Showing 13 reviews for Atrend 6X9PR

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rating Distribution

5 Star
92%
4 Star
8%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Each review gets you: $100 Store Gift Giveaway Entry $1 SonicBux Review this product
Nathan

Columbus, OH

Overall
Great Enclosure

November 17, 2014

I got these with a pair of Kicker 6x9's and they sound great. The mounting depth is a little larger than the 3'' listed in the specs. The terminals are sufficient and easily removed for easy soldering.

I have these set up as an auxiliary set of speakers, so that I can park my car, pop the trunk, sit the speakers on the roof and rock out. Its great at outdoor parties!

23 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Shyvaughn

alliance, OH

Overall
Great deal

October 14, 2014

I actually got a really good deal on these boxes with a pair of 6x9s I ordered. Great quality for a low price. I highly recommend this box

22 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Jim

Effie, La.

Overall
great buy

June 6, 2015

Very good speakers, love the sound quality, and very happy with the price

11 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Nathan

Lake stevens, WA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Solid unit

July 20, 2019

Solid boxes great sound perfect for my soundstream 6x9 thumbs up

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

William

Greensboro, NC

Verified Purchase
Overall
Very nicely made

April 25, 2020

Look to be very well made, the installation of speakers should be a snap.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Adam

Stickney, IL

Verified Purchase
Overall
Good for the price

April 4, 2020

They do what they're built for.the price is good and so is the quality.i would buy again if needed. ????

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Titusville, PA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Nice boxes

April 24, 2019

These are quality boxes for the price and they pair great with 6x9s

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Malvern AR

Overall
nice &simple

July 31, 2018

Add some polyfill and these lil boxes knock pretty good

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Vince

Annville, Ky

Overall
Great little boxes

March 22, 2017

I was originally gonna install my 6x9s in the rear deck but because of having two 15s powered with 1000 watts rms in the truck, the rear deck is taking a beating. I'm actually glad I got the Atrend boxes for my 6x9s because it helps tighten the mid bass, and due to the small size, they're easy to install and keep somewhat concealed. Construction is very good, black fabric covering matches my interior perfectly, and speaker fit was perfect. Great buy on these boxes....would definitely buy again!!!

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Brandon

Jeffersonville, IN

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great Product!

October 31, 2016

Really good value, extremely sturdy and we'll worth it. Helps the sound of the 6x9s substantially and fits anywhere nicely.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

ProfessorSwift

Houston, TX

Overall
A trend 6x9pr

December 29, 2015

Great product. I would encourage anyone to buy this item. Great product and great price!

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Tyrone

Baton Rouge,Louisana

Overall
Great Value

November 16, 2015

Bought these speakers...a good buy got 4 of them on a 1600watt amp with the gain adjusted they can handle the heat....l get compliments on the sound......

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Dylan

Hale, MI

Verified Purchase
Overall
Works for their purpose

October 16, 2015

I would recommend these any day. Solid boxes and look nice too. Work great for giving your 6x9s that extra umph they need. Would be nice if they had preceived in stalled wiresults that can be useen on speAkers immediately. Only bad thin is you hAve to buy the wires and connectors. Cheap to do tho.

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?