Garage
Shop

Belva BNAPLG1 Banana Plug Connector - Customer Ratings & Reviews



5 star
69%
4 star
25%
3 star
6%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%



Durability
4.7
Value
5
Features
4.8
Design
4.7
Usability
4.8

Customer Reviews

Sort by:

Loading...

Decent

Works well if you need these, built well they do not bend easily.

By josh on October 3, 2014

87

found this helpful.

Great product for subwoofer

I purchased this to put in my wife's Mustang. It really makes it easy if you are needing to use the whole trunk and have to take the subwoofer out. One just pulls it right out and it plugs easily in when you put the subwoofer back in the trunk. I would definitely recommend this product.

By Rene' on September 17, 2013

88

found this helpful.

Solid Product

You get what you pay for. These are still a must have. They properly accepted double 16-Gauge speaker wire, each. I have no concern about the connection. If you don't want them to break, don't break them.

By REM on July 8, 2014

82

found this helpful.

Great product & Great price

I was looking for this item to finish a project that i was working on and they had a quality product and a great price.

By ROBERT on March 30, 2015

77

found this helpful.

Highend truck audio system

I recommend this high quality product to anyone that are installing a highend home theater setup or a highend car or truck highend system. If very high quality sound and high quality looks is your gold or objectives, then this is one of the products you need and i recommends you buy.
All Pros
No Cons

By Rattler1978 on November 25, 2013

79

found this helpful.

Belva BNAPLG1 Banana Plug Connector

Good quality great hold and convenience. Plug and play... simple

By Terry on April 30, 2020

42

found this helpful.

Great plug

Got to pull my 15" out to do things these are sturdy and makes it easy

By Charles on August 11, 2017 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

41

found this helpful.

Banana clip speaker wire connectors

If you need these, actually need them,... Or like having spare connectors, then ok. These are just kind of cheaply made but no biggy I got them on clearance. They work for what they are. For the price you cant complain. If you want better quality look at nicer options. I thought you could screw the terminal down and lock the wire to the inside hole (basically making the wire and clip a straight line) but these do not work like that. It goes only in from the side,so it will make a 90 degree angle.

By None on June 25, 2016 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

40

found this helpful.

Great value

Works as expected,decent price for fast hook up of subs.

By Anonymous on October 12, 2019

38

found this helpful.

Great value...

Great price and does the job well. Simple piece for simple function at simple price.

By Legendary474gZ on October 1, 2016 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

37

found this helpful.

plugs

plastic part came cracked but still worked fine, giving 4 stars for broken part and was not worth the hassle of getting replacement

By a on August 3, 2020 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

30

found this helpful.

Good piece

Of you often swap out boxes... Setups.... This quick connect terminal is a must.

By Jonathan on February 10, 2020 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

28

found this helpful.

Good price

The tightening mechanism is fair for the job of maintaining pressure. The clips fit snug in Belva terminals, as long as the enclosures stay in place.
Will not accept anything larger than 10-gauge wire.
Only four stars because item didn't exceed my expectations

By Robert on January 19, 2020 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

28

found this helpful.

By David on June 19, 2023 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

25

found this helpful.

Love these!

Really easy to set up and use. They're cool and add a little clean/neat touch to your box and install. They're just a good buy. I would think an install business would buy these in bulk and use them on every install just for that extra touch, add the cost of it into the install.

By Dick Tracy on August 6, 2022 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

25

found this helpful.

By CRAIG on May 6, 2024 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

Save up to 10 different vehicles in your garage

Add vehicle
Loading...
Identify your vehicle and submodel details
  • Owner’s manual
  • Vehicle’s insurance card
  • Vehicle registration
  • Vehicle produced after 2005: Inside driver’s side door
  • Vehicle produced before 2005: Rear passenger doorjamb, glove box, center console, or engine compartment
Car Info Side Door Icon
Vehicle Registration Icon
Vehicle Insurance Icon