Showing 19 reviews for Cerwin Vega H7694

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rating Distribution

5 Star
95%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
5%
Each review gets you: $100 Store Gift Giveaway Entry $1 SonicBux Review this product
Anonymous

Richmond Va

Overall
Great value very nice speakers

July 6, 2019

The sound is very clear the price was phenomenal. Looking forward to installing the 12 inch subwoofer.

14 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Kaehl

Bloomington, IL

Verified Purchase
Overall
Perfect

April 24, 2020

I got these instead of the 2-way coaxial version because I wanted high-end clarity and loudness and I was satisfied. The bass is heavy and covers mid-low really good and high-level vocal sound is great too. Easy install too.

12 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Cutler Bay, FL

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great speakers

April 12, 2019

The clarity is great and it sounds crystal clear had no problems installing it and I strongly recommend this to anybody with the same size in their car

10 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Woodbury ny

Overall
Cerwin Vega dpeakrtd

August 9, 2018

I highly recommend it these are on of the best speaker out there great sound and bass

10 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Chicago

Overall
Great sound

August 19, 2018

It’s cerwin Vega I did not think it will have the same sound as they Home audio but it does !!!!!!!!!!!!!

9 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Walter

Madison, WI

Verified Purchase
Overall
replaced BOSE speakers

September 22, 2020

These Cerwin Vega H7694 speakers greatly improved the sound in my 2006 Infiniti QX56, the quality was amazing compared to the original BOSE speakers that were stock..

6 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Ron

Richmond, NH

Verified Purchase
Overall
Cerwin Vega H7694

July 14, 2020

I would recommend this to someone who wants a good sounding speaker.

6 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

John

Montreal, MO

Verified Purchase
Overall
Big clear and responsive speakers

June 23, 2020

I'm pairing these with my JVC head unit in my batwing fairing and wow, clear responsive, and lots of basses even just from the head unit! I can't wait to add an amp to push these guys even more. Loud, crisp and clear, great price too.

7 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Jon

TOPEKA, KS

Verified Purchase
Overall
Excellent replacement speakers

May 20, 2020

These bad boys are loud and crystal clear even on a factory head unit! Definitely worth it and without breaking the budget!

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Richard

Leadwood, MO

Verified Purchase
Overall
Amazing deal!

May 19, 2020

These speakers are a great addition to any car audio system. The clarity and crispness are an added bonus. Buy these speakers!!!

6 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Richmond Va

Overall
Nice speakers

July 6, 2019

The sound is very clear the price was phenomenal. Looking forward to installing the 12 inch subwoofer.

6 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Joe

Corpus Christi, Tx.

Overall
Great value

April 11, 2018

Highly recommend this product.. Speakers sound great and clear. The only thing I would recommend to Cerwin Vega is improving the integrity of the speaker guards or grill. Mine are mounted on my door on a classic vehicle..... Rather use these instead of the oem cover due to its great design.. Made some modifications to improve that small issue. Other than that, very satisfied.

6 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Paul

Harrison Charter Township, MI

Verified Purchase
Overall
Sounds Amazing

February 27, 2020

Big fan of Cerwin Vega and these speakers are no different. Sound good on my factory equipment, can't wait to hear them with my Alpine head unit and MB Quarts amp.

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Shawn

Johnson City, NY

Verified Purchase
Overall
Quality as expected from Cerwin Vega

October 10, 2020

Exact fit, great sound, easy replacement. Very good sound quality for the price.

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

TYRECK

MILTON, NY

Verified Purchase
Overall
Cerwin Vega H7694

January 9, 2021

Will recommend this to everyone!! Sounds great very load and powerful.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

JayPea

Fortworh TX.

Overall
Great sounds

October 2, 2020

These speakers sound great and they came a lot faster than I expected

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Delhi ny

Overall
Amazing product

August 6, 2019

I appreciate the service and delivery system the product is more then what I expected and everything came on time and no damage.i would recommend your company to anyone I know for future sales. Thanks for everything.

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Mike

Shamokin Pennsylvania

Verified Purchase
Overall
Excellent Speakers

June 7, 2021

I've been a big fan of Cerwin Vega for a long time now and these speakers won't disappoint you! Have them hooked up to my stock stereo and they sound great! Plenty of bass and the highs are perfect. I highly recommend these speakers.

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Chesapeake Beach, Maryland

Overall
HORRIBLE

November 26, 2019

These are impressive looking out of the box. Unfortunately the cut out in my Corolla rear deck is oddly shaped so I had to fabricate a bracket and they are nice and snug. That's about as far as anything positive goes this far. I hooked them up to deck power in my 2017 Corolla that doesn't have the upgraded entune head unit and within a day it sounds like the tweeter has blown as I am gettya screeching crackling sound out of one of them. The other sounds pretty good but now I have to go through the pain of dismantling the rear deck again just to get a replacement set. DAMN! I wouldn't recommend this model.

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?