Showing 14 reviews for Atrend Terminal C

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rating Distribution

5 Star
86%
4 Star
7%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
7%
1 Star
0%
Each review gets you: $100 Store Gift Giveaway Entry $1 SonicBux Review this product
Holton

Cincy, Oh

Overall
Great stuff!

January 6, 2015

Fits great way better than my attrend boxes original spring connectors very thick used it to replace an open hole in my box now I get 100% from my woofers.

30 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Holton

Cincy, Oh

Overall
Great stuff!

January 7, 2015

Fits great way better than my attrend boxes original spring connectors very thick used it to replace an open hole in my box now I get 100% from my woofers.

27 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Holton

Cincy, Oh

Overall
Great stuff!

January 6, 2015

Fits great way better than my attrend boxes original spring connectors very thick used it to replace an open hole in my box now I get 100% from my woofers.

29 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

jay

marz

Overall
worked just fine

April 20, 2015

fit in my atrend box just fine and works fine.

22 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Holton

Cincy, Oh

Overall
Great stuff!

January 4, 2015

Fits great way better than my attrend boxes original spring connectors very thick used it to replace an open hole in my box now I get 100% from my woofers.

22 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Mo

Little Rock AR

Overall
Good product

June 15, 2015

Like the product but very hard to come by when it get damage.

16 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Marc

MI

Overall
Poor Value

March 28, 2015

The reason for a poor review is the fact that it costs more than one I found at my local shop that is of a higher quality. This terminal has no foam surround on the inside where it would be in contact with the surface of the box in order to seal it form air leaks, so unless you add it or provide some other type of seal, you likely will have air leaks. Add the shipping cost and your already more than double what I got locally that had the foam already and also had push terminals.

16 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

The R

Champaign,IL

Overall
Great product

September 17, 2015

Replacement for my old burnt out terminals. Chrome is the way to go

9 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Roy

Wichita, KS

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great speaker terminal

December 7, 2017

This item is attractive, and is easily installed. It has sturdy spring-loaded terminals to keep the wires attached. Highly recommended.

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Kenny

Easton PA

Overall
Perfect

November 2, 2015

Works flawlessly. Love it. Easy set up and cheap and we'll put together

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Gerald

IOWA FALLS, IA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Works as good as the ones that I paid double for

October 30, 2015

Very simple design, ease of use, cost is great!!! Why didn't I know about SonicElectronix a long time ago???

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Ricardo

Ponce, PR

Verified Purchase
Overall
PERFECTLY SPLENDID

October 24, 2020

This subwoofer box positive and negative terminal was Perfectly Splendid.

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Deep East Texas, TX

Verified Purchase
Overall
Simple.

October 11, 2018

Used this to modify a OEM sub enclosure to simplify the wiring/connections. I used JB Weld to secure it. This hit the spot.
Project is STILL hitting!

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Charles

Miami, FL

Verified Purchase
Overall
Good fit

August 27, 2017

I wanted to run two subs wired at 4ohms each to give me 2 ohms total. This terminal allows me to banana plug and connect bare wires to the other sub. Did the trick easy change out

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?