Showing 10 reviews for Crimestopper SP-202

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rating Distribution

5 Star
80%
4 Star
20%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Each review gets you: $100 Store Gift Giveaway Entry $1 SonicBux Review this product
Barry

Madisonville, TN

Overall
great product

September 25, 2014

Easy to install, replaced old Crimestopper in RV. Would recommend it to fellow RVers.

38 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Mitch

Fresno Ca

Overall
The Best..

January 24, 2015

I bought this alarm for my truck and it was will worth it..

33 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Crocket

Md

Overall
Great value

October 28, 2013

Love the fact that an alarm for less than $50.00 is as durable as this is.

32 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

fish

EDGEWOOD,NM 87015

Overall
MR. FISHER

September 19, 2013

I LOVE THE PRODUCT. THIS MY 2ND INSTALL. I HAVE HAD SOME OF THE NICEST PEOPLE TO WORK WITH. THE TECH'S ARE VERY, VERY, HELPFUL. IT IS A QUALITY PRODUCT. I USED TO DO THIS IN MY OWN BUSINESS A FEW YEARS AGO. IT WORKS LIKE THEY SAY IT DOES AND THAT IS WHY CHOSE TO INSTALL IT IN MY CAR. IF YOU TRY IT YOU WILL LIKE IT!!!

30 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

ramweaver

houston,tx

Overall
very pleased

March 30, 2013

Purchased this system 1 month ago....I'm very pleased with the operation,l own a 1995 Lexus Ls 400....all I really needed was the key less entry the dealer sells for much more than this alarm system, so I chose the lesser of two evils and opted for this system.the car comes with a flawless security system that the tech did not want to disconnect so with this system he was able to tie it in with the Lexus system and allow the remote to operate both alarms simultaneously ,,,,GREAT,,,,and the heavy brushed nickle remote w/ trunk opener was a deal sealer its loud with flashing lights....this is one to have!

31 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

joser

Mariettamarietta, GA

Verified Purchase
Overall
does what its suppose to

April 13, 2015

appears to be sturdy product and not cheap materials so seems like it will last awhile

26 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

mark

Colombia

Overall
agreat system valiu for security

June 30, 2015

I will like to recomend this alarm becouse it is a good sourse for securitu and surveilance,i love it and planto bye more for mi famillys cars

26 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

kingman, AZ

Verified Purchase
Overall
Crimestopper SP-202

June 18, 2018

This alarm has everything you will need , the keyless entry is a great feature , also has the panic mode for the wife lol the install is very easy just follow the step by step directions and you will be done in a few short hours ,overall a great alarm for the money .

6 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Kevin

Gas City, IN

Overall
alarm

March 15, 2016

Great product and would definitely recommend easy to install have a good day

6 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Thomasville, NC

Overall
Great value

August 20, 2019

Great alarm and keyless entry system for the money. Easy to install. Just remember to buy any additional relays that you will need for installation at time of purchase.

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?