Showing 13 reviews for Hifonics ZS693

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rating Distribution

5 Star
85%
4 Star
15%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Each review gets you: $100 Store Gift Giveaway Entry $1 SonicBux Review this product
Anonymous

Westfield, WI

Verified Purchase
Overall
Exceptional speakers

August 3, 2018

I'm not new to car audio. These speakers are awesome, especially for the price. Excellent bass, crystal clear highs, even at high volumes. Had them in for a week, and they're still surprising me. Will be buying these again, no question, for next car.

7 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Silver spring, MD

Verified Purchase
Overall
6X9 excellent value

September 20, 2018

More than I expected it to be.
Highs are super crispy and I had my doubts about them

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Jade

Jonesboro, AR

Verified Purchase
Overall
Made the guys at work stop and stare!

July 27, 2019

I’m a girl in a predominantly male work environment. I’ve got a fairly nice system installed in my car...fourteen years ago. I finally blew the back panel speakers. Replaced the old set with these, hooked the subs back up. When I got into the car to go home, I’d forgotten to turn it down. Two sets of blinds went flying up to see what was going on and everyone in the parking lot stopped to stare. I just waved and boomed my pantera all the way home

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Jacksonville, FL

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great Upgrade!

October 29, 2019

Highly recommend for upgrading your stock speakers. Fast shipping, great product and value!

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Horn Lake, MS

Verified Purchase
Overall
HiFonics Still holding up to its name.

August 29, 2019

Great crisp sound. Moderate power handling for the price. Would recommend these speakers for starter not competition sound.

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Lexington, NC

Overall
Great speakers

June 24, 2019

First off I want to say that Sonic is awesome. Had these speakers in 3 days and they are so much better than the stock ones. The wire that came with them is not worth using though. It's really cheap. That doesn't reflect on Sonic why I'm giving 5 stars. Sonic rocks.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Malvern AR

Overall
Sometimes Cheap is Good

July 31, 2018

I have them setup on 30hz w/12db slope and they perform nicely

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Orlando Fl

Overall
Hifonics ZS693

May 22, 2018

Work very well sharp and loud happy with the product and recommend them

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Longview tx

Overall
Great value

December 5, 2019

I love the way these sound over a stock speaker, you will have to cut out old speakers from bracket to install in you doors. Also you cannot use speaker covers that ot comes with. It was very simple and would recommend it to anyone looking to improve there sound at a great price.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

St.louis, MO

Verified Purchase
Overall
Nice sound good price

December 8, 2018

Sound good... easy installation. Will purchase matching subs. Fast shipping and ease of ordering is excellent.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Las Vegas, NV

Overall
Great vaule

November 24, 2019

Speakers are great for the price, good sound quality again for this price range, only thing I noticed, these speakers not as lound as my old pair.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Richard

, Leadwood, MO

Verified Purchase
Overall
Bang for the Buck

April 5, 2020

I would definitely recommend these for any car audio lover!!!

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Brian

,oshawa ont

Verified Purchase
Overall
Hifonics ZS693

July 30, 2020

I was happy with them. They sound nice as they are clear and they have good bass to them. I but them into a Toyota Venza.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?