Showing 13 reviews for Atrend 10SQV

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rating Distribution

5 Star
85%
4 Star
15%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Each review gets you: $100 Store Gift Giveaway Entry $1 SonicBux Review this product
keven

longmont, colorado

Overall
very well built

January 20, 2015

It is a very well built and nice looking box and it makes the sub sound amazing very good box for the money.

35 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

ken

pittsburgh, PA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Nice box

June 14, 2020

This fits great in the trunk of a Ford Taurus.

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

elizabeth, NJ

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great box at a great price

February 28, 2019

Excellent box quality wise and is a perfect match for my
Rockford Fosgate Punch P3D2-10.. this thing slams ..

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Peoria, AZ

Verified Purchase
Overall
nice box!!!

September 23, 2018

nice box! looks better in person then the picture.. sound great with MTX subwoofer.. well made

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Conover, NC

Overall
Well built boxes. No way you could build for the price. Materials alone would cost the same, not to mention the time. And they look good too. Thanks!

July 30, 2018

I would buy these again. The price is very reasonable and Sonic got me them super fast.

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

John

$city, $state

Overall
Great box

February 9, 2018

This is a good box for the price. Would recommend.

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

TDEMY

Las Vegas, Nevada

Overall
Money well spent!

November 26, 2015

I use this ported box for my 10" W3 I must that this is the best box I've had for this sub. Definitely recommend buying this ported box. Fast shipping.

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Peter

West Yarmouth, MA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great value

May 23, 2020

I would recommend this product. It is well worth the money I would buy again!

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

robert

Council Bluffs, IA

Overall
Decent speaker box.

April 23, 2016

I've had my single 10 inch sub in several speaker boxes that I've made throughout the years . This sub box outperforms any of them that I've built so far.

Fairly priced for what it is a

Only downside as you can tell the carpet will easily peel back from the corners of the box. Might have to get some corner protectors.

Overall very pleased with this product

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Chris

mebane, NC

Verified Purchase
Overall
Enter the Bass

February 8, 2016

Box shipped fast and on time, Which is a good thing in my book. Sounds good, looks good, but 3 things upset me a lil 1 no wire for the sub had to scrounge around to make a connection, 2 had to sand the cutout a lil so sub would fit in there right, 3 box was damaged in shipping it was packed in only a single thin cardboard box. I was hoping for a lil thicker box than what it came in bottom corners are smashed in and carpet material is moved away. Other than that it is perfect for my phoenix gold rx110

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Scott

Kansas City, MO

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great Sound

June 3, 2020

I have a JL10w3v3-2 and started with the Atrend 10SQL. I used that for about 3-4 months until I started wanting something more. This exceeded my expectations. I don’t see myself switching back to the sealed box. This box is near manufacturers spec for cubic ft dimensions. I was worried about losing the punch or getting sloppy but there is none of that. It almost seems to have more punch than the sealed. Not as good with the kick drum bass as the sealed but the pros outweigh that only con. I don’t even mind losing that extra space since it sounds so good. Everything arrived as advertised. Beats me spending the time and money to build one myself.

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

sarce

lovington, NM

Verified Purchase
Overall
great sub box

July 13, 2016

i got these sub box on a deal with the jl audio subs and it sounds good with them only bad part is i have a truck and they are to big to put in the back seat and one came with a little tear but it was probably the shippers fault but cant complain for them being free

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

SYRACUSE, NY

Verified Purchase
Overall
Excellent box!!

March 13, 2019

I purchased this box for a sundown audio e-10(newest version) and it sounds amazing!! Great box for the price.

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?