Showing 20 reviews for Cerwin Vega H7653

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rating Distribution

5 Star
85%
4 Star
15%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Each review gets you: $100 Store Gift Giveaway Entry $1 SonicBux Review this product
Isaiah

Sandusky, OH

Verified Purchase
Overall
Value Here!!

February 10, 2020

Great sound quality for a great price! I was impressed by these speakers after comparing them to a friends. This friend is a so-called audiophile and spent lots of money on his car's audio. He said these sound great. I was looking for a good sounding set of speakers to replace my terrible factory set and these were exactly what I needed.

9 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Ronald

Plumas Lake, CA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Awesome Speakers

January 12, 2018

I bought these because I used to use Cerwin Vega Stage speakers with my band PA system and was very impressed with the quality and sound. I was pleased to find these small car speakers are every bit as nice even though they are only hooked up to my stock Saturn stereo. These things added a major kick to the sound to the point that I have friends asking "where I put the sub bass ?" ( I don't have 1 LOL) the sound is full rich deep and clear with warm Mids, crisp Highs and a thump you can feel! I used 2 sets with the co-ax pair in the rear deck and the tri-ax pair in the front doors.
Pros; they sound killer and are obviously built to last!
Cons; they came with some lead wires that were so skinny I would not use them even with my stock radio.......oh well no big deal

8 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Shreveport, la.

Overall
Nice speakers.....

July 25, 2018

Easy install in 2018 tundra rear doors.Sound good on existing Toyota head unit.Crisp highs, nice mids,average bass for 6.5 speakers.

6 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Rocky

Pontotoc, MS

Verified Purchase
Overall
Amazing Product

March 17, 2020

Very loud, and very satisfied. Would definitely recommend this product!

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Shane

Post Falls, ID

Verified Purchase
Overall
G R E A T speakers

February 24, 2020

These speakers are extremely loud, provide clear sound and a decent about of bass. I would highly recommend these speakers to anyone look to add some great sound to their vehicle at a great price.

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Millville, NJ

Verified Purchase
Overall
Very good speakers

December 12, 2019

These speakers sound very good and the bass hits really good and I was very surprised overall.

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Charles

Niagara, WI

Overall
Worth it

June 25, 2020

I’ve only had them in for a few days in my impala with a stock head unit and I’m happy. It’s easily an upgrade over stock speakers

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

jessie

fairview heights il

Overall
very good value

June 7, 2020

great sounding speakers very happy with the speakers I would buy again.

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Rui

Canada

Verified Purchase
Overall
Cerwin Vega H7653

May 6, 2020

Great speakers awesome sound for a great price I recommend and right on time.

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Timmy

Oregon City, OR

Overall
Cerwin Vega H7653

April 28, 2020

Awesome speakers, fit perfect. The sound quality is so much better. And the price, wow.

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Paul

Harrison Charter Township, MI

Verified Purchase
Overall
Sounds good ????

February 27, 2020

Always been a fan of Cerwin Vega and these speakers sound good with factory equipment... I can't wait to hear them with my Alpine head unit and MB Quarts amp.

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

james

Indiana

Verified Purchase
Overall
good speakers

February 3, 2020

Quality speakers at a decent price. Will be again in future

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Terry

$city, $state

Overall
Great value

March 15, 2018

Cerwin Vega makes a great product and they sound awesome

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Braeden

Nashwauk, MN

Overall
Great value, Good fitment

June 29, 2020

I bought a set of speakers for my 88 F-250 to replace my broken speakers. They did require redrilling the holes but they fit well and sound pretty good on the stock head unit.

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

James

Chester, PA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Cerwin Vega H7653

June 12, 2020

Nothing like Old School, Cerwin Vega! Been a brand around for a long time. I still have house speakers by them and they are still Bumping!!! Put these in my "99" Firebird and what a Party!!! Love them!

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Springfield, OR

Verified Purchase
Overall
Cerwin Vega H7653

October 19, 2019

Items arrived quickly and as described. Great price, great product.

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Patrick

Maine

Overall
Cerwin Vega H7653

January 11, 2021

Best speaker for quality and the price is unbelievable im very pleased ????

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Jasmine

Los Angeles, CA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great Speaker

September 24, 2020

Sounds very Clear Not cheap qualityTrue to the size
Well packed

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Scott

Bloomsburg, PA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Surprising sounds

September 21, 2020

Great price and surprising how great they sound, installed in my kia soul and was shocked to hear how well these worked out.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Ped Bucao

Oxnard, CA

Overall
Good speakers!

August 21, 2020

Prompt delivery and speakers are a perfect matches. Cerwin Vega is good quality speaker. Thank you!

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?