Showing 88 reviews for (4) Crunch CS65C Full Range Car Audio 6.5" Speakers

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rating Distribution

5 Star
100%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Each review gets you: $100 Store Gift Giveaway Entry $1 SonicBux Review this product
westy

NY

Overall
crunch speakers

May 7, 2015

The following review is for CS65C, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Install was very easy.Quality was very nice for the money.

16 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

J

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Overall
GOOD STUFF

July 30, 2015

The following review is for CS65C, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Good. Thanks. They fit great and sound wonderful. I like them a lot.

7 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Rob

Lexington, TN

Verified Purchase
Overall
Impressed !!

March 5, 2020

I had Kenwood 6 1/2’s and replaced them with these crunch 6 1/2, night and day difference !! Running them off Pioneer AVH2300NEX no amp just radio, Kenwood were ok, but not quite the mid-range I was looking for, the Crunch OMG with tweets mounted 8 inches away, DAMN I FEEL LIKE IM AT THE CONCERT !!! Glad I spent the $69.?? On 4 speakers !!

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

JAMES

ANSONIA, CT

Overall
crunch speakers

October 16, 2015

The following review is for CS65C, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

price cant be beat. of course theyre not alpine or reference speakers but any aftermarket speakers are 100% improvement

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Williston, FL

Verified Purchase
Overall
Value is key

April 30, 2019

The following review is for CS65C, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I replaced my wifes factory component system in her tahoe with this crunch component system. The Bass is decent for the price but the mid bass production its what would make me buy again and again.

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

B

Concord, CA

Overall
good value

October 15, 2015

The following review is for CS65C, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Great speakers for the price. Would make a great replacement speaker for stock. I have them in the rear of my 2012 civic. Highs are great, as far as bass im uncertain as my stock deck doesnt run a full signal to them. The speaker wire is extremely thin, but works. And as i remember there is like a 1.5 ft of speaker wire between the tweeter and mid.

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Mike

Louisville, KY

Overall
Really good for the money

April 24, 2018

The following review is for CS65C, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

If you want to add a little thump to you car with out hurting the bank these are great. Easy to install

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Jason

Kelso, wa

Overall
Great value. Not sure about durability.

March 18, 2018

The following review is for CS65C, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Price was right. Great sound overall. One tweeter in first use already blown.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Decatur, TN

Verified Purchase
Overall
Best sound for the price

November 23, 2019

The following review is for CS65C, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

If you are on a budget this is the way to go. Great sound and very durable material. This is the best bang for the buck

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

CHURCHS FERRY, ND

Verified Purchase
Overall
crunch 2 way

September 26, 2018

The following review is for CS65C, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Best value in a 6.5 component,great for rear door use. Sensitive and high quality over stock.

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Kingsland,ga

Overall
Great sounding components

August 31, 2018

The following review is for CS65C, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I’ve used other brands before and this is the first set of crunch speakers I’ve owned and so far they are holding up to the abuse (loud music) I’ve already ordered another set for my other vehicle.

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

N.Y. , New York

Overall
Awesome Sound and Value!

August 22, 2018

The following review is for CS65C, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I'm totally blown away by the clear beautiful sounds from these inexpensive speakers, would recommend to everyone. Love my car radio Again! Thanks

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Fontana calif

Overall
Crunch CS65C

June 5, 2018

The following review is for CS65C, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I would highly recommend this product to everyone . Best sound I have had in 30 years.

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Xenia ohio

Overall
Crunch CS65C

May 28, 2018

The following review is for CS65C, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This is a great product, has awesome sound quality and very reasonable in price. We liked them so well that my husband had me order another pair for his truck. And the shipping was really fast. Definitely recommend these if you want good sounding speakers.

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Nufan1980

Omaha, NE

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great value for the money

December 19, 2017

The following review is for CS65C, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Not bad at all. Better then I expected.... !!!
Good for the money and nice clean sound on my kicker 250.4 amp ...

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Cindy

Delray Beach, FL

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great sound without breaking the bank

December 1, 2017

The following review is for CS65C, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I wanted to upgrade my factory speakers since they were old and rattling. These crunch mids worked very well and the tweeters look great. Could not be happier. Would buy again.

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Christopher

Bethalto, IL

Overall
Cheap for a reason

March 2, 2017

The following review is for CS65C, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Cheap way to get some new speakers in your ride but don't sound much better than stock. Just dont think you can toss these in an have an amazing sound. Entry-level stuff right here.

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Nilson

Merritt Island, FL

Overall
Great Item

January 25, 2017

The following review is for CS65C, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I would recommend this item for anyone that is just wanting a little boost in their system, priced right with quick delivery.

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Roberto

Brooklyn , NY

Overall
good value

December 15, 2016

The following review is for CS65C, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Good products I'm really happy with those speakers.I will buy them again.thanks you

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Nathan

Show low, AZ

Verified Purchase
Overall
Best Punch for your Buck!!

November 24, 2016

The following review is for CS65C, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This amp works wonders for the price!! I put it in my wife's trunk with a Kicker 12"from Wal-Mart and she loves it super cheap super easy super loud thx guys

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Big o

Seattle WA

Overall
Crunch cs65c

July 18, 2016

The following review is for CS65C, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This is a good speakers set and for the money it's really good. I use them in a portable box and they sound really good and loud. I will say 5stars I'll buy more from "sonic electronic".

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Earl

Cincinnatus

Overall
great value

July 15, 2016

The following review is for CS65C, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I purchased the speakers to replace existing speakers in a 95 Miata and they work great .

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

colton

Swisher, IA

Overall
Good value

November 10, 2015

The following review is for CS65C, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Installed in 03' Mitsubishi lancer

Tweeter is larger, did not fit in a-piller pod. Required modification to the door panel. The hole in the door panel must be a good tight fit, or the tweeter will fall out. Tweeter mounting kit is non existing. In testing fitment the tweeter popped out of its trim and is now loose fitting and will not tighten.

Mid/woofer mounting required a custom plate to fit the Lancer door panel. Once all wired , sound is great and no complaints what soever. Cross over is nice and small. Tweeter and woofer wire from crossover is rather short though.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?