Garage
Shop

Boss AVA1210 - Customer Ratings & Reviews



5 star
73%
4 star
9%
3 star
0%
2 star
9%
1 star
9%



Durability
4.6
Value
4.3
Features
4.7
Design
4.7
Usability
4.5

Customer Reviews

Sort by:

Loading...

Holy Eq

Fine tune your speakers like no other. little to no distortion. this Eq is well worth the money.

By Ed on October 24, 2005

102

found this helpful.

boss ava1210

I did not find this product to have good sound quality, am very disappointed with it. I matched it to a boss self powered subwoofer and am not satisfied with the performance of that product as well. Overall poor sound quality and not much improvement over stock stereo.

By bayou man on November 9, 2009

99

found this helpful.

this was the first eq. ive bought and i am very impressed with it. i had no distrotion in my speakers and i can have a ridclous amount of bass running to my sub. the only problem with it is the volume and fader control but otherwise its awesome. the price is very nice too. also there is a light around the knobs that lights up blue. very cool.it is very compact so you can mount wherever you want to.

By william on January 17, 2006

100

found this helpful.

EQ Review

It's made well has nice looks and it is priced reasonable. Fader and volume control a little too close together. Other knobs nicely spaced. Has good mounting hardware, lockwashers for all screws, versital brackets.

By Steve on December 9, 2005

97

found this helpful.

great amp

I really like what i got from sonic electronix it came fast and had no problems at all, i would recommend this to everyone trying to find an amp.

By candy on February 23, 2015

81

found this helpful.

Great buy.

Excellent product for a great price. Very happy adding this to my car audio setup.

By James on May 13, 2020 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

35

found this helpful.

Better than expected

I ordered the Boss AVA-1210 for a sound system that I just installed. I wanted control over the highs, mids and lows. the Boss AVA-1210 works perfectly and not only that better than I expected. I recommend this EQ you will not be disappointed.

By Antoine / Doezsha on June 19, 2016 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

30

found this helpful.

Eq works great when you finally get one that works

Have to buy three or four of these before you get one that works properly .

By Leo on April 14, 2016

30

found this helpful.

Great Value

It as good qualities an performance easy to configure reasonable cost good features

By Omar on December 20, 2016

28

found this helpful.

Great product

Does as advertised brings a lot more control to my system as far as sound adjustments. Will recommend!!

By Eazyemphs on December 18, 2016

29

found this helpful.

By JOE on February 25, 2024 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

12

found this helpful.

Save up to 10 different vehicles in your garage

Add vehicle
Loading...
Identify your vehicle and submodel details
  • Owner’s manual
  • Vehicle’s insurance card
  • Vehicle registration
  • Vehicle produced after 2005: Inside driver’s side door
  • Vehicle produced before 2005: Rear passenger doorjamb, glove box, center console, or engine compartment
Car Info Side Door Icon
Vehicle Registration Icon
Vehicle Insurance Icon