Garage
Shop

Dynamat Xtreme Speaker Kit 10415 - Customer Ratings & Reviews



5 star
88%
4 star
13%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%



Durability
4.8
Value
4.5
Features
4.4
Design
4.5
Usability
4.9

Customer Reviews

Sort by:

Loading...

See the difference!

I have these installed in my 2003 Mitsubishi Eclipse and I can tell the difference. My back panels and front panels used to vibrate and rattle, but with these in, you can tell the difference.

I turn my volume up, and it doesn't get anymore distorted. Sound flows straight out of the speaker and rattling is gone.

EASY INSTALL!

For $13, you get enough Dynamat for a pair of speakers, and its worth every last penny. Dynamat should charge more because these are worth it

By Marcus on October 17, 2007

126

found this helpful.

good value

It is very heavy duty material. Easy to use. Only thing is, for both vehicle doors to be covered; you need quite alot of it. It can be expensive.

By jett on November 20, 2011

110

found this helpful.

Works well but the price is a bit too

Dynamat extreme is the original deadener and the product works well. It's a little thin compared to competition. And the price is just way too high for what has become a commodity in mobile audio

By Donnie E on March 26, 2013

104

found this helpful.

My Sound Is Better Than Yours.

My first Dynamat product and it was love at first sight. The installation was easy. The Kit comes with more than enough product to cover any door covering. Great buy from SonicElectronix.

By Arron-O-Saurus... on February 16, 2012

103

found this helpful.

Works Great!

Easy to use!

By Richard on July 12, 2011

106

found this helpful.

dynamat

great product! a lil pricy for what it is but it definately makes a difference

By chris on April 3, 2011

105

found this helpful.

Dynamat

This really took out the rattles that were being caused by my front door speakers. I was skeptical but it worked great. Sound improved volumes.

By Ramiro on May 29, 2010

105

found this helpful.

would i buy again, yes

very easy to use and well worth it, seals the speakers in nicely and eliminate door vibration like you wouldn't believe

By john on July 7, 2011

104

found this helpful.

Good quality

Easy to use. Good product

By Chiu on March 10, 2010

101

found this helpful.

awesome stuff!

easy to install and cut with a razor blade. helped the bass response on my Kicker 6 3/4" door speakers. 2005 silverado crew cab.

By Jordan on December 30, 2009

102

found this helpful.

Get this!

Hey shoppers, I purchased this Dynamat kit and more and let me say this stuff made my system sound louder and clearer. The bass is insane! I only run 1 12"..people think I have 15's..it's great and Sonic is the most inexpensive audio spot. I only buy from Sonic! Thanks Sonic for all the great deals!

By Art on October 14, 2010

88

found this helpful.

great!

works great suppresses the rattling noise. Also the price is great; this stuff is really expensive at the shops.

By Danny on April 12, 2009

86

found this helpful.

Good!

The dynamat extreme kit is good. Easy to apply, and seems to dampen speaker vibrations. Buying a bulk pack seems like a better option, allowing for more coverage and a greater impact on sound quality.

By sergio on June 8, 2010

85

found this helpful.

The Best...

Nothing really beats dynamat, and this extreme product sticks quite well and is very easy to mold into curves and angles. Great price to boot. Thanks, SE!

By Indio on September 15, 2010

84

found this helpful.

Best Item!

If any part of your car is rattling, get this! And for a price like this, compared to retail stores or custom shops, get it here!

By Brett on July 9, 2008

83

found this helpful.

Dyanmat Extreme.. The way to go

I installed these with my new Infinity 6012i's. This stuff really brings out the life of my speakers not annoying rattle, helps the speakers hit harder, and is super easy to install. Took about 5-6 hours total with all dismantaling, reassembly, and prep work. Exellent product.

By Dustin on July 19, 2006

83

found this helpful.

Dynamat

This product is amazing! I bought the Dynamat Extreme package (the 2 10"x10") to cover up my front door panel speakers because of annoying rattling. after installing the dynamat it was amazing. Also, for this low price it is a great deal. great sound.

By Christoper on January 17, 2006

81

found this helpful.

Transmission Noise

I used this in my 2006 Mustang GT when I installed my new Hurst shifter. They are bad about having lots on tranny mouse coming through the shift boot so I put some of the dynamat around it and works great. Sound quieter than stock

By Waye on May 23, 2011

79

found this helpful.

Good Product and Investment

This product helps to maintain the rattling within the door panels of the car quieter. It's an easy installation and not expensive.

By Joey on February 9, 2011

80

found this helpful.

Quick cheep fix

i don't have speakers in my doors and i am putting my 6X9's in there on boxes because they are 2 big so i cut my pack of this stuff into strips an layed it around the whole back of my rear hatch on my blazer on the metal not on the weather stripping took the ungodly rattle away when the bass hit great deal

By Lillian on July 12, 2007

80

found this helpful.

great stuff

Great product. Love the easy-to-use install. Recommend for anyone with no stereo skills to use.

By weet on April 13, 2015

63

found this helpful.

great deal

if you want good sound then you have to use some of this. it does work. were you buy is up to you. but at less than half price of stereo shop and you can trust this company. I'd love to do the whole car with this stuff. stop road noise hear more music. but i only did the speaker holes for now

By Bruce on January 23, 2013

55

found this helpful.

GREAT PRODUCT

THE DYNAMAT XTREME WAS EASY TO INSTALL AND REALLY MADE THE SPEAKERS SOUND MUCH BETTER WITH NO VIBRATIONS.

By JOSEPH on May 25, 2015

43

found this helpful.

It works

Made the sound bar in my Jeep sound 10 times better

By Dale on March 11, 2017

15

found this helpful.

Save up to 10 different vehicles in your garage

Add vehicle
Loading...
Identify your vehicle and submodel details
  • Owner’s manual
  • Vehicle’s insurance card
  • Vehicle registration
  • Vehicle produced after 2005: Inside driver’s side door
  • Vehicle produced before 2005: Rear passenger doorjamb, glove box, center console, or engine compartment
Car Info Side Door Icon
Vehicle Registration Icon
Vehicle Insurance Icon