, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I say it's quality I like fits nice in the mask would buy again Thanks

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

TotallySatisfied

Stanton, CA

Overall
TheBest

August 20, 2020

The following review is for XPMF25, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

These are by far the best Universal Replacement filters I have purchased to date. My next purchase will be the replacement filters.

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

William

Stanton, CA

Verified Purchase
Overall
There great.

September 15, 2020

The following review is for XPMF25, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

These replacement filter inserts are amazing. They fit in all of my cloth masks.

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Hunter

Indianpolis, Indiana

Overall
Easy!

March 5, 2021

The following review is for XPMF25, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This filter is great and easily replaceable. The bonus protection layers make me feel safer when I'm out in public.

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Jandmheating

Greenwood Indiana

Overall
Comfortable and cool

July 2, 2020

The following review is for XM25DC, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Well, I like the looks of it and the rechargeable filter makes me feel more safe. I’m ordering more for family and employees

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Jeremy

Crestwood, KY

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great Mask

November 20, 2020

The following review is for XM25DC, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

If you're looking for a mask, this is the mask for you. It's two layers with the option to add a filter to make it three. It's very comfortable and you can customize the fit with the ear loops. Wouldn't want to have any other mask. Shop Sonic for your mask needs!

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Billy

Wilmington, NC

Overall
Awesome comfortable dry lining

July 8, 2020

The following review is for XM25DC, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Perfect fit with adjustable ear loops I would buy again great quality and comfort

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Salvador

Downey Ca

Overall
Great product

July 6, 2020

The following review is for XM25DC, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

excellent masks are perfectly the filter retains very well when breathing I recommend them

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?