Garage
Shop

(5-Pack) NVX NM25BK Black Reusable Cloth Face Mask with 10 PM2.5 Filter - Customer Ratings & Reviews



5 star
95%
4 star
5%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%



Durability
4.9
Value
4.8
Features
4.9
Design
5
Usability
5

Customer Photos & Videos


Customer Reviews

Sort by:

Loading...

Great Mask

The following review is for NM25BK, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

If you're looking for a mask, this is the mask for you. It's two layers with the option to add a filter to make it three. It's very comfortable and you can customize the fit with the ear loops. Wouldn't want to have any other mask. Shop Sonic for your mask needs!

By Jeremy on December 4, 2020 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

42

found this helpful.

Great value

The following review is for XPMF25, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Fit perfect!! The best mask I purchased in 3 months. Definitely buy again!

By Frederick on August 31, 2020

44

found this helpful.

Fits my face

The following review is for NM25BK, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Good fit. Well made to bad my first order got stolen off of my porch.

By Patrick on September 6, 2020 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

40

found this helpful.

Fits well

The following review is for NM25BK, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Fits well. Doesn’t hang off my ears or pull my ears.

By Brian on October 31, 2020 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

40

found this helpful.

NVX NM25BK Black Reusable Cloth Face Mask with NVX Logos

The following review is for NM25BK, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Fits well ordered more for wife and to have a spare.

By Russel on July 4, 2020 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

39

found this helpful.

NVX NM25BK Black Reusable Cloth Face Mask with NVX Logos

The following review is for NM25BK, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This mask is a must at this current time. It's also nice to have the NVX name brand on it. Very nice and washable mask.

By paul on November 8, 2020 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

37

found this helpful.

TheBest

The following review is for XPMF25, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

These are by far the best Universal Replacement filters I have purchased to date. My next purchase will be the replacement filters.

By TotallySatisfied on August 20, 2020

40

found this helpful.

Good mask

The following review is for NM25BK, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Nice mask and had the carbon filter. Works great would buy again

By EVAN on September 30, 2020 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

35

found this helpful.

There great.

The following review is for XPMF25, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

These replacement filter inserts are amazing. They fit in all of my cloth masks.

By William on September 15, 2020 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

38

found this helpful.

Love at first wear...

The following review is for NM25BK, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I love this mask, my co workers love this mask, and you will love this mask.

By William on September 15, 2020 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

37

found this helpful.

good fit

The following review is for NM25BK, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

good fit and very comfortable i would recommend this to anyone.

By timothy on August 6, 2020 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

38

found this helpful.

Easy!

The following review is for XPMF25, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This filter is great and easily replaceable. The bonus protection layers make me feel safer when I'm out in public.

By Hunter on March 5, 2021

35

found this helpful.

perfect for when the dust gets kicked up

The following review is for NM25BK, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I use this fashionable mask to help protect my schnooser(nose) from unwanted nefarious debris entering and causing a rucus.
Anytime I fire up the leaf blower, run sander, clean ash from the fireplace,... raking when its dry out, you can bet I've got my NVX face mask on. Fits well, is fairly comfortable during long periods of use. The added insert filtration is a nice additional measure for reducing the amount of fine particulates that enter my breathing ways.
Plus its fun at times to be advertising for NVX.

By Dylan on November 22, 2022 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

32

found this helpful.

Buy it

The following review is for NM25BK, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This mask beats anything that I've worn before. I recommend everybody to give this mask a try and then you'll understand what I mean.

By Jake on March 5, 2021

33

found this helpful.

It fits nicely

The following review is for XPMF25, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I say it's quality I like fits nice in the mask would buy again Thanks

By Billy on July 8, 2020

32

found this helpful.

The following review is for XPMF25, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.
By Megh on December 16, 2022 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

31

found this helpful.

The following review is for NM25BK, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.
By Aanchal on June 1, 2023 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

26

found this helpful.

It's a mask

The following review is for NM25BK, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

It's a mask. It's pretty comfortable and if you're a fan of nvx(which I am) it's got that going for it too.

By David on July 13, 2020 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

31

found this helpful.

Excellent material

The following review is for NM25BK, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Very well made and comfortable material, I was pleasantly surprised at just how well it fits.

By seth on April 14, 2023 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

24

found this helpful.

The following review is for NM25BK, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.
By Barry on March 23, 2024 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

12

found this helpful.

awsome

The following review is for NM25BK, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

yes

By roy coffey on February 18, 2024 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

12

found this helpful.

Save up to 10 different vehicles in your garage

Add vehicle
Loading...
Identify your vehicle and submodel details
  • Owner’s manual
  • Vehicle’s insurance card
  • Vehicle registration
  • Vehicle produced after 2005: Inside driver’s side door
  • Vehicle produced before 2005: Rear passenger doorjamb, glove box, center console, or engine compartment
Car Info Side Door Icon
Vehicle Registration Icon
Vehicle Insurance Icon