Showing 13 reviews for Crunch CS653

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rating Distribution

5 Star
77%
4 Star
23%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Each review gets you: $100 Store Gift Giveaway Entry $1 SonicBux Review this product
kevin

AndersonAnderson, SC

Verified Purchase
Overall
Kick ass

June 18, 2017

Buy them. I have abused these speakers. Still jammin great 4 the price!!!

7 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Jason

Terrytown, LA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Always happy

May 12, 2020

I'm always very happy and satisfied with everything I've ordered in the past. Always great price/ value and fast free delivery. Thanks for your company and prices sonic

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Enrique

Stockton, CA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great speaker

August 2, 2020

For the price is a good speaker and sound excellent on my car.

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Athens, TN

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great value & performance

March 25, 2019

These 6.5's ate so loud in my car that they hurt my ears and I'm constantly reducing my high bands on my eq! I highly recommend this product cause you might not never find such GREAT PERFORMANCE FOR SUCH A LOW VALUE PRICE!!!!!!

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Ambrose

Moreno Valley, CA

Overall
Surprisingly good speakers

April 20, 2018

Bought them to replace the rear speakers of my 94 integra and they sound great! I was actually skeptical about purchasing them, but they arrived quickly and look really good with the cover on. They sound great and im satisfied.

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Jacksonville, FL

Verified Purchase
Overall
Wow!

October 29, 2019

Bought this to upgrade my stock ones and they sound amazing. Thank you! I highly recommend if budget is tight.

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Gods plan

Virgina beach VA

Overall
Good product

March 25, 2018

Overall a Good product for the price! Nice design and color.

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Derrick D

Kingsport,Tn

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great speaker at a great price

October 5, 2017

I bought these for my 96 F150 for the door speakers. They were a perfect fit and we're very easy to install. They have a great, clear crisp sound. Crunch has always made a great product, and these are no exception. Great price, great sound. Also Sonic Electronics have always been a very fair honest company to deal with. Highly recommend this site.

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Peter

waukesha.wi

Overall
car speakers

July 25, 2020

Very fast free delivery and speakers are way better than stock... sound awesome and a GREAT Price!!!!

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Tywon

Columbus, OH

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great Value at a Great Price

May 18, 2020

It’s often said you get what you pay for. In this case your getting better than what you pay for. Great sound and quality at a great prices. I definitely recommend Crunch products for a person on a budget but wanting a quality sound and product.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Williston, FL

Verified Purchase
Overall
Clean

April 30, 2019

These 3 way 6.5s sound amazing in my wifes tahoe. They are being powered by her double din but after a coupleminutes if eq play these things came to life. Would deff.recommend tho budget buyers.

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

rio rancho, NM

Verified Purchase
Overall
Crunch CS653

June 11, 2018

Works well replaced stock speakers in a 98 Dakota. I would recommend these speakers the price is right and they sound better then the stock speakers.

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Bridgeport, CT

Overall
Very good for such a low price

October 12, 2018

This speaker isn’t the greatest by any means but if you’re looking for something on a budget or even just something with a decent wattage this is a great choice especially for barely over 20.00 per pair. This three way has two tweeters so keep in mind it won’t make a huge difference on the mids but with the right settings will still sound great. Great upgrade over any stock speakers and even competes with mid level quality speakers at a bargain price.

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?