Garage
Shop

Alpine UTE-73BT - Customer Ratings & Reviews



5 star
90%
4 star
10%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%



Durability
4.9
Value
5
Features
4.9
Design
4.8
Usability
4.8

Customer Photos & Videos


Customer Reviews

Sort by:

Loading...

another great buy

highly recommended for a budget-friendly alpine deck without losing any alpine sound and quality.

By Jose on April 19, 2020 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

52

found this helpful.

Good value

This deck is reliable, easy to navigate, and provides great quality for a reasonable price. Way better than the cheaper Dual unit

By Open top Jeep on October 16, 2020

48

found this helpful.

Great product

Would recomend to have in you vehicle it works great

By Jorge on November 5, 2020 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

46

found this helpful.

Alpine UTE-73BT

Great head unit for a budget-friendly buy......way to go sonic.

By Casey on March 22, 2020 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

44

found this helpful.

Great value

I would definitely recommend this unit because gas so many great features such as complete control over your speakers especially if you have a subwoofer or 10 lol really easy to connect to Bluetooth and its sharp looking. The only complaint I would have is that it's only 2 volts? I recommend at least 4 volts for a bass system that's all besides that this is a steal!

By Nick on May 6, 2021

41

found this helpful.

Can’t beat it!

Can’t beat Alpine sound for only $99!!! Works as it should and sounds great. Fit perfectly in my 87 Buick Turbo T.

By Sam on October 28, 2020 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

38

found this helpful.

Alpine UTE-73BT

This was ordered to replace another brand that had quit working. The unit works well & was easy to install. Sonic was exceptional on covering the warranty from the old unit. Travis, whom I worked with was very helpful thru the process. I will definitely be buying for Sonic again in the future.

By DAVID RAY on October 21, 2020 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

39

found this helpful.

Nice!!!

I ordered this head unit maybe a month ago and it is still my daily unit and I love it and it was very easy to install as well!!

By Tevin on July 6, 2021 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

33

found this helpful.

Alpine quality great Unit

Excellent sound quality and Features. I have this unit and similar Alpines in all my vehicles and never have had any problems.

By William on April 29, 2022 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

33

found this helpful.

Great radio.

Settings are easy. Connects to Bluetooth. Great quality from alpine.

By Andrew on October 13, 2021 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

32

found this helpful.

Alpine quality great Unit

Excellent sound quality and Features. I have this unit and similar Alpines in all my vehicles and never have had any problems.

By William on April 29, 2022

25

found this helpful.

By Diana on August 17, 2023 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

23

found this helpful.

Excellent

Fast shipping excellent alpine Bluetooth receiver easy installation and the girl....or I should write....lady that Came in the box...had no pin holes inflated just minutes!....I was able to get busy right away!

By Robert on July 12, 2023 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

22

found this helpful.

By Tyrone on June 5, 2023 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

22

found this helpful.

Happy

I replaced my factory head unit expecting that my blown stock speakers would sound a little bit better, well come to find out they're not blown. They actually sound great now. Very satisfied with this purchase and it was on my doorstep within 36 hours.

By Richard on February 25, 2023 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

21

found this helpful.

By William on May 11, 2024 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

20

found this helpful.

By Cesarin on November 30, 2023 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

19

found this helpful.

Great addition

Ive bought the similar one years ago and I beat it up putting it in a semi but the one in the semi had a disc reader. I got this new unit without the discount reader and I'm loving it 100%. These Alpines never let me down ND has plenty of power plus more if you need it. I love it, you will too.

By Davarius on February 8, 2024 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

12

found this helpful.

By Nathan on January 14, 2024 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

12

found this helpful.

By david on April 18, 2024 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

6

found this helpful.

By Antonio on June 4, 2024 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

Save up to 10 different vehicles in your garage

Add vehicle
Loading...
Identify your vehicle and submodel details
  • Owner’s manual
  • Vehicle’s insurance card
  • Vehicle registration
  • Vehicle produced after 2005: Inside driver’s side door
  • Vehicle produced before 2005: Rear passenger doorjamb, glove box, center console, or engine compartment
Car Info Side Door Icon
Vehicle Registration Icon
Vehicle Insurance Icon