Showing 14 reviews for Cerwin Vega H735

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rating Distribution

5 Star
86%
4 Star
14%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Each review gets you: $100 Store Gift Giveaway Entry $1 SonicBux Review this product
Anonymous

Hutto, TX

Verified Purchase
Overall
Cerwin Vega H735

May 23, 2018

Before installing these I didn't even realize I had dash speakers until i removed the bezel and looked. The magnet had me worried at first because of the size but had no issue installing them in my 2014 Ram 1500. Running off the factory system 8.4a uconnect radio with the standard 6 speaker system. These things sound really good. I am super pleased with my purchase and would def. recommend. These sound every bit as good as the kenwoods we put in my dads truck.

11 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Terrence

Columbus, GA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Not bad at all

June 1, 2020

Wow, that's all I can say about these speakers. Got them hooked on a JVC head unit, these speakers sound great!!!

8 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

FayettevilleFayetteville, NC

Verified Purchase
Overall
GREAT SOUNDING SPEAKERS

March 25, 2019

WOW ! CANT BELIEVE HOW WELL THE SPEAKERS SOUND AT A VERY GOOD PRICE .

8 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Kennewick, WA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Decent

September 11, 2018

These are good speakers but are easy to blow if your driving them with any power

8 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

, philadelohia,pennsylvania

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great Fit

August 19, 2018

The speaker ordered fit into my vehicle without any issues.
The sound so far is great.

8 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Centerville Ks.

Overall
Great product

August 19, 2018

I brought these for a 83 Chevy suburban to replace the factory dash speakers, I installed the speakers and they fit perfectly. I'm amazed at how they sound.10/10 would recommend.

8 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Pete

Roswell, GA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Perfect for 370z

July 21, 2020

These are a bit deeper than the stock 3.5s in the 370z. You have to trim about 1/4 inch off the mount and they are about perfect and sound 1000 times better than the stock speakers that are practically useless.

7 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Alberta, canada

Overall
Great speakers!!!

March 30, 2019

Cerwin vega makes an amazing sounding product!! Put these in my dodge and didnt disappoint!!

7 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Scott

Modesto, California

Verified Purchase
Overall
Superb sound quality for such a good price!

September 2, 2020

I recommend purchasing these speakers, the construction of them is very quality. Not to mention how huge the magnets are for such a small speaker. I had them installed on my K5 Blazer and it was night and day difference from stock, I could actually hear bass and make out sounds in music I never heard with the stocks.

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

J. Blaze

Topeka, Ks

Overall
Excellent replacement speakers

May 20, 2020

These little things are crystal clear and loud! Tuned these in with a set of 2 way and 4 way 6x9s in my girlfriends ride and man the sound quality was amazing for just running them off the factory head unit! Affordable, well built and great sound!

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Xavier

Chicago, IL

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great product

October 18, 2020

I recommend these speakers for anyone trying to get the best sound and just that overall needed sound in your car for a very very good price no complaints.

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Sakran

Memphis, TN

Verified Purchase
Overall
Cerwin Vega H735

July 8, 2020

These speakers just enhance the sound inside my car I need great products and great service! Fast and reliable product.

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Somerville mass.

Overall
Good Speaker's Great Sound

July 31, 2018

Great product definitely recommend other people but definitely needs some sort of amp.

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Matthew

Oklahoma City, OK

Overall
Great product

April 2, 2018

Great product, easy install, came with everything you need. In the process of getting an amp wired up for them.

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?