Showing 16 reviews for Ballistic SSSK

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rating Distribution

5 Star
94%
4 Star
6%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Each review gets you: $100 Store Gift Giveaway Entry $1 SonicBux Review this product
Kelvin

Morris, AL

Verified Purchase
Overall
Best I have tried

February 24, 2017

I have tried nvx, dynamat and boom mat...this stuff just seems thicker and heavier..works great..love it...love how it's black too... i bought a ton of it.

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Birmingham, AL

Overall
Great Product

November 28, 2019

This product exceeded my expectation and is a great quality product !!

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

San Diego, CA

Overall
Looks solid

June 27, 2019

Very thick and great construction for the price. Cheaper than boom mat.

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

WAUKEGAN, IL

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great product n

April 30, 2019

It works really well took the rattles away immediately after applying it the my trunk lid and quarter panels I would highly recommend this to anyone!

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Malvern AR

Overall
Does what it supposed to

July 31, 2018

Good product so far should have ordered enough to cover both doors

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Levius

Clinton, MS

Overall
Sound Dampening

February 8, 2016

Works good. Makes my speakers sound awesome. Sounds pretty slick.

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Jim

Gray, GA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great product and a definite improvement on sound quality

April 18, 2020

used on speaker pods in Harley fairing and could definitely tell a difference, pros: easy use and it works, cons: have to be careful in the shark fairing for spacing is tight.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Middleburg, Fl

Overall
No complaints

June 24, 2019

It seemed to do the job and was easy to work with.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Hammonton, NJ

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great and cheap...

January 27, 2019

It's the typical butyl rubber design with decently thick Aluminium on top. It has definitely improved bass responsive in my door speakers, and cut down on rattles throughout the door area and back wall of my truck. Great stuff overall, just wear gloves when installing it as that Aluminum becomes a razor blade to your hands..

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

IN

Overall
One of the best quality sound deadeners I’ve used

August 6, 2018

Great product great price. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for sound deadener.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Cincinnati ohio

Overall
Great product

July 25, 2018

I highly recommend these product. It’s very easy to work with. It’s very sticky and will stick to just about any surface you need it too.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Sammy

Columbus ohio

Overall
Great product,really thick

April 14, 2018

Highly recommend cheap price but a real value compared to others!

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Tevin

Cleveland, MS

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great Product!

October 4, 2020

This is a great deadener, I was able to apply with ease

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Dave

Houston, TX

Verified Purchase
Overall
good value

September 11, 2020

high-quality material and at a more affordable price than other brands.

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Austin

Cypress, TX

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great price for the material

August 31, 2020

This works just like any other brand. Really good stick easy to cut and works as intended

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Chesapeake Beach Maryland

Overall
Good buy

November 26, 2019

I am glad I went with this brand. Easy application and works great in keeping my Corolla quiet and audio clean.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?