Garage
Shop

JL Audio XB-MGLU - Customer Ratings & Reviews



5 star
100%
4 star
0%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%



Durability
5
Value
5
Features
5
Design
5
Usability
5

Customer Reviews

Sort by:

Loading...

Sweet lug

This is a great addition to any build, awesome ground lug

By Brock on December 4, 2020 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

43

found this helpful.

Gifted this one

I gave one of these to a younger guy at work that's just getting into car audio. Aside from happy, he was also momentarily wide eyed when he saw how exactly this ground lug goes together and understanding what could be done with it.
Totally worth the price.

By Rik on January 13, 2020 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

42

found this helpful.

JL all day

Its a ground lug... what else can be said about it. It's perfect for what it does.

By Anonymous on September 1, 2019

41

found this helpful.

JL Audio XB-MGLU

I used this grounding lug to replace the inferior factory battery grounding point. This grounding lug is very high quality. I wouldn’t expect anything less from JL Audio.

By Anonymous on May 13, 2018

41

found this helpful.

Quality piece

I built this to go along with the rest of my sq build. (Actually bought the last two in stock). Perfect for one or multiple amps, it's over built and gives room for expanding if installed in a good central location.
Probably would have bought more if there had been more in stock. Will buy more later for under the hood grounds.

By Rik on January 13, 2020

40

found this helpful.

Love it

I recommend this product for that good n tight ground your amp needs to perform. Its big enough for more than one ground connection at a time
Pro’s: Does it’s job
Cons: none

By Jeremy on August 11, 2020

39

found this helpful.

I like the all in one solution

I like the all in one solution. It's a solid grounding bolt. It makes my install look clean if you are a little OCD like me. Once its installed you can add or remove ground wires without removing the bolt from chassis!

By Anonymous on June 10, 2019

38

found this helpful.

Clean and sturdy

amazing peice of equipment, as to be expected by jl audio. very strong and sturdy connections made easy with this grounding lug. Super easy to install as well.

By Tyler on March 19, 2022 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

36

found this helpful.

Enjoy the product

This was the perfect addition to my install. Very secure grounding point to ensure proper connections! Highly recommend!!

By Brian on March 27, 2024 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

7

found this helpful.

Save up to 10 different vehicles in your garage

Add vehicle
Loading...
Identify your vehicle and submodel details
  • Owner’s manual
  • Vehicle’s insurance card
  • Vehicle registration
  • Vehicle produced after 2005: Inside driver’s side door
  • Vehicle produced before 2005: Rear passenger doorjamb, glove box, center console, or engine compartment
Car Info Side Door Icon
Vehicle Registration Icon
Vehicle Insurance Icon