Garage
Shop

2 Pack of 150 Amp Nickel-Plated ANL Fuse w/ ANL Fuse Holder - Customer Ratings & Reviews



5 star
89%
4 star
9%
3 star
2%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%



Durability
4.9
Value
4.9
Features
4.9
Design
4.9
Usability
5

Customer Reviews

Sort by:

Loading...

Solid fuse holder

The following review is for XMANL04, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

My amp kit came with one of these so I bought another one for my second amp. It holds bothe the ANL and mini ANL duses

By Jason on February 21, 2015

75

found this helpful.

nice product

The following review is for XMANL04, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

awesome product for the money in comparison to other products.

By rory on February 26, 2015

71

found this helpful.

NVX + Sonic Electronix = Car Audio Perfection!!!

The following review is for XMANL04, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I got this in my NVX amp kit! I bought the kit because it extends the warranty on my NVX JAD900.5! I don't think I'll EVER have issues with my amp, but the extended warranty is ANOTHER reason to buy NVX! Great deal! Buy the kit!!! This thing is versatile... mini and ANL! Get 'em NVX! Tired of all the mainstream nonsense? Tired of all the no name trash? BUY NVX... you WILL be at HOME with... NVX!!! Sonic Electronix pricing and customer service is beyond a pleasurable experience! Thanks to BOTH teams... Sonic Electronix AND NVX!!!

By Eliseo on October 18, 2012

74

found this helpful.

Sturdy Product

The following review is for XMANL04, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I was very surprised at the Quality of this holder. It's not big and bulky like the others in this price range, and it's not ugly like the 'tube' one's. The screws and holder is definitely built well. I'll be using a few more of these in the future for sure.

By R.E.M. on August 6, 2013

70

found this helpful.

Awesome product!

The following review is for XMANL04, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I installed it in 5 minutes. Very sturdy and cool looking!!

By Jeff on November 29, 2012

68

found this helpful.

Great Fuse Holder

The following review is for XMANL04, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

NVX makes great audio stuff, This holder is no exception.
Really like that the cover also covers the mounting screws so its nice and clean when installed. The wire size adapters are stepped so they fit nicer into the holes, most other brands this piece is just loose and does not fit as good.

By Brandon on October 2, 2013

66

found this helpful.

great fuse holder

The following review is for XMANL04, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

this fuse holder is great looking and its heavy duty. the anl fuse fits perfectly on it and it tightens up well that it doesn't come lose because of the bass. my 1/0 gauge wire fits perfectly in this fuse holder and im very happy with this product.

By rupert on February 1, 2013

66

found this helpful.

Great.

The following review is for XMANL04, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

For the price and versatility it's great. This alone cost less than 75% of what they sell here in town.

By Brad on September 30, 2013

66

found this helpful.

Sturdy

The following review is for XMANL04, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

A very sturdy fuse holder. Also very convenient that it accepts either ANL or MANL. I wouldn't think of using any other holder. I have 4 of these wired up in my vehicle.

By Mark on November 25, 2013

66

found this helpful.

NVX XMANL04

The following review is for XMANL04, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

It's very sturdy as all NVX wiring accessories & accepts two kinds of fuses.

By Fax on August 23, 2013

64

found this helpful.

Came with rust on the bolt.

The following review is for XMANL04, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Looks like it will take real 1/0. Though the MANL bolt came with rust which really makes me angry but im in a hurry so ill have to wire brush it clean.

By Jason on February 10, 2015

60

found this helpful.

really well built product!!

The following review is for XMANL04, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This product is amazing! Its not flimsy or weak. Its heavy duty and well built!

By R.H. on July 28, 2013

60

found this helpful.

NVX

The following review is for XMANL04, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This item is great they look cool and its cheap buy it now!!!

By Jose on December 2, 2013

55

found this helpful.

Great

The following review is for XMANL04, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This thing is quality made and heavy duty! had a belva one before that came with the 4 gauge wiring kit and it melted on me one day so I figured i better upgrade and spend a little extra cash but it is well worth it cause this thing is great! Will be using one of these in all my setups from now on.

By Taylor T on July 3, 2015 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

51

found this helpful.

Really nice. Works well.

The following review is for XMANL04, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Works as stated and is very well built. I like the look with my car compared to the cheap one I replaced.

By Steve on September 25, 2012

55

found this helpful.

does what its says

The following review is for BANL150, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Its a fuse, not much to say. It works like its supposed to

By Brooke on June 24, 2014

48

found this helpful.

Great Product!

The following review is for BANL150, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Works great, no complaints. Got this as I needed to double the fuse on my power wire. Sonic Electronix is the best!

By T&J on June 1, 2015 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

42

found this helpful.

NVX XMANL04

The following review is for XMANL04, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

i think the quality of the fuse is really nice and never had a problem bin use if it for weeks on end

By Anonymous on May 21, 2018

35

found this helpful.

Great!

The following review is for XMANL04, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

The decision to purchase this fuse holder was very easy after my experience with their battery terminal distribution blocks.

This looks and functions just as good as those do, and it matches them to boot.

Save yourself a few bucks and give these NVX products a shot, you won't be disappointed!

By Robert on September 22, 2015

36

found this helpful.

Great fuse connector

The following review is for XMANL04, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This is another great product recommended by the experts at Sonic electronix, great job guys.

By David on July 28, 2015 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

37

found this helpful.

Great Fuses!

The following review is for BANL150, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I never had an issue with these fuses in my distribution blocks at all. They are built well and work great. I have not noticed any corrosion even after years of use. Love the small form factor. Great for the price.

By Joshua on February 17, 2020 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

34

found this helpful.

Works fine

The following review is for BANL150, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

good quality. I usually prefer Kicker or JL fuses, but these are acceptable.

By Chase on March 1, 2020 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

33

found this helpful.

Great!

The following review is for XMANL04, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Cool little unit. Definitely a classy design with function in mind. I definitely would recommend. Thanks, Sonic!!!!!!

By Tim on February 22, 2020 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

33

found this helpful.

Bought for Big 3 upgrade

The following review is for XMANL04, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I am going to use my installation 4 AWG wire left over to do the Big 3 upgrade on my work truck. I bought this fuse holder to go with it. I am only running like a max of 700-800 watts for the 4 AWG will be fine and an upgrade. The fuse is just an extra, probably not needed but better to be safe than sorry. I have 130 amp alternator so I got 150 amp fuses to go with it.

By Anonymous on October 30, 2019 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

32

found this helpful.

Great value

The following review is for XMANL04, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This product is well made and looks good to. I got a 150 amp fuse in my and never have any problems at all. Would highly recommended this product to anyone. And they also have it in a mini version to if you don’t have much space.

By Anonymous on September 24, 2019

33

found this helpful.

Great value

The following review is for BANL150, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

You get two fuses for less then you can buy one around town

By Anonymous on August 4, 2019

32

found this helpful.

A Must for the Big 3 Upgrade

The following review is for XMANL04, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

While some people may not install a fuse between the battery and the alternator in their Big 3 upgrade, do yourself a favor and don’t be them. The chance of the wire shorting out against something and causing significant damage or fire may be slim, but it’s best to be safe and avoid any potential issues. This fuse holder is sturdy and well designed. You won’t be disappointed.

By Anonymous on November 29, 2018 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

32

found this helpful.

Great valve

The following review is for BANL150, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Got these today not bad for the price for 4 will be using these in the new kicker build

By Anonymous on October 17, 2018 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

32

found this helpful.

Awesome product

The following review is for XMANL04, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This fuse holder is an awesome anl holder fits 0 gauge perfect and smaller with the adapter. Also u can use it with a mini anl or regular. The build quality is what is expected from NVX and feels heavy and solid. Definitely won't regret buying it

By James on July 12, 2017 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

32

found this helpful.

I liked the first one so much I ordered a second

The following review is for XMANL04, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Adjustable to cable sizes, solid, cover removed easily yet is secure, accepts various fuse sizes

By john on April 3, 2016 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

32

found this helpful.

great performance

The following review is for XMANL04, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

prompt shipping excellent product no complaints 5 stars and excellent service by sonic

By manny on March 7, 2016

32

found this helpful.

Great product!

The following review is for BANL150, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Priced well and a great product! Fast shipping as well!

By Anonymous on July 3, 2019

31

found this helpful.

It is, what it is!

The following review is for BANL150, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Great stuff, well made but did notice a slight difference in current exchange and pull compared to my other fuses. Overall, I'd buy again!

By Vaudrin on April 11, 2016

31

found this helpful.

Good Product!

The following review is for BANL150, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Good product! Good set of fuses! Great Price! Very fast shipping!!

By Steve on March 8, 2016 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

32

found this helpful.

Great buy!

The following review is for XMANL04, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Worked well for the price! I would recommend it to a friend.

By Norton on November 5, 2015 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

33

found this helpful.

Great Product

The following review is for XMANL04, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Great quality, great performance. Overall it was a good purchase and I am very happy with it.

By Bryan on October 8, 2020 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

30

found this helpful.

Great price great products

The following review is for XMANL04, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

The price was cheap and the build quality was great. I will be buying more NVX products.

By mike on July 24, 2020 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

30

found this helpful.

High quality & reliable

The following review is for XMANL04, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Easy to install
High quality
Works great and reliable
Good price
Recommended purchase!

By haitham on July 3, 2020 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

30

found this helpful.

NVX XMANL04

The following review is for XMANL04, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

It's a really great product, worth the amount I paid

By Anonymous on May 10, 2018

33

found this helpful.

Quality

The following review is for XMANL04, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Okay, this fuse holder is absolutely the best quality fuse holder I have ever purchased. Not only is it easy to mount and open, the packaging blew me away. It's like NVX just goes above and beyond with everything they make!

By Hump on April 18, 2018

30

found this helpful.

NVX XMANL04

The following review is for XMANL04, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

if your going with 0 or 4 gauge, this is for you, durable, nice look and easy to use.

By Antonio on October 9, 2016

30

found this helpful.

High-Quality, excellent price!

The following review is for XMANL04, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Bought these because I needed to upgrade from mini-ANL/AFS to ANL to suit my amperage needs. They are super nice because they accept BOTH ANL and mini-ANL/AFS fuses, so you can have different ratings on both but keep a nice uniform look to your installation. Running one as a Big-Three upgrade with my new 220 Amp alternator plus a second to run my FIVE amplifiers (3 4-channels and 2 mono’s). I was a bit apprehensive at first because they are BRASS with nickel plating and I was expecting copper but it looks like EVERYONE uses that. I’m pulling up to 240 Amps through the amplifier wire so I can’t afford ANY voltage drop or resistance in the fuse block! Hopefully since it’s a nice chunk of brass that it doesn’t have any resistance at high current loads.

By Jeffrey on January 14, 2022 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

29

found this helpful.

Good product

The following review is for XMANL04, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Solid product, does its job. Good quality. Would be even nicer if you could adjust the way the wires feed into it like the JL Audio fuse holders.

By cj on January 21, 2020 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

29

found this helpful.

NVX XMANL04

The following review is for XMANL04, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Very nice, small, and works great under the hood. Easy to place in an inconspicuous place

By Anonymous on June 7, 2018 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

30

found this helpful.

Excellent Fuse Holder

The following review is for XMANL04, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I have gone through several fuse holders in numerous different installs, and the products by NVX always exceed my expectations. This fuse holder is built from quality materials and is not flimsy at all. The cover does not become brittle in colder weather (about 10 degrees F) which is normally a problem with others. It is also impervious to gas and oil which makes it a great fit under the hood and next to the battery. While the white label paint on the top disappears easily with chemicals, it does not seem to affect the plastic. The Allen set screws for the cables and well tapped and are very hard to over tighten or strip; the same also applies to the screws for the fuse itself. I would highly recommend this and other NVX products. They have yet to let me down!

By Derek on October 19, 2015

30

found this helpful.

Works Excellent

The following review is for XMANL04, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Work great I bought 3 and it works perfectly for my needs. I would submit pic but I an unable to

By Alexander on December 5, 2020 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

28

found this helpful.

Good quality

The following review is for BANL150, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

These are a much better option than agu fuses. You don't have to worry about melting or cracking or blown fuses.

By Anonymous on February 21, 2019 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

28

found this helpful.

Just what I needed.

The following review is for XMANL04, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This is a good value. The 0 gauge wire fit perfectly and the screws get nice and tight. It's nice that it comes with reducers to fit 4 gauge wire as well.

By justin on April 13, 2018 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

30

found this helpful.

Great value

The following review is for XMANL04, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I recommend this fuse holder! The cover seems like it could fall off so i just put a small zip tie around it to make sure it stays put!

By Christopher on March 6, 2018

27

found this helpful.

Good

The following review is for XMANL04, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Works really good. Easy to install and dies the job like a charm.

By KEVIN on November 4, 2022 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

25

found this helpful.

Fuses

The following review is for BANL150, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I have fuses the ones from how do you Electronix I really trust they always sell good products I bought a 150 amp set now I'm going to buy a 200-amp set.

By Jeff on June 2, 2020 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

24

found this helpful.

The following review is for BANL150, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.
By Hubert on December 22, 2023 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

17

found this helpful.

Great product

I used this product compared to many others and this one is by far the safest one I have ever used. This product let’s everything pass safely while others would melt.

By Jaylin on September 1, 2020

13

found this helpful.

The following review is for XMANL04, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.
By Shaun-Ray on March 16, 2024 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

12

found this helpful.

So far so good!

Only had installed a week. The unit seems very well constructed only time will tell if it holds up but im impressed with the quality!!!

By Anonymous on August 22, 2019

12

found this helpful.

The following review is for BANL150, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.
By william on April 8, 2024 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

6

found this helpful.

The following review is for XMANL04, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.
By william on April 8, 2024 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

6

found this helpful.

Save up to 10 different vehicles in your garage

Add vehicle
Loading...
Identify your vehicle and submodel details
  • Owner’s manual
  • Vehicle’s insurance card
  • Vehicle registration
  • Vehicle produced after 2005: Inside driver’s side door
  • Vehicle produced before 2005: Rear passenger doorjamb, glove box, center console, or engine compartment
Car Info Side Door Icon
Vehicle Registration Icon
Vehicle Insurance Icon