Showing 13 reviews for American International GMK318

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rating Distribution

5 Star
85%
4 Star
8%
3 Star
8%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Each review gets you: $100 Store Gift Giveaway Entry $1 SonicBux Review this product
Anonymous

Milwaukee, WI

Overall
American International GMK318

August 16, 2018

Very good product....fits in my truck without a problem easy install...

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Jason

Schererville, IN

Verified Purchase
Overall
Needed product

January 12, 2020

If u have to have a kit and it's this one then it works. The lil tabs were a pain trying to connect but once i got it then it worked

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Cleveland Ohio

Overall
Great value

October 11, 2019

I received this with the purchase of a head unit for free great package thanks sonic????????

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Ukiah California

Overall
Work great plug & play

July 7, 2019

This made it easier then the custom work I usually do I would recommend it for somebody who's in a hurry and wants to get there listening pleasures.

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

courtney

Cleveland, OH

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great value

March 9, 2020

The bracket was free with head unit great value thanks sonic you guys are the best

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

steven

lombard, IL

Verified Purchase
Overall
Excellent quality

May 18, 2020

Excellent aftermarket parts for my car, would recommend to my friends to buy!

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Jared

Jackson,TN

Verified Purchase
Overall
Easy to install, and modify if you must

March 4, 2020

Ever tried to install into a broken dash? This was adapted to hold the mess together AND make the CD/DVD solid enough to play without any hic, hic hic hic. YEA. No junk extras and fits several different makes.

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

phillip

tuscumbia, AL

Verified Purchase
Overall
Worked great

December 28, 2019

The instructions were not the best but after you look at it it is pretty easy to use. After I figured it out the fit was great.

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Big Rapids,Mi

Overall
Great value

December 10, 2019

Well, I needed this to install the head unit works great and fits perfectly.

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Albany, Ga

Overall
Factory look for a low price.

October 16, 2019

This is pretty much a must if you want to retain a factory look for your install. I put this in a 2012 Silverado and when I was done you couldn’t tell that the deck was was aftermarket. It’s fits perfectly and has a clean finish.

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Russian Federation

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great Value!

August 18, 2019

I recommend. Easy installation. Universal for many car models. Reliable and durable.

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Council Bluffs, IA

Overall
American International GMK318

June 23, 2018

was easy to easy. directions for very accurate and easy to work with.

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Clayton, NC

Overall
American International GMK318

May 31, 2018

Perfect fit. Feels a bit flimsy when installing, but once the dash was back in, everything seems nice and tight.

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?