Garage
Shop

(2) KICKER 43C104 Comp 10" 600w Car Subwoofers+Amplifier+Amp Kit+Vented Sub Box - Customer Ratings & Reviews



5 star
88%
4 star
9%
3 star
0%
2 star
2%
1 star
0%



Durability
5
Value
5
Features
4.9
Design
5
Usability
5

Customer Photos & Videos


Customer Reviews

Sort by:

Loading...

OK wire if you like red wire

The following review is for BBSW167, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I received this wire because when I bought my Image Dynamics speakers from Sonic the description said it included speaker wire in the box, but when I received them there was none. I called Sonic and they sent this wire to make up for the error. I later called Image Dynamics and found out that they no longer include speaker wire with their speakers so Sonic if you are reading this you can update your description and pictures on the ID speakers to NOT show speaker wire. For the record I bought the Image Dynamics CTX65cs and the CTX4 speaker sets. Great speakers by the way. Thanks Sonic for all your great products and sound advice, no pun intended:)

By T Harris on February 8, 2014

131

found this helpful.

Great price and quality!

The following review is for CK8, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Great wiring kit! Great price! Great OEM Look under the bay!

By Mehrdad on July 10, 2021 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

108

found this helpful.

nice sound

The following review is for BBSW167, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

very good product at a pretty good price lowest i could find on net and sounds good

By JAMES on May 17, 2015

102

found this helpful.

Awsome product

The following review is for BBX210BL, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Great box, my soundstream subs fit perfect. The box looks and sounds awsome, I love this box!!!!!!!!!

By Scott on November 23, 2013

86

found this helpful.

Pretty Good for the Price

The following review is for CXA400.1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Overall, the amp is super solid and seems to be built rather well. Having a rated power certificate in the box was also helpful to see that it actually is putting out the claimed RMS power or above. Currently using it to power a single CompR 12" and it hits hard with the gain barely over 1/3 and no bass boost. Only complaint is that the power and ground inputs are not designed for bare wire, you'll need to buy a U or spade connector to reliably attach your power and ground.

By Anonymous on December 7, 2019 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

69

found this helpful.

Use to purchase this all the time

The following review is for BBSW167, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Belva brand is good affordable material when starting out but through out time cca corrodes if you have the money buy ofc cable

By Anonymous on September 27, 2018

64

found this helpful.

Great transaction

The following review is for CXA400.1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Fast transaction fast shipping love doing business with Sonic Electronix

By Anonymous on November 28, 2019

52

found this helpful.

Small and powerful

The following review is for CXA400.1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This amp is great. I have it mounted behind the backseat and it takes no room at all. It's got pre-amp and output RCA connections so I have my stereo amp getting signal. You can only use fork terminals with the connections but the connections are solid. Unlike some amps. Two speaker outputs for easier wiring if you are using 1ohm which I have two 10" Kicker DVC 4 ohm subs running at. Overall 5 out of 5 would buy again.

By Clay on March 7, 2020 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

51

found this helpful.

Great transaction

The following review is for CXA400.1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Shipped from the manufacturer in a timely manner, took 3 days instead of the proposed 2 day guarantee, but overall still a great transaction.

By Anonymous on November 10, 2019

49

found this helpful.

Under rated quality amp for the price

The following review is for CXA400.1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This cx 400 is amazing! On the higher end of resistance its minimal, push a c10 or c12 but bump it down and let it go to work. 2 c10's at 300 at 2 ohm, you'll feel it knock, drop it to 1 ohm, good god, I set the sensitivity to run 500 rms, per the rated rms of 533w on kickers birth certificate, this little guy moves single p3d2-12, pounding so hard my rear view mirror shakes to the point you can it rattling the windshield. I recommend this to anyone who wants a lower total rms output or a bi-amp system (given youb match up your impedance and wattage (rms) of chosen sub. I messed up my original purchase, got a JL 12W0 crank it up and live loud

By Joseph on May 19, 2020 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

47

found this helpful.

Kicker amp

The following review is for CXA400.1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This is my first kicker amp and love this product and was easy to hook up. I have had other amps and wasn't satisfied on how you had to hook the amp up because the controls you had to use an Allen wrench to loosen or tighten the controls. Kickers product a flat head or a Phillips screwdriver will work on their amps to hook it up and made it easy and fast to hook up! I would recommend this product to anyone else for a small amp that just brings the power to your subwoofer!

By Gary on March 12, 2020 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

49

found this helpful.

Good extra fine wire

The following review is for BBSW167, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This is excellent speaker wire. One wire has round insulation while the other has square insulation making it easy to identify hot and grounds. My only installation problem was I didn't order enough. I needed a quantity of 2 just to wire a single cab pickup.

By John on June 1, 2017

51

found this helpful.

Good wire

The following review is for BBSW167, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This wire is great speaker wire. I like the way it looks and works great.

By Joe on April 8, 2016

46

found this helpful.

Excellent value

The following review is for BBSW167, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

The speaker wire is a good price for the length and gauge.

By Ben on May 15, 2016

48

found this helpful.

Surprised

The following review is for Comp 10, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I put 2 of the 43c104 10 inch subs in my avalanche and was not sure if they would sound good for such a low price. Well I'm glad I did these sub's sound really good and they are running free air mounted in the mid gate. I have always had a box but wanted to try a free air setup and was quite surprised they put out more bass than a lot of my sealed box's have. If you try a free air setup you have to separate the front bass wave from the rear wave not just under the seat.

so pros: great sub,low price,handles power well
cons: none yet

By David on April 2, 2017 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

39

found this helpful.

Great

The following review is for Comp 10, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

these speaker were installed in my 93 Chevy and they sound great in the atrend box i purchase for these.

By Anonymous on June 27, 2019 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

38

found this helpful.

Kicker 10 inch Subs

The following review is for Comp 10, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Kicker subs have never let me down. For the price these are the best subs out there.

By Jamin on April 20, 2018

39

found this helpful.

Great product

The following review is for CK8, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This is what I was missing for my sub to sound way better
I had 4 gauge and wasn’t cutting it

The 8 gauge kicker can’t go wrong

By Rene on September 20, 2020 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

35

found this helpful.

Great value

The following review is for BBX210BL, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This box was a better deal than any i found online ir instore. When i got it i was surprised at the quality. Would buy again.

By Jones on January 28, 2016

35

found this helpful.

Belva BBX210BL (BLUE)

The following review is for BBX210BL, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Does exactly as it should, excellent quality, will buy again

By Anonymous on June 23, 2018 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

34

found this helpful.

Looks and Performs Excellent!

The following review is for BBX210BL, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

The blue color is Bright and makes my trunk Pop!
The box also performs great and does the job well!

By JayBass on December 13, 2017 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

34

found this helpful.

Better than expected

The following review is for Comp 10, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

My friends and I are blown away by the abilities of these speakers. I would recommend to anyone. I blast metal and rap, great for all!

By Spencer on May 21, 2017

36

found this helpful.

Sounds great

The following review is for Comp 10, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

The bass sounds great and kicks! This is a really good sounding speaker.

By ken on June 14, 2020 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

35

found this helpful.

Nice construction

The following review is for BBX210BL, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This Subwoofer box is well made, just right size ports and looks good.

By Magnum759 on April 28, 2018

33

found this helpful.

subwoofer box

The following review is for BBX210BL, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

the subwoofer box fit great and was great product and fit well in my car !!!

By ronnie on January 31, 2016

33

found this helpful.

Finish and price match fine

The following review is for BBX210BL, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

A fine box with good sound and finish, the blue goes ok.

By Anonymous on July 26, 2018

33

found this helpful.

Great product

The following review is for BBX210BL, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Looks good, feels good, fast timely service, arrived on time

By Lopez on July 28, 2016

32

found this helpful.

Great

The following review is for BBX210BL, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Great product. Durable and gives a nice clean sound from the subs.

By josh on March 8, 2016

32

found this helpful.

Great product at great price

The following review is for BBX210BL, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Super Fast shipping At a good price exactly as described

By Damien on February 9, 2018

31

found this helpful.

Unbelievable!

The following review is for Comp 10, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I’ve had them: Alpine, Pioneer, Kenwood, JBL, CV, MTX, L7’s, and RF P3’s and P2’s...THIS little 10” mappatappa is the real deal! No joke. Built solidly and looks the part without being “cheesy” or “gadgety”, you know? I’ve not yet completely broken it in but it is quite impressive. I don’t miss the P3SD4-12 or 12” L7. And for $45? GET OUT!
It’s loud but not overbearing (as long as you adjust it properly). I’ve pushed it with an JL XD600/6 and an RF600X5. Shockingly, the RF sounds better. I think it as an appetite for power.
I’m sure it can get deep. I cross it over @160hz. I’ve not heard it drop hard and low LOW yet (not trying to kill it) but I’m sure it has the capability.
I think I’m a Kicker sub fan now!

Thanks for the hook-up, SonicElectronix. THEE premier source for mobile audio gear. Great prices, solid tech support (although hold times are ridiculous), and fast shipping. It’s ALL good.

By Sozo on January 11, 2018 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

28

found this helpful.

Great value for the money.

The following review is for CK8, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

High quality Kicker wiring kit at a great price. Why pay more than twice the price elsewhere.

By Randy on November 28, 2022 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

26

found this helpful.

Great price for a great kit!

The following review is for CK8, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Excellent quality amp wire kit for the price. This kit was 3x the price most other places. Only thing I wish was included was some 8 gauge spade terminals to connect the wire to my amp. Didnt install yet but seems to be great quality.

By Richard on January 16, 2023 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

25

found this helpful.

Great value

The following review is for BBX210BL, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This product is just what I needed for my Camaro. The only thing I would recommend is making the holes about 1/4 inch smaller. The slightest shift screwing subs in can damage it. Other than that I love the sound I'm getting.

Thanks!

By Keith on March 6, 2018

17

found this helpful.

Belva pre-fab enclosure

The following review is for BBX210BL, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Fantastic product; design, appearance, construction. It performs well with Rockford 10" subwoofers.

By Jimmy on October 18, 2016

17

found this helpful.

Attention Bass Heads

The following review is for BBX210BL, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

First and foremost the removable face plate makes it so easy to customize to your personality. I sanded the blue and hit it with purple engine paint three times. The look is sick! I installed 2 10" kicker component subs. After already having older models in a non ported box, I went for a completely different sound. Even with the subs turned down my roof flexes. Bass for days without the rattle on the trunk. The quality and craftsmanship of the box is phenomenal. For the price you seriously would be insane not to buy this. I love it and highly recommend.

By Aleisha on March 20, 2018

16

found this helpful.

Nice box but make sure the cutout diameter works with your subs

The following review is for BBX210BL, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I was pretty upset when I got this box and went to mount my subs in it only to find that the cutout is 9.5". This is way to big for most 10" subwoofers. I am unable to mount my subs in this box because there isn't enough of an edge to get screws in and to seal the entire sub. I have the 12" version of this and had no issues mounting subwoofers in it and the box kicks butt. Not sure why this thing has oversized openings.

By Ryan on December 9, 2017 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

15

found this helpful.

great sound

The following review is for BBX210BL, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

bought this a month ago for my 2010 Nissan Altima matched it with a pair of jl audio w3s quality is amazing my only major con for it was the opening for the sub to sit in was just a tad big for my jls basic screw patern other than that this box looks and sounds amazing

By joshua on April 24, 2016 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

15

found this helpful.

The following review is for BBSW167, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.
By Jason on January 31, 2024 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

14

found this helpful.

The following review is for BBSW167, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.
By Justin on March 30, 2024 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

8

found this helpful.

The following review is for BBSW167, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.
By Charles on April 9, 2024 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

7

found this helpful.

The following review is for BBSW167, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.
By Nick on April 9, 2024 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

7

found this helpful.

The following review is for CK8, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.
By Anthony on May 20, 2024 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

The following review is for BBSW167, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.
By Michael on May 17, 2024 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

Save up to 10 different vehicles in your garage

Add vehicle
Loading...
Identify your vehicle and submodel details
  • Owner’s manual
  • Vehicle’s insurance card
  • Vehicle registration
  • Vehicle produced after 2005: Inside driver’s side door
  • Vehicle produced before 2005: Rear passenger doorjamb, glove box, center console, or engine compartment
Car Info Side Door Icon
Vehicle Registration Icon
Vehicle Insurance Icon