Showing 8 reviews for Kenwood KNA-RCDV331

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rating Distribution

5 Star
88%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
13%
1 Star
0%
Each review gets you: $100 Store Gift Giveaway Entry $1 SonicBux Review this product
Rickysarah29@aol.com

Calhoun, LA

Overall
A must have

September 24, 2010

This is a great radio to have I purchased it for my teenager for his new truck but wish I would have spent a little more and gotten the one with navigation system. Only thing is I think the remote and iPod cord should be sold with it instead of separate. Overall very nice product for price!!!

36 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Trucker

Alto, MI

Overall
Nice Radio

March 14, 2014

Radio is as advertised, Great Value. Looks great in the Dash, nice large screen

34 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

z-man

Canada

Overall
works great!

August 6, 2011

Remote works great! no programming required, plug and play, very happy with purchase, fast all inclusive international shipping, will buy from here again.

31 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

tacosauce

san diego, ca

Overall
Kenwood KNA-RCDV331

December 29, 2014

remote worked well for my DDX616. Price was great. Bought items from Sonic before. Would do biz with them again!

28 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

William

Wadena, MN

Overall
greate product

January 7, 2013

I enjoyed the remote!!!
Unfortionaly when my truck was beening worked on somebody really liked it better & stole it

30 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

robert

springfield, IL

Overall
Great Add On

July 6, 2012

Remote works amazing with Kenwood DDX 719. There was no need for programming; just put the batteries in and you're good to go.

28 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

tank

new orleans,la.

Overall
great product

November 14, 2012

this remote paired easy with my radio,i love the option of not having to always touch my screen...i highly suggest to all kenwood owners

24 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Jeremy

Opelousas la

Overall
not good

December 6, 2015

The remote works when you put the batteries in as stated but on the other hand the buttons are hard to press when you try to change the song you have to press the button very hard to make it work. I was not pleased with the product.

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?