Customer Ratings & Reviews



5 star
81%
4 star
15%
3 star
3%
2 star
1%
1 star
0%



Durability
4.8
Value
4.9
Features
4.8
Design
4.8
Usability
4.8

Customer Photos & Videos


Customer Reviews

Sort by:

Loading...

Wire

The following review is for XWS1225, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This wire is silver tinned IFC and is true to spec. Heavy duty jack and a high strand count for easy installation. Best wire I have ever purchased.

By Donnie on March 31, 2013

104

found this helpful.

Great product for your $

The following review is for XWS1225, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Its pretty good package for installing amplifier i recommend this if you're looking for good wires for your system

By Miyong on September 11, 2014

101

found this helpful.

Good Box

The following review is for MDFD12, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Great box does well with my subs would buy again

By Dennis on May 4, 2012

93

found this helpful.

great speaker wire

The following review is for XWS1225, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Excellent speaker wire an is true 12 gauge very durable and flexible gave my subs the power it needs I was impressed with it

By tevin on October 31, 2014

92

found this helpful.

nvx ftw

The following review is for XWS1225, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Nvx is my go to manufacture for everything all there products give u the most bang for your buck

By jesse on September 30, 2014

95

found this helpful.

A+

The following review is for XWS1225, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Quality wire, built to spec. Highly recommended. I used NVX wires and accessories for all of the electrical in my car. Did the big 3, have about 40FT of 0/1 gauge NVX wire and 50FT of the 16 gauge speaker wire for all of my speakers. Very happy with the results.

By Jarred on September 21, 2014

93

found this helpful.

Heavy Duty!

The following review is for MDFD12, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I would recommend this product for the guy's out there that are serious about their music. If you got good, high quality subs, then this box will make them perform to your sub's max output with out worry of blowing up your box.

By Scott on February 3, 2014

87

found this helpful.

Great stuff

The following review is for XWS1225, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

No disapointments at all great speaker wire I love Nvx equipment

By andrew on June 26, 2013

93

found this helpful.

Good stuff

The following review is for XWS1225, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Ok they say "wire is wire" if that were the case monster, streetwire and a few others wouldn't be so expensive. This review is based on response of professional installers. My guys were so impressed with how NVX makes my system sound.

By Joseph on November 20, 2013

92

found this helpful.

works well

The following review is for XWS1225, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

this cable is super durable!!! i recommend it its high quality just as stated... it is a little difficult to cut through and to size or strip but it has a double jacket allowing for long life and will take most any type of regular wear and tear

By caffeine on August 11, 2013

91

found this helpful.

good box

The following review is for MDFD12, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I bought this box for 2 12" kicker cvx subs 750 watts a piece its a great closed box for them especially stuffed 1/4 with pillow stuffing.. looks real good to.. quick shipping

By gage on February 6, 2011

84

found this helpful.

good value

The following review is for MDFD12, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

product worked for my new hifonics subs. that will be a winter system for my ride so i don't have to keep my main subs in all year round. i really like it mostly because its has black carpeting.

By bigmike on August 10, 2010

82

found this helpful.

solid sealed box!!!

The following review is for MDFD12, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Cant beat the price. But it is really very good box. I put two 12" hifonic,also bought from here, with a 2 channel 1000 watt amp.It really shook my rearview mirror in my '97 towncar. My brother loved it so we put it in his '92 prelude.Wow!!! You can hear him before you see him. Great buy!!!

By Jasun on October 8, 2013

81

found this helpful.

Great Wire

The following review is for XWS1225, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I ordered this because I wanted to try this brand. I was surprised at the quality of the product. Arrived fast to. I recommend this brand to anyone who wants good, flexible and reliable wiring.

By Zeus on September 19, 2014

84

found this helpful.

Amazing Enclosure, Even Better Price.

The following review is for MDFD12, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Ordered this as my first enclosure, put two 12" subs in it and I haven't found a box that hits as hard and as clean as this one has. Will definitely buy from SonicElectronix again for my car audio needs.

By Arron-O-Suarus... on February 16, 2012

78

found this helpful.

Fast and easy great buy

The following review is for MDFD12, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I got my complete set up: 12" kicker subs box 1000watt Mbquart amp and amp kit. I have always installed my own equipment, I found it helpful that they have videos that covered some of the product they carry. There are a few shop's in Texas like Best buy and Custom Sounds that offer equipment. But the professionalism of the knowledgeable staff the price and the reliability made it clear that I wanted to do business with them.

By Robert on January 3, 2014

82

found this helpful.

great box

The following review is for MDFD12, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Very sturdy well built. Allows maximum bang. Great price under $60

By Dylan on January 5, 2015

79

found this helpful.

Nice speaker wire.

The following review is for XWS1225, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I bought 25' of this 12 gauge speaker wire to wire up my mids and tweets. This is good size wire with a nice thick jacket on wire and was perfect for this application. I would recommend this speaker wire to anyone.

By Kevin on July 9, 2014

87

found this helpful.

The Box that Rocks

The following review is for MDFD12, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Appears to be fairly well built. Arrived with a little dent and a tear but its too little to bother with. Sounds nice but doesn't hit as deep as I would have liked. Small size however, leaves me some room for a couple of bags of groceries. Three stars for durability since I've only owned this for about a month.

By Kevin on November 1, 2014

80

found this helpful.

Its a box

The following review is for MDFD12, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

have kicker 12, they sound alright have some loose paneling in my car, so I'm having trouble getting the clarity I want. over all its a box and it works.

By Jonathan on April 4, 2013

82

found this helpful.

Great box

The following review is for MDFD12, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I have this box with 2 kickers 12 in back of a Nissan altima and they soundgreat. Would recommend to anyone and would definitely buy again. Sonic electronix is the best

By patrick on March 22, 2014

76

found this helpful.

Awesome "BANG" for your buck

The following review is for MDFD12, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I am on a budget, like most of us. I needed a nice looking box for a reasonable price. For $52.00 you can't beat it.
I loaded my 2 12" Alpine TypeS subwoofers in it. Mounted my amp to the back and they are still going strong.

By EJ on October 25, 2013

74

found this helpful.

Great Box

The following review is for MDFD12, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I ordered this for 2 crunch gpv's about six months ago because I didn't have the tools to properly build my own box. After six months this box is still holding up and works perfect with my subs.

By Mike on November 27, 2011

69

found this helpful.

bangn

The following review is for MDFD12, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Love it nice size for my subs still banging the same system

By mike on December 8, 2010

68

found this helpful.

Good value, good quality

The following review is for MDFD12, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Bought the MDFD12 for my son. Installing the subwoofers was very easy and the enclosure looks great. Highly recommend.

By Steve on November 28, 2010

65

found this helpful.

It's a box without a hole

The following review is for MDFD12, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Solid sealed enclosure. Two of them barely fit in the back of my 02 Focus SVT 3 door. The binding posts are cheap, I tightened them as I would other posts but one out of eight wouldn't tighten because the thread tolerance is poor and it acts like its stripped, I can get some pressure on the wire but I worry it will come loose. Probably worth spending a little more money on a better enclosure but it works fine if you're on a budget.

By Mark on October 4, 2013

65

found this helpful.

Dual 12" 3/4" MDF Sealed Subwoofer Enclosure

The following review is for MDFD12, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

If you are looking for a quality made box this is it !! I was very impressed with this box the moment I opened it.

The WOW factor was at least a 10.5 on the 1 to 10 scale. I WILL BUY AGAIN .

By Jerry O on June 8, 2010

62

found this helpful.

Solid Box

The following review is for MDFD12, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Ok so I bought this box because I wanted a quick sealed enclosure for my 2 JL W3's. The box is made pretty solid, true 3/4 MDF but the caulk job on the inside was kind of off but that's nitpicking. Haha after 3 weeks though of pushing my W3s the top of the box is leaking air. So not the best made but definitely a good pre fab and pretty cheap. Can't really complain. It is nailed together tho so yea..

By JZ on July 13, 2014

62

found this helpful.

good box cheap but good

The following review is for MDFD12, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

this box is deferentially cheap but i put my 2 kicker comp 12's in there makes the sound good but i am thinking of getting a ported box soon, box is made with good material and i like it have it wired down to 2 ohms its sound good

By big dav on June 19, 2013

63

found this helpful.

quality product

The following review is for MDFD12, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This enclosure is a well built enclosure for sq applications. I purchaced to house 2 CV vmax 122 drivers and the sound quality was almost rubbery? not tinny, never a crackle....fluid almost..... call it a well dampened sound with minimal distortion. just clean bass all the way into the 20s. made sounds i diddnt know existed. if you dont care how your music sounds and just looking for loud, look elsewhere. my only complaint, 11" cutout is too small for the vmax and the black carpet is difficult to follow a line with the router.

By james on February 11, 2013

64

found this helpful.

WOW Great Quality

The following review is for MDFD12, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I purchaced your Dual 12" sealed sub enclosure and added two Alpine R's and fosgate 1000w amp and WOW does not even come close, it Rocks. The quality of the box is really really impresive. The carpet in not the junk material I've seen in my other buddies combo's.
When you buy this box you know it will deliver and last a long time.... Sonic, keep up the good work!

By Jerry on July 22, 2011

62

found this helpful.

Sleak, Sexy, Soundiful!

The following review is for MDFD12, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Its cheap, in price. Yeah, we see that. But let your worries go to rest, this is a GREAT BOX. Its well made, and put together great. Although they did use nails instead of screws, if you know what your doing, it won't slow you down. I have 2 12" Kickers in this baby, and pounds like a mofo.

Get this box. You won't be disappointed.

Best box for the price.

By Eric on July 11, 2008

58

found this helpful.

good box

The following review is for MDFD12, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

It is a good prefab sealed box. I looks good and is functional.

By Jonathon on April 5, 2015

60

found this helpful.

good box

The following review is for MDFD12, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I bought this box to house two Pioneer TS-W309D2 subs. Box has a solid construction. I could not feel any air coming from the seams.

By Devin on January 1, 2014

62

found this helpful.

very good sub box

The following review is for MDFD12, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

The box is very good at 1.25 cubic feet. I'm running 2 12's with 800 watts rms and it hasn't shattered. Wish it was 1.35 cubic to accommodate for subwoofer basket displacement but it still makes makes subs hit ridiculously hard. Polyfill helps make the box seem bigger due to mechanics and the "Q" point. I really couldn't be happier!

By BASSHEAD on October 11, 2013

59

found this helpful.

Great Value!

The following review is for MDFD12, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I ordered this item for my grandson and he loves it.

By Roxie on April 4, 2013

61

found this helpful.

soso box!

The following review is for MDFD12, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Nice and built! really small box, has nice and deep sound... but the 12in kicker crvs need more space I think

By brandon on August 27, 2013

58

found this helpful.

GREAY BUY!

The following review is for MDFD12, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I put 2 P3 dual voice 12's in this box and they sound awesome .. cant beat the price.. the quality is there

By Tom on October 14, 2008

57

found this helpful.

Great Wire

The following review is for XWS1225, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This is great quality, thick wire. It's very flexible and handles decent power.

By Corey on April 27, 2015 checkmarkIcon Verified purchase

57

found this helpful.

A little trouble at first...

The following review is for MDFD12, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

The whole was no the size it said it was. I happen to be a part-time handy man so I had a circular sander and was able to make the whoel bigger. Took about an extra 20 mins of work to mount the subs, but overall everythign worked out. No complaints about box. It is doing it's thing!

By Raphael on October 31, 2010

58

found this helpful.

Belva MDFD12

The following review is for MDFD12, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Belva mdfd12 12" box is good quality and good affordable price really good size an make my subwoofer sound amazing... 5 star

By Francisco on March 16, 2015

56

found this helpful.

Great box

The following review is for MDFD12, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Runs 2 Rockford Punchs in and no air leaks and bass is clear as hell. Any 12 would sound great in this box, would buy again if it ever goes bad.

By William on April 26, 2006

55

found this helpful.

Good product

The following review is for MDFD12, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Built very sturdy except for the terminals. Its easy to switch those out though so no complaints. Thanks Sonic!

By Ryan on November 2, 2011

53

found this helpful.

Great Sound!

The following review is for MDFD12, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

i have 2- 12 inch Memphis audio 15-M3124D's in this box each putting out 2000 watts max hooked up to a MA audio HK10KA amp rated at 10,000 watts max. i have the subs bridged and it has way too much power going to them but the box still stands up. i would recommend that when you install your subs that you put some sort of foam stripping underneath the lip so when you screw it down you wont have and leaks at all.

By joe on August 1, 2009

55

found this helpful.

Okay

The following review is for MDFD12, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

The box is leaking now. But the price and design was worth it all in all; it's just due to be resealed.

By Tom on February 12, 2009

54

found this helpful.

good cheap starter box

The following review is for MDFD12, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

i bought this box about a year ago for 2 of my infinity reference 1260w subwoofers. I have two more in a ported box. im pushing 350w to all 4 and I have to say I like this box more than the ported. you feel it more in the sealed box but lose a little on the db's but its worth it. the box is sturdy and hasn't showed wear a bit. its tuned in the lower 40's so you wont get stupid low with it but can get loud. I would recommend it to anyone on a budget or to lazy to build their own box. it comes with polyfill which is a bonus, the terminals on the back need calked but that's with about any box you buy. overall I like it and would buy again if I had to.

By Tyrus on May 5, 2014

55

found this helpful.

Great box

The following review is for MDFD12, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Great box for the price and it can fit in any trunk.

By 1Clean300 on December 21, 2012

53

found this helpful.

Kick a**

The following review is for MDFD12, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

The sub box was really good.

By cesar on August 4, 2011

50

found this helpful.

great!!!!!

The following review is for MDFD12, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

was just the right amount of space i needed for the 12's

By KaNE on September 27, 2013

48

found this helpful.

Great box

The following review is for MDFD12, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This is a great box. I prefer ported but my trunk is too small for it so I had to go with sealed. I'm still happy though. This had the perfect size for my 12s. Also the measurements are a little off. The box is a little bigger that the description said.

By Austin on June 24, 2014

49

found this helpful.

Perfect

The following review is for MDFD12, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Not much else to say besides great product. Shipped in only 3 days, and the pre-done polyfill is a great touch. My only comlaint would be that my car smelled like glue for a few days after I put this box in, but that's just nit-picking. Will definitely order boxes from Sonic in the future!

By Big A on January 6, 2013

48

found this helpful.

Sub Enclosure Review

The following review is for MDFD12, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Perfect size to fit my Infinity subs. Wish it came with mounting feet but can't ask for everything. Quality is legit for the price. Just your average rectangular box. Fit in the trunk of my 240sx which is pretty small.

By Tang on April 13, 2010

51

found this helpful.

ok so far

The following review is for MDFD12, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Installed this weekend, I did add a couple pounds of "pillow stuffing" since the box was a tad smaller then what I needed. I have noticed some flex already but im not suprised with the subs that are in it. I will add triangle shaped gussets and some "trim screw" to try and hold things together.

A sheet of real MDF (not the cheap underlayment) is $32, carpet and glue around $15 so for what they want for this its a good deal that just needs some minor tweaks.

By Joe on February 20, 2012

47

found this helpful.

Great Subwoofers

The following review is for MDFD12, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Everything was going perfect with the two sub woofers i purchased. Great price & everything. But then someone stole my car & the woofers were in it. Anyways, they were GREAT while I had them.

By Cara. on September 29, 2010

49

found this helpful.

GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR!!

The following review is for MDFD12, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This box looked great and felt very durable. My subwoofers wouldnt fit at first so I had to do some shaving, NO PROB. It sounded good for awhile and I loved it. After about two weeks, it lost its sound, went to check out the problem the whole front of the box had almost came off, Box was sealed very well, too bad they used nails instead of screws, would have been a very good box.

By christopher on August 21, 2007

46

found this helpful.

great box

The following review is for MDFD12, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

this box is light weight. its made strong and fits every sub ive ever used in it.

By Curtice on August 18, 2006

47

found this helpful.

Good bang for the buck

The following review is for MDFD12, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

It's tough to build a box for the price you can buy one of these. They are solid. I haven't had any issues with mine.

By Michael on September 19, 2013

45

found this helpful.

Good Quality

The following review is for MDFD12, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I would definitely recommend this box to a friend, Nothing like a good old professionally made box, I love the material that they put in it, it really adds to the sound.

By Alec on July 20, 2013

48

found this helpful.

Great Box

The following review is for MDFD12, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Subs fit great and the construction was sound. Thanks Sonic!

By CD on February 5, 2013

44

found this helpful.

The following review is for MDFD12, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Great price for this box, very reliable. I put 2 lanzar 15s in here and they sound great, would highly recommend buying this and not wasting more money on a more expensive box

By Bryan on October 28, 2008

46

found this helpful.

Okay Box

The following review is for MDFD12, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

had to trim the 12" hole for my Sound stream PCO.12 subs they wouldn't fit at all. once I trimmed the MDF I love this box. they could have used spring term instead of screw though.

By James on June 1, 2015 checkmarkIcon Verified purchase

42

found this helpful.

nice & clean

The following review is for MDFD12, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I replaced my old box with this 1 & man what a difference. My old box was 11 years old & I didn't realize it was falling apart & with this new box I noticed an instant difference. Its a great box for the price, it holds firm & can handle the full pressure of 1100 RMS

I did have to spray a little adhesive inside for 1 part of the foam & terminals were screwed in & not exactly straight & I also had to poke holes in the foam for wires but these things are no problem. The box is awesome & I will by more in the future

By Andrew on June 9, 2014

44

found this helpful.

Must Have!!!!!

The following review is for MDFD12, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This is an awesome enclosure. The price is very competitive as well. I am running 2 Rockford Fosgate R2D2-12 and there is no distortion at all. It is a very tight, clear sound. I highly recommended for anyone looking for a high quality low cost setup.

By SlyGuy on September 4, 2012

43

found this helpful.

Nice Box

The following review is for MDFD12, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This box is pretty clean...nice black fabric, enough to hold the subs and gives them enough air to makes the subs bump and bump and bump and bump! Good buy at an unbeatable price. Awesome.

By John on June 22, 2006

46

found this helpful.

ELW1214.2 BOX

The following review is for MDFD12, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Superb Box! Tight sounding bass, and best of all deep rumbling bass. Excellent for an audiophile like me.
Easy to install and use!

By tom on June 8, 2006

45

found this helpful.

Great

The following review is for MDFD12, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This is a great sub woofer box for the price it is heavy 41 pounds and it is sturdy. I have 2 12 kickers 600 rms 1500 peak and they sound great in this box hits lows and highs hard. I would say to any one buy it.

By Justin on January 20, 2008

42

found this helpful.

Good Sub Box

The following review is for MDFD12, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I like it, I think the covering looked good but I ended up messing it up trying to screw something into the outside. Otherwise i liked the box, my subs hit good in it.

By Jeffrey on August 6, 2007

47

found this helpful.

nephew

The following review is for MDFD12, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

My nephew loved this product along with the Autotik amp and Kenwood subs for Christmas. I even upgraded my old amp with a 4000 watt PZX Crunch amp to keep up with my nephew and his system lol

By Gene on January 5, 2015

45

found this helpful.

Great 12's Box

The following review is for MDFD12, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This box is designed well. It is assembled, sealed, and carpeted very well. Speaker terminals are nice inside and out. Couldnt be any happier with this enclosure. Will use box with various subs.

By kyle on July 13, 2007

45

found this helpful.

Excellent!

The following review is for MDFD12, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Cheap and effective! This is truly one of the best boxes that i have bought for the price it is. Sounds great and made very well!

By Shawn on June 28, 2007

42

found this helpful.

Tuff Stuff

The following review is for MDFD12, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Nice heavy, good sounding box. I would reccomend putting some polyfil to "cushion" the backfire of the subwoofer, really helps w/any sealed box and totally makes a valuable difference considering it only costs about 5-10$ more. The box itself is well sealed and well made, the connectors on the inside and out are really easy to use and once connected your wires will stay put.

By Maxwell on June 8, 2006

45

found this helpful.

best box 4 the buck

The following review is for MDFD12, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Don't let the skimpy price fool you. This box is made very well and it's ready to go. The joints are already caulked and glued - so there is nothing more to do than mount you speaker.

It's not MDF(medium density fiberboard) like all the others, it is made from HDF; high density fiberboard. HDF boxes are typically stronger, stiffer, and lighter than MDF enclosures. The box does not require any additional bracing because of its density. It has a high an undetectable high frequency resonance and doesn't color the sound of your bass with unwanted buzzing or flexing. The HDF box is lighter than MDF because it has smaller fibers that when pressed and heated require less glue and resin to bind the fibers together.

The speaker terminals are screw type gold plated binding posts that will hold 12 g speaker wire easily. They screw into the enclosure for added strength and a tighter seal.

Just make sure that you do your math and pick the right sub for the cubic feet and stuff with poly fiber fill.

By Brady on April 24, 2006

42

found this helpful.

Extremely well built

The following review is for MDFD12, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Insanely well built box.

Carpet job is top notch, Good quality carpet stretched perfectly over the box. All joints are glued and caulked well. theres no need for extra bracing here but you may add some 2x4's to reduce the airspace if needed. The gold push terminals are well sealed in place.

Hits low and hard with all sub's I've thrown at it (JL Audio 12W04's, Rockford Fosgate P312D4's, Kicker CVX12's and finally Alpine SWX-1242D's)

Don't be afraid of the price. It's a perfect price for a box of this caliber. Would recommend it to anyone.

By Johnjel on June 22, 2006

44

found this helpful.

Belva 2 12" sealed enclosure with my 2 12" Infinity Kappas

The following review is for MDFD12, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Great box, holes were perfect sized and nice mounting depth! My triple voice coil Infinity Kappas with the 1600w amp SLAMS!!!!

By Chris S. on May 24, 2015

40

found this helpful.

Awesome

The following review is for MDFD12, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Bought this for some 12" audiobahhn subs I bought 2 years ago still brand new in the box and hooked everything up in my 91 civic sedan to my
Hifonics BRX2000.1D Brutus Mono block and pure awesomeness. The box makes these subs slam. Highly recommend this box

By ravendragon78 on June 28, 2015

41

found this helpful.

this is a solid box

The following review is for MDFD12, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

when i bought this box i wasnt really expecting much, because of the price an all but when i put my rockford fosgates's in it, it did sound great, and let me tell you im gettin 2 12 alpine type r next and im for sure going to be getting this box again.

so dont let the price scare you trust me you wont be disappointed

By devin on October 12, 2007

37

found this helpful.

Good Box

The following review is for MDFD12, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I have this box with two hifonics subs, hooked up too a hifonics 1600 wat amp. Its a very good box and hits really good. Would approve to anyone.

By Keith on December 28, 2006

41

found this helpful.

Your basic sealed box

The following review is for MDFD12, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Great box. Quality carpet job, all seams sealed correctly and well, and the terminals are strong and functional. Perfect basic box to make two twelve's hit perfectly. Just remember this is a sealed box, so it will have a differnet sound than that of a ported or bandpass box, but if u want a tighter hitting bass, this box if perfect.

By Mac on March 14, 2005

40

found this helpful.

Good Product Good Box

The following review is for MDFD12, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This box is great for the low! I don't have nothing bad to say about this product.... The sound quality is awesome with this sealed box.

By alan on June 18, 2015 checkmarkIcon Verified purchase

37

found this helpful.

Easy, cheap price, great quality

The following review is for MDFD12, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I bought this box for some Rockford Fosgate P1's and I couldn't be happier. The box is solid and produces some really good sound in my Audi.

By A4forthewin on February 15, 2013

39

found this helpful.

nvc 12 guage

The following review is for XWS1225, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

man for the price that I paid and quality of this product couldn't get any better

By rafael on September 17, 2015 checkmarkIcon Verified purchase

28

found this helpful.

Just As Impressive As 4GA

The following review is for XWS1225, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I purchased this along with the 4GA NVX XW4BL20. You can see my 'With the Best of 'Em' review on that page.

This wire is on the same level as the 4GA.

It too has the nice wound bundles of wires, albeit only 3 for the smaller gauge, but the same quality is apparent.

The two wires separate with a little force, and it does not tear the shielding off either pos/neg wire.

Shielding is easy to snip and strip without losing (m)any strands of wire.

This and the 4GA variants have left a wonderful impression on me. Do yourself a favor and don't look any further for power/speaker wire.

By Robert on August 18, 2015 checkmarkIcon Verified purchase

31

found this helpful.

title

The following review is for MDFD12, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Great box well made great value enough said ten word review

By chad1 on July 25, 2015

31

found this helpful.

Great Box

The following review is for MDFD12, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This is a well built box. Great quality carpet. If you want a good box without paying high prices this is perfect.

By Julius on March 16, 2006

36

found this helpful.

NVX= Quality. End of story

The following review is for XWS1225, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I'm currently switching my entire system over to NVX. I've purchased all the wiring, subs, box, and sound deadener and have yet to be unimpressed. Do yourself a favor.....just buy NVX and quit wasting your time and money.

By Chris on September 6, 2015

30

found this helpful.

Excellent!

The following review is for MDFD12, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I bought this for my husband for his birthday and he loves it!

By NICOLE on July 31, 2015

33

found this helpful.

They are called Kicker's for a reason.

The following review is for CVR124, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I bought these due to my previous sub blowing out (because they got old). At first I felt disappointed with these subs,my previous sub were "smooth" "rounded". When I got these they were very sharp on the frequency they hit hardest on (like literally an upside-down V shape response), wasn't expecting that, you might say it was "kicking" at the frequency. But after tinkering with my head unit and amp settings, They were really good! They are as tight as can be (previous sub was a little loose).

I am very happy with what I got. These subs will also last you a lifetime, I know i'm exaggerating haha but seriously for the price, these are the best built subs on the market! So to those who buy these or plan to:

1. You will probably not like the sound right away
2. You gotta tweak your settings if you want it to sound "smooth"
3. Your getting a sub that will last you a long time
4. These are indeed loud, very

For those of you wondering about bass, its not a problem, it will shake your car with a 1000W amp with no issue, also gives great back massages. It hits low very nicely however, its really tight, with my previous subs, I had an air flow-like feel when the subs hit super low and these don't seem to do that, maybe i'm missing something lol thought I would give you a heads up.

My previous subs were two: Audiobahn AW1200J

By Dennis on August 21, 2016

23

found this helpful.

Good quality for the price

The following review is for MDFD12, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I have 2 12 pioneer ts-a30s4 and it's working great inside this box

By tony on June 12, 2020

23

found this helpful.

Good quality

The following review is for MDFD12, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I was very surprised with the quality of this box. It was well made for it being a prefab box. The polyfil definitely gives the bass a deeper sound.

By Anonymous on January 19, 2019

22

found this helpful.

Sub box

The following review is for MDFD12, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Good product I would recommend this sub box to anyone that is looking for a cheap n quality enclosed

By Timmy on June 2, 2016

20

found this helpful.

NVX XWS1225

The following review is for XWS1225, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

good wire , it works good, i like,it free with purchase

By Robert on January 11, 2017 checkmarkIcon Verified purchase

19

found this helpful.

Solid Construction

The following review is for MDFD12, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I ordered this box for a pair of AudioFrog gb12d4-12, the box came with a couple of nicks from shipping. And didn't have the poly fill. Customer service was on point.

By Rob on June 8, 2017 checkmarkIcon Verified purchase

20

found this helpful.

Good solid box

The following review is for MDFD12, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Its a great box... small compact and puts out great sound...A+ on this. Carpet matched my existing carpet turned out pretty great im happy with it :)

By charles on February 20, 2017

18

found this helpful.

Great Product/Excellent Value

The following review is for XWS1225, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Very flexible for such a thick wire which made it easy to run through the car. Used this to rewire my subs, old wire needed to go. Subs sound cleaner and a bit louder. Great speaker, I will be getting the 16 gauge to run my mids and highs. Highly recommend NVX wiring of amy kind.

By Rizzlers on June 10, 2016 checkmarkIcon Verified purchase

18

found this helpful.

Surprisingly nice cable

The following review is for XWS1225, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Cable was 12 AWG as advertised. The jacketing consists of a soft-touch frosted rubber that's about an eight of an inch thick with a rounded side and a squared side. They are plenty flexible and the thick jacketing gives a little piece of mind that these would be able to handle moderately sharp corners under my carpet.

Really the only downside was splitting the pair with my fingers to separate the two cables so I could strip them. Doing that a dozen times got pretty old because they're stuck together well

By Chris on May 13, 2016

17

found this helpful.

Great wire.

The following review is for XWS1225, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Great wire. Good quality and true specs. I Only run nvx wire.

By Jim on April 15, 2018

17

found this helpful.

NVX XWS1225

The following review is for XWS1225, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

this is some nice wire, very flexible and great price!!

By Anonymous on November 12, 2019 checkmarkIcon Verified purchase

18

found this helpful.

good value

The following review is for MDFD12, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I bought this to put some ID Max's in for my daily. Build quality is good and the price was right. The box was good enough for me to buy another for some first gen JL Audio 12W3's that I was selling.

By Anonymous on July 30, 2018 checkmarkIcon Verified purchase

16

found this helpful.

Good deal

The following review is for CVR124, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I like this sub it hits hard and the box is not that big

By Koa on October 14, 2017 checkmarkIcon Verified purchase

15

found this helpful.

POUNDING !!

The following review is for CVR124, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Mannn these things pound !! Alot of bass for the price definetly recommend these subs . I have 2 of these in a sealed enclosure powered by a hifonics brutus brx 1000.1 stock head unit and stock battery . Will be upgrading to a custom box and better voltage in the future but for now i am more then happy with these baby

By Joseph on April 21, 2017 checkmarkIcon Verified purchase

17

found this helpful.

Nice subs!

The following review is for CVR124, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Bought these for my sons first system. Take a little bit to break in, but hit pretty hard and are a great value...

By H2 on April 5, 2017

15

found this helpful.

Great Value

The following review is for XWS1225, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I would definitely recommend buyng this wires to hook up speaker to any size or watts amplifier for better sound to your system those wires are extra instead 16 gage core no lose conductivy for better sound I would buy again

By Mark on January 23, 2017 checkmarkIcon Verified purchase

15

found this helpful.

good wire

The following review is for XWS1225, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

true sizing , double insulated , looks and feels good. also stays tight after being stripped back.

By Easy E on June 18, 2016

15

found this helpful.

great product

The following review is for MDFD12, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Comes with literally everything you'd need, fits perfectly in my 2014 dodge charger rt. Only think I had to buy in addition was a gauge to be able to lower the volume on the bass. Other then that I love it!

By Jessica on December 30, 2015

17

found this helpful.

Great value

The following review is for MDFD12, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Great box for the price I have two 12" pioneer champion series 1400 watts speakers in this enclosure and they sound great thanks sonic for another great purchase.

By courtney on March 9, 2020 checkmarkIcon Verified purchase

15

found this helpful.

very satisfied

The following review is for XWS1225, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

was very pleased with all products and pricing.i am very satisfied

By Anonymous on January 2, 2019

15

found this helpful.

Cool wire

The following review is for XWS1225, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Nice wire good and thick it also is flexible enough to run making install easier good quality

By Michael on March 16, 2017 checkmarkIcon Verified purchase

15

found this helpful.

Great value box

The following review is for MDFD12, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Budget-friendly box great build quality has 2 12 at 600 RMS power the woofer box holds the pressure would recommend this box.

By JORGE on July 14, 2020 checkmarkIcon Verified purchase

13

found this helpful.

Awesome

The following review is for XWS1225, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Such a good wire.... Flexible.... Nicely insulated and right on point with the price.

By Jonathan on February 10, 2020 checkmarkIcon Verified purchase

14

found this helpful.

Great value

The following review is for MDFD12, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Worked out great for me. Will be ordering a second

By Anonymous on September 9, 2019 checkmarkIcon Verified purchase

16

found this helpful.

Great deal

The following review is for MDFD12, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Love this box worth every penny really solid box everyone should buy it

By Anonymous on August 20, 2019

14

found this helpful.

Tight Bass

The following review is for MDFD12, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I always try new subs in a sealed and then ported box. This Belva is a great value and a solid , sharp looking sub box.

By Tom on August 19, 2017 checkmarkIcon Verified purchase

14

found this helpful.

speaker

The following review is for MDFD12, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

The item did not live up to my expectation because it arrived empty and damaged.
But for the price its a pretty durable box.

By Jacques on June 22, 2017

13

found this helpful.

Premium Wire

The following review is for XWS1225, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Very good product. I was looking for a #12 gauge quality speaker wire for my home stereo system. This worked perfectly. The length sent was as expected and delivery was fast and prompt.

By Tom on April 29, 2017

15

found this helpful.

Good Stuff

The following review is for XWS1225, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This is very good wire very flexable and easy to work with.

By Tom on September 17, 2016 checkmarkIcon Verified purchase

14

found this helpful.

Very nice

The following review is for XWS1225, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This wire is top-notch. I’m not an expert, but the quality is the best I’ve seen.

By Wayne on July 31, 2020 checkmarkIcon Verified purchase

12

found this helpful.

So for its been great

The following review is for MDFD12, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Sounds better than I thought it would I have two 12 rockford fosgate p3 and they sound great and the price was a great deal

By Todds fusion on May 7, 2018

12

found this helpful.

great wire

The following review is for XWS1225, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

this is an affordable wire that's great quality. The sound quality is awsome

By Gerald on January 12, 2017 checkmarkIcon Verified purchase

13

found this helpful.

Fantastic Sub Box

The following review is for MDFD12, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

A very well-built and nicely carpeted sub box, that looks great, and should prove to be very durable, as it is constructed with 3/4" MDF instead of thinner material of many other boxes costing more than this.

The black carpet makes more of an impact than the typical gray carpet, and the 5-way binding posts are much higher quality than the typical plastic spring connections normally found on sub boxes.

Very happy with this purchase, and would absolutely consider another should it fit my needs of enclosure volume. (It's not worth the extra time/effort to make a custom box, when this does the job just as well, and comes pre-lined with poly-filled and pre-carpeted)

By Kyle on February 26, 2016 checkmarkIcon Verified purchase

12

found this helpful.

Box

The following review is for MDFD12, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Looks good and easy to install speakers in. Made heavy for durability

By Robert on February 3, 2016

14

found this helpful.

Kicker Doesn't Disappoint!!

The following review is for CVR124, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I've loved the Comp VRs for about 15 years. They have great low-end bass and they are very affordable. I've bought more expensive subs looking for something better though the years and I always come back for the Kicker Comp VR.

By Adam on September 11, 2020 checkmarkIcon Verified purchase

11

found this helpful.

Great Budget Box!!

The following review is for MDFD12, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Ordered my box and had it at my front door in 2 days! Great box. Its very well built and pure mdf and thick mdf wood. Nice carpeting. Only down fall i see is there was no poly fill and terminals are on sides instead of rear. I thought it was suppose to be this one pictured and both are the same numbers but different box but i am still very very pleased!

By Norman on November 29, 2017 checkmarkIcon Verified purchase

12

found this helpful.

great box

The following review is for MDFD12, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Perfect box just what I was looking for. Fast shipping

By Anthony on January 10, 2016

13

found this helpful.

Great wire

The following review is for XWS1225, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This wire has a tough sheath but amazingly flexible. Good wire that works great.

By Joe on November 27, 2015

13

found this helpful.

Dual 12" 3/4 MDF Sealed Subwoofer Enclosure (Belva MDFD12)

The following review is for MDFD12, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

The Sealed Subwoofer Enclosure
(Belva MDFD12) that I recently purchased
from Sonic Electronix is the perfect completion to my recently installed car audio system. Sounds absolutely fantastic, I have no complaints and I will shop at Sonic Electronix again. Infact I'm shopping their
again right now for a subwoofer remote
control add more bass switch which they
had in stock for my kicker monoblock amp
CXA1200.1 THX Sonic Electronix!

By Greg on November 16, 2020 checkmarkIcon Verified purchase

11

found this helpful.

Awesome wire

The following review is for XWS1225, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Very good wire, but what is the purpose of the square edge?

By Anonymous on October 30, 2019 checkmarkIcon Verified purchase

10

found this helpful.

Great bang for my buck

The following review is for MDFD12, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I have to LMFAO at all those bad reviews bet they never realized 3 weeks. At lest before you go n turn up amp. Today is Aug 19. 3 weeks ago I bought n installed (DIY). My amp n remote were both turned to 2 gain will EVERYTHING ELSE was set 0. Yes at first could not hear it. But in long run worth it. By 5th day at 2 gain was raddling my mirrors. I only got one these bad boys. Due to out stock. I can't even fathom 2 these. Guys going.BTW I still haven't messed with amp or any settings. Pounder on that for awhile.....

By John AKA WhoFNcares on August 19, 2017 checkmarkIcon Verified purchase

11

found this helpful.

Awesome with my dual JL 12w6v2's

The following review is for MDFD12, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Purchased because I needed a new box for my JL Audio W6v2's. Sounds great! Great solid construction, nice that it's already lined with polyfill, no air leaks and the black carpet looks great. Can't beat it for the price and sound quality with my subs in it is excellent. Guess it would be nice if the terminals were pre-wired but I soldered my own wires in. Love it, would buy again Box fits perfect in my '13 Accord trunk

By Jason on March 8, 2016 checkmarkIcon Verified purchase

11

found this helpful.

Perfect fit

The following review is for XWS1225, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Great price, excellent quality just what was needed for my audio project

By Bobby on August 23, 2022 checkmarkIcon Verified purchase

9

found this helpful.

Wire

The following review is for XWS1225, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Good speaker wire use it for my car audio looks like it was made with good material would recommend 9/10

By erik on March 2, 2021

11

found this helpful.

Great box

The following review is for MDFD12, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I have 2 jl w3v3 subs in this box. And subs hit hard great box good value

By Anonymous on March 6, 2019 checkmarkIcon Verified purchase

10

found this helpful.

important quality connections

The following review is for XWS1225, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

quality made, flexible, and not to mention nice looking OFC speaker wire. I can't complain about this product.

By Anonymous on October 25, 2018 checkmarkIcon Verified purchase

11

found this helpful.

Good value

The following review is for MDFD12, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I would reluctantly recommend this box. The one I received was already slightly damaged in the corner with carpet coming away from some of the seams in the corners even though it was brand new from eBay.

By Logan on December 25, 2017

11

found this helpful.

Nice wire

The following review is for XWS1225, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I needed new speaker wire for my 2 sub boxes which i was putting 1500 watts thru and didn't want any resistance.

By Thomas on July 15, 2016

11

found this helpful.

Great wire

The following review is for XWS1225, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I usually use knukonceptz oxygen free copper wire, but this wire came free with my subwoofer enclosure I ordered. The insulation is really nice, and the black/blue color coding is so much easier to identify than the color coding on knukonceptz speaker wiring.

Oxygen free copper, loads of strands, quality insulation and look. Would easily buy this stuff again

By Ryland on July 3, 2016 checkmarkIcon Verified purchase

10

found this helpful.

Booming KIcker

The following review is for CVR124, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I have a pair of these 12 subs from 2016 to 2020 (present) now and they sound just as good as when I first got these subs (enclosed in a 1.25 cu sealed box). From day 1, well maybe day 5 because of the break-in period, the BASS that comes out of these subs are still BOOMING using my 300.1 kicker amp. I would rather use a much larger amp, but my red-black wires/fuse limits me from upgrading. So I can only imagine how much better these subs would BOOM with a bigger amp.

By J M on March 30, 2020

8

found this helpful.

Great deal

The following review is for MDFD12, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

The box fit great in my trunk and sounds great

By Tim on April 7, 2018

10

found this helpful.

NVX Top Quality

The following review is for XWS1225, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

NVX Is The Shit. 2016 Wait Till You See This Full NVX System In A Slammed F250 SD

By Bryson Customs on April 11, 2016 checkmarkIcon Verified purchase

10

found this helpful.

Exactly what I was looking for!!

The following review is for MDFD12, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

It fits into my trunk perfectly and is the exact same size that I was looking for.

By Marcus on March 2, 2020 checkmarkIcon Verified purchase

10

found this helpful.

Subwoofer box

The following review is for MDFD12, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

It looks really sealed and no air will leak and it looks very durable

By Anonymous on July 13, 2019

15

found this helpful.

Dual 12" 3/4 MDF Sealed Subwoofer Enclosure (Belva MDFD12)

The following review is for MDFD12, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Purchased this enclosure for my son's first system in his '16 Cruze. Great alternative to building a custom enclosure. Great match for the ID12s I had leftover from a previous system. Also, as always, Sonic Electronix has the best prices and ships fast.

By Anonymous on January 30, 2019 checkmarkIcon Verified purchase

10

found this helpful.

Dual 12" 3/4 MDF Sealed Subwoofer Enclosure (Belva MDFD12)

The following review is for MDFD12, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Perfect fit for my car.Love the carpet cover.Would recommend you carry gray carpet covered boxes.

By Anonymous on May 29, 2018

9

found this helpful.

Dual 12" 3/4 MDF Sealed Subwoofer Enclosure (Belva MDFD12)

The following review is for MDFD12, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Solid product. I wouldn't put a subwoofer heavier than 30-35 lbs each in it thought. It's lined with polyfil so you'll have to cut a small hole where the terminals are but other than that it's a pretty good box for the price.

By Anonymous on May 11, 2018

9

found this helpful.

Great quality

The following review is for MDFD12, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

For the price is a very good quality enclosure, very solid and well made

By Noe on March 4, 2018

14

found this helpful.

Great Value

The following review is for XWS1225, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I purchased a sub and received the wire as a bonus. It would still be a great deal at regular price. It is ofc speaker wire . It is extremely flexible and easy to work with . NVX has not failed me yet with any product of theirs that I have tried so far.

By ken s on January 12, 2018 checkmarkIcon Verified purchase

9

found this helpful.

Best Value!

The following review is for MDFD12, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This was already the best deal for a 3/4" MDF dual enclosure I could find, everything else in this range is 5/8".

For the price I wasn't expecting much.
However When it arrived found it is of good build quality, with decent carpet.

They already lined the inside with polyfil, more added value.

Then to top it off, found it has really nice gold plated screw type wire terminals. Better connection and added peace of mind that connections will not come undone.

This is probably the best deal/value on the internet for a dual 12 enclosure. Probably why it's backordered at time of this review.

Very Happy!

By Ryan on March 10, 2017

13

found this helpful.

Really nice box

The following review is for MDFD12, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I put 2 mtx sub and the bass is really deep,the best, the price is really good.

By Mag80 on November 6, 2016 checkmarkIcon Verified purchase

8

found this helpful.

Nice box

The following review is for MDFD12, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I'm always reading reviews and they say good or bad but this subwoofer box is awesome I've put cheap and expensive subs in it the BOX MAKES THE SUB!! this is a great box at a great value very well built hits the lows and high nice only down side is terminals are a little cheap

By Anonymous on March 30, 2019 checkmarkIcon Verified purchase

8

found this helpful.

Very well built box!

The following review is for MDFD12, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Nicely built and good for breaking in any subwoofers. Highly recommended if you like that nice clear sound that cam hit that tight bass.

By Anonymous on October 3, 2018 checkmarkIcon Verified purchase

11

found this helpful.

Dual 12" 3/4 MDF Sealed Subwoofer Enclosure (Belva MDFD12)

The following review is for MDFD12, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Made out of high quality mdf nice tight bass highly recommend this box

By Anonymous on May 26, 2018

7

found this helpful.

Sturdy enclosure

The following review is for MDFD12, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This is a very well constructed box, well sealed and solid. However, mine arrived new in the box and every corner had the carpet worn off and bare wood showing. Also, mine was not lined with poly-fil and the terminal cups were on the sides rather than in the back as it appears in photos- no biggy but that did influence my decision as my install would have been a little "cleaner". All in all it sounds great and seems extremely durable.

By ron on August 20, 2017 checkmarkIcon Verified purchase

8

found this helpful.

Subwoofer enclosure

The following review is for MDFD12, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Good quality would buy again
Good prices
Always love sonicelectronix

By Dew841 on August 3, 2016

9

found this helpful.

GREAT SUB BOX

The following review is for MDFD12, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

SLAMS THE BASS FOR 2 12" SUBS HARD AND GREAT. WELL WORTH THE MONEY AND THE QUALITY THAT ITS MADE FROM WOULD BUY AGAIN FOR DIFFERENT CARS.

By Michael on July 9, 2022 checkmarkIcon Verified purchase

5

found this helpful.

NVX XWS1225

The following review is for XWS1225, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Thanks, sonic for fast delivery and for a great price.

By Casey on March 22, 2020 checkmarkIcon Verified purchase

8

found this helpful.

Excellent wire

The following review is for XWS1225, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Very good quality wire...I am hooked on NVX I have purchased speakers, subs, amps, equalizer, installation parts, and wire so far every NVX product has much exceeded my expectations. I'm just waiting for them to start producing head units so I can get one and then my entire system will be exclusively NVX! You hear me NVX?!

By Anonymous on November 13, 2019

11

found this helpful.

Great Value.

The following review is for MDFD12, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This box is awesome for the Price. A little heavy and you must have enough room. It will fill a trunk or back of a SUV. I have two JL 12's ,which makes this a combination that beats. Low, long, stretched about bass that lets the neighbor's; who live a mile away, know you're coming.

By Joshua on February 25, 2023 checkmarkIcon Verified purchase

4

found this helpful.

High grade cable!

The following review is for XWS1225, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

NVX has impressed me many times and this cable is no different. High quality cable and overkill for what I need, but I like overkill.

By Alex on December 5, 2022 checkmarkIcon Verified purchase

4

found this helpful.

One of the best sub wires out there

The following review is for XWS1225, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Made of very good quality and strong materials. Works great with my RF T1S1 subwoofer.

By James on February 4, 2023 checkmarkIcon Verified purchase

3

found this helpful.

Add vehicle

Save up to 10 different vehicles in your garage

Loading...
< Back