Showing 12 reviews for Hifonics ZS653

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rating Distribution

5 Star
75%
4 Star
25%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Each review gets you: $100 Store Gift Giveaway Entry $1 SonicBux Review this product
Anonymous

Lewiston, ME

Overall
Hifonics ZS653

June 11, 2018

Good, clear sound for the price. Great speakers for starter or budget build!

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Nick

Kenosha, WI

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great buy for the price!

April 8, 2018

I bought 2 pairs for my girlfriend's 1999 nissan sentra the speakers were easy to install and sound great! She's really happy with the music quality now in her car

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Canada

Verified Purchase
Overall
Very good

August 21, 2018

I've bought Hifonics speakers before so I know their sound quality is great for such a low price. Another great set of speakers. Very clear.

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Oxnard

Overall
Great value

July 26, 2018

I loved it. Very easy to use and very satisfied at the site

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Barrett

Vienna,il

Verified Purchase
Overall
Nice coax

April 11, 2020

I'm very pleased with these 6.5 coaxes. They are paired with the 6.5 components of the same series. Have them running off a Kenwood x700.5 and they sound great!!! I decided to use the flush mounting brackets(included in the box) and all 4 6.5s all are snuggly nested in the NVX Baffles I bought right here at sonic.

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Hamilton, AL

Verified Purchase
Overall
Nice

May 20, 2019

For the money you can beat these speakers. They were a direct fit and sound nice in my mustang.

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Rez life

Sacaton az

Overall
Awesome

March 6, 2018

Clean and clear sound! Definitely a great buy. And sonic e. Was quick and reasonable

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

brian

Vincentown, NJ

Overall
will not fit a 97civic

April 5, 2021

This is a good-sounding low-cost speaker, but be careful they have a large mounting ring that will not fit in the door of a honda civic without being trimmed.

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Ted

Sutherlin, OR.

Verified Purchase
Overall
Really good for the price.

July 19, 2020

Performs as well as speakers that cost more. Will be buying these for my car, as well.

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Danny

Deltona, Fl

Overall
Great Sound Great Value

April 4, 2018

Second pair I bought along with the 4x6 2 way. First in my 06 S10 second in my 02 Blazer. Great sound and value. S10 speakers going strong after 2 years.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Jay

Fredericksburg va

Overall
Ok

May 4, 2018

They sound really good look ok so I would buy them again

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Nathan

Dallas, TX

Verified Purchase
Overall
Not bad for the price

January 16, 2018

These 6.5s are actually holding up well, got 2 pairs wired to a 1000W Pioneer 4-channel and they sound pretty solid.

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?