Showing 13 reviews for Cerwin Vega H7693

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rating Distribution

5 Star
77%
4 Star
15%
3 Star
8%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Each review gets you: $100 Store Gift Giveaway Entry $1 SonicBux Review this product
jkrak

detroit

Overall
Cerwin Vega H7693

November 5, 2020

Sounds great with pioneer double din avh series great buy for the price always loved the brand. Sonic Electionix got it here a day early.

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

zach

Lawrence, KS

Verified Purchase
Overall
Amazing price for a great 3-way

October 4, 2020

Again great product for a budget build. Will be installing in my 97 civic tomorrow!
Sonic for the win!!

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Robert

Prattsburg N.Y.

Overall
Excellent mid and highs

October 1, 2020

I installed these in my 88 Corvette C4. They are hooked up to my 4 channel Cervin Vega amp and hit hard and sound very clear and crisp. Would highly recommend these 6x9's.

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Shawn

Kansas City, KS

Verified Purchase
Overall
fantastic speakers

August 28, 2020

I am on a budget but want to add to my system and I put 4 of these in my car and the sound quality is great. even before I put an amp on em they kicked great sound with factory head unit. I recommend these speakers for sure!!!

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Nig

Canada

Verified Purchase
Overall
Dealing with Sonic for the first order was a pleasure.

April 23, 2020

We love our new Cerwin Vegas 6x9. They sound great and really perform EXCELLENTly.
We have home speakers and are more than happy with the price and service. Also
there Tech GUY is EXCELLENT.
AGAIN THANKS FOR HELPING A NEWBIE
MY FIRST ORDER.

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Seguin ,Tx

Overall
Cerwin Vega H7693

June 8, 2018

Fit perfectly in my 2005 Altima, sound quality is perfect love them highly recommend

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Dominique

Greensboro, NC

Verified Purchase
Overall
Umm

June 29, 2021

The sound is great, I've never had bass applied to any of the speakers due to subwoofers in the truck. So I took them out and applied a moderate amount of bass. Couple of weeks go by and boom, one speaker woofer is busted with really almost no bass running to them.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Joseph

detroit

Verified Purchase
Overall
screaming in my ss impala

November 5, 2020

nice clear sound and decent bass for a 6×9 great buy.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Frederick

Stockton, MO

Verified Purchase
Overall
Astounding upgrade from stock!

September 23, 2020

2006 Toyota Tacoma factory speakers are weird. Teeny weeny magnets and the whole speaker is paper poo poo. Cerwin vega makes excellent speakers and they are a world of difference in clarity and volume.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Lima, OH

Verified Purchase
Overall
BEST BANG FOR THE YOUR MONEY!

October 29, 2018

The sound and the boom from these are very suprising! And priced right!!

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Somerville , Mass.

Overall
Great speakers

July 31, 2018

Good sound definitely needs amp. Will recommend to others for it's value.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Ariel

Katy, Texas

Overall
good item

March 11, 2018

This product is very recommended for cars, I like very beautiful sound

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

cody

Mountain home arkansas

Overall
Best 6x9s I've ever bought

January 12, 2018

Bought these to put behide the seat of my 97 dodge ram sounds great has good bass mids and treble will recommend to anyone

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?