Showing 13 reviews for Belva BNAPLG1 Banana Plug Connector

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rating Distribution

5 Star
69%
4 Star
23%
3 Star
8%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Each review gets you: $100 Store Gift Giveaway Entry $1 SonicBux Review this product
josh

jesup, IA

Overall
Decent

October 3, 2014

Works well if you need these, built well they do not bend easily.

53 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

REM

Los Angeles, CA

Overall
Solid Product

July 8, 2014

You get what you pay for. These are still a must have. They properly accepted double 16-Gauge speaker wire, each. I have no concern about the connection. If you don't want them to break, don't break them.

50 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Rene'

Arkansas City, KS

Overall
Great product for subwoofer

September 17, 2013

I purchased this to put in my wife's Mustang. It really makes it easy if you are needing to use the whole trunk and have to take the subwoofer out. One just pulls it right out and it plugs easily in when you put the subwoofer back in the trunk. I would definitely recommend this product.

52 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Rattler1978

Winter Springs

Overall
Highend truck audio system

November 25, 2013

I recommend this high quality product to anyone that are installing a highend home theater setup or a highend car or truck highend system. If very high quality sound and high quality looks is your gold or objectives, then this is one of the products you need and i recommends you buy.
All Pros
No Cons

49 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

ROBERT

BAMBERG, SC

Overall
Great product & Great price

March 30, 2015

I was looking for this item to finish a project that i was working on and they had a quality product and a great price.

41 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Terry

New Orleans, Louisiana

Overall
Belva BNAPLG1 Banana Plug Connector

April 30, 2020

Good quality great hold and convenience. Plug and play... simple

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Muscatine, Iowa

Overall
Great value

October 12, 2019

Works as expected,decent price for fast hook up of subs.

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Charles

Miami, FL

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great plug

August 11, 2017

Got to pull my 15" out to do things these are sturdy and makes it easy

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Legendary474gZ

Indianapolis, IN

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great value...

October 1, 2016

Great price and does the job well. Simple piece for simple function at simple price.

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

None

USA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Banana clip speaker wire connectors

June 25, 2016

If you need these, actually need them,... Or like having spare connectors, then ok. These are just kind of cheaply made but no biggy I got them on clearance. They work for what they are. For the price you cant complain. If you want better quality look at nicer options. I thought you could screw the terminal down and lock the wire to the inside hole (basically making the wire and clip a straight line) but these do not work like that. It goes only in from the side,so it will make a 90 degree angle.

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

a

parts unkown

Verified Purchase
Overall
plugs

August 3, 2020

plastic part came cracked but still worked fine, giving 4 stars for broken part and was not worth the hassle of getting replacement

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Robert

Huttonsville, WV

Verified Purchase
Overall
Good price

January 19, 2020

The tightening mechanism is fair for the job of maintaining pressure. The clips fit snug in Belva terminals, as long as the enclosures stay in place.
Will not accept anything larger than 10-gauge wire.
Only four stars because item didn't exceed my expectations

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Jonathan

Memphis, TN

Verified Purchase
Overall
Good piece

February 10, 2020

Of you often swap out boxes... Setups.... This quick connect terminal is a must.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?