Showing 9 reviews for Belva BMANLH MANL Fuse Holder

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rating Distribution

5 Star
78%
4 Star
22%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Each review gets you: $100 Store Gift Giveaway Entry $1 SonicBux Review this product
Douglas

High Ridge, MO

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great product for the price

April 13, 2015

The fuse holder is good quality and at a great price

32 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Fort Myers, Florida

Overall
Great deal

August 18, 2019

Super deal for mini anl fuse block, great for highs amp or led light bar.

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Ricardo

tujunga, CA

Verified Purchase
Overall
great price

October 23, 2017

I noticed that as soon as i connected it to the battery the system was louder, also it was a little tricky putting the fuse on. other than that great price for this fuse holder.

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Kelvin

Morris, AL

Verified Purchase
Overall
Best I have tried

February 24, 2017

Had more expensive brand and it wasn't near as well made or easy to use... i would buy again and again...

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Sleezyk

Morris, al

Overall
Better than sky high

June 23, 2016

My sky high fuse holders wouldnt allow the fuse to be tightened without force...these fit much better and also used standard phillips head and not a annoying allan wrench... i would have paid double for these...they are wayyyyyy worth money...

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Jberreth007

Hastings, MN

Overall
Belva fuse holder works.

June 5, 2016

Good price and easy enough install. I would recommend this type of fuse and fuse holder because it does a better job securing and holding the fuse.

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Effingham illinois

Overall
Adequate for the job

June 27, 2019

Not much more could be expected from a few dollar fuse holder, to me this is an item at this price should be expected to be replaced every year or so with the environment it is in, even a higher end fh can/Will eventually deteriorate under the hood of a car. Alleycat Electronics gives an approval of this fh for budget builds
If you don't have a budget aim towards a circuit breaker or higher end fh, if you just need something th at will do the job this works . 4* only cause I know there is better options if you are willing to spend 2-3x'$

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Luis

Stuart, FL

Verified Purchase
Overall
great value

May 14, 2020

I bought this to replace the fuse holder underneath the hood of my SUV. Very well-made easy to install and looks great.

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

John

Worcester, MA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Works well

January 27, 2017

These work well especially for the price. For the i***** that couldn't figure out how to change the fuse you probably shouldn't be installing your own power wire and fuses.

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?