Showing 18 reviews for Belva BBSW127

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rating Distribution

5 Star
72%
4 Star
22%
3 Star
6%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Each review gets you: $100 Store Gift Giveaway Entry $1 SonicBux Review this product
George

Canada

Overall
As expected

August 8, 2014

Could have a better way to decide which wire to use as positive or negative. Only has spaced print on one wire.

89 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

dimitry

Martinique

Overall
beau produit

December 1, 2013

Belva est une marque qui se rapproche de la marque stinger a premiere vue.bon produit.

88 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Shane

Paso robles, CA

Overall
Great wire

February 1, 2015

This is some great speaker wire looks good works good and you get so much for so cheap

68 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Billy

Ottawa, IL

Overall
Awesome

March 31, 2015

Great wire, for a great price! Love the color and looks very professional.

47 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Carlos

Bayamon, PR

Overall
ESSENCIAL NEEDS

September 17, 2015

WOW HOW VERY FLEXABLE AND THE RED
REALLY GAVE SOME KILLER LOOKS. WIRE
VERY GOOD.

12 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Cameron

Gary, IN

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great value

August 2, 2020

Definitely get your moneys worth! Would be even better to receive complimentary gifts.

6 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Grand Portage, MN

Verified Purchase
Overall
Decent speaker wire.

May 18, 2019

Speaker wire is good. It works as speaker wire should.
My only grief with the wire is the thickness of the insulation. It's really thick, and in my opinion, too thick.
I have a very high quality wire stripping tool, but the thickness of the insulation made it next to impossible to center the speaker wire and my stripping tool always cut a bunch of strands of the wire. Not a real big deal in the grand scheme of things, though.

6 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Jorge

Maplewood, New Jersey

Overall
belva 8ga BBSW127

December 31, 2015

I liked the quality very much and the cable was very flexible which made it easy to run.

7 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Gainesville, Florida

Overall
Good value

April 6, 2019

It’s listed as (cca) which is copper clad aluminum wire and is cheap and doesn’t hold up good to high wattage. Aluminum isn’t the best audio wire, but it is copper clad and electric signals travel on the outside of the wire and that’s where a multi strand wire would come in handy. I think it’s a judgment call, but I wouldn’t buy it.

6 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Jorge

Maplewood, New Jersey

Overall
belva 8ga BBSW127

December 31, 2015

I liked the quality very much and the cable was very flexible which made it easy to run.

6 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Niko

Des Plaines, IL

Overall
Good quality cable

October 12, 2015

This cable which I got for free with the purchase of a Belva Sub-woofer box is pretty good. Nice 12 ga. cable with a very nice outer insulator. Nice and flexible.

6 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Rob

Galion,Ohio

Overall
Great price

April 1, 2018

I would recommend this product because it gives great protection from the elements and makes a nice enclosure for the speaker.

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

JayBass

Columbia, Tn

Verified Purchase
Overall
Thick legit wire!

December 13, 2017

I use the wire for my ground and my 12v wire! This is good quality wire.

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Canistota, SD

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great add-on!

November 7, 2019

Always nice to get freebie with purchase. Belva is always making quality stuff!

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Prattville Alabama

Overall
Worth the price for sure

July 12, 2019

Good quality item and definitely worth the price. Definitely recommend

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Blaine

Hilo, HI

Overall
Plug and play

July 25, 2016

Just what the product description says and it does it. No complaints here!

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Gerald

IOWA FALLS, IA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Exactly what I needed

February 20, 2016

This is great speaker wire, and at a great price. Very happy

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

alfonso

asheville, NC

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great value, good product

March 30, 2017

Great item and value, l recommend this product and buy again.

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?