Garage
Shop

Kicker 44DL7S122 Loaded Sub Enclosure+ Kicker 43CXA1200.1 + Free Amp Kit - Customer Ratings & Reviews



5 star
85%
4 star
15%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%



Durability
4.7
Value
4.8
Features
4.9
Design
4.9
Usability
5

Customer Reviews

Sort by:

Loading...

NVX MAN IOWA

The following review is for BAK02BL, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I bought this kit for a customer who has 2- Hifonics Amps, a BRX2000.1 & a BRX640.4, the wires were flexible & a ease to run in a 04' Monte Carlo! I was alittle concerned cause of the price but let me tell you, this price is a SUPER STEAL! We are running about 2328watts of actual power & wire is holding up great... Definitely will buy again when I need a big power wire kit! For Sure... I'm a huge NVX fan wires & all, this is great too!! NVX MAN is out!!!

By Nvx 4life on November 28, 2014

71

found this helpful.

ok

The following review is for BAK02BL, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Not as thick as I though but it's good for my 1000 Watt amp. Have bought one for my truck 2 years ago and it seen like that one was big then this one but the same name and guage.

By shawn on March 16, 2015

59

found this helpful.

awesome

The following review is for CXA1200.1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I bought a new single kicker L7Q 12" in the loaded kicker box and orignally bought a MTX jackhammer 1001 amp.... Right out of the box, the MTX didnt work... so I swapped it from my local car audio guys (where I bought it) for this! Oh boy I am glad I did. This amp ROCKS. matches frequency response on my sub perfectly (20-200hz). i swear this thing DOSE NOT get hot. I have the gain a little under half and I couldnt be happier. Glad I dropped the extra money. Everyone says kicker is over priced but I disagree. This set is louder than any system i have had. I just came off of 2 10" audio pipes with a 1000w RMS audio pipe amp and this just crushes it. There is no comparison.

By K-DAWG on September 21, 2020

53

found this helpful.

Very powerful Amplifier

The following review is for CXA1200.1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

To be honest I was worried about fraud considering this amp was so cheap. But it was delivered early and in pristine condition. I hooked it up and was not disappointed. Highly recommend this amp, I'm running 2 Compr in a kicker ported box wired to 2ohms and it rocks the block!

By Chris on March 3, 2020 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

51

found this helpful.

Kicker Solo-Baric L7S122 (44DL7S122)

The following review is for L7S122, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I waited until after the break in period of this sub enclosure. After first hooking this enclosure up, I was a bit disappointed with the sound quality...........but, after the break in (about 25 hrs. of low to high bass), sound quality is great! Hits hard. High impact bass, true bottom end power. Legendary Solo Baric Bass. I highly recommend. Just make sure you have an amp capable of outputting at least 1500 watts cleanly. You really can't beat a manufacturer built box, they know best.

By Anonymous on June 4, 2018 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

45

found this helpful.

good wire

The following review is for BAK02BL, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This wire is worth the money. I can't say what guage it is for sure, gut it's a full 1/2 inch or more thick and it is copper. The fuse and rca jacks are really nice also. The only thing wrong is the zip ties are so old they are brittle. Other than that, well worth it.

By MCA on April 6, 2016

43

found this helpful.

Amazing speaker

The following review is for L7S122, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I used to have these speakers back in 2005 so I brought another one. This time though I did encounter a problem because the speaker itself was too big for my car. Once I went to compare it to the measurements of my car, it would not fit, no matter what angle it was in. Other than the fact that I could not fit it in and test it out the speaker itself adds so much bass.

By Joseph on October 11, 2020 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

42

found this helpful.

Works great!

The following review is for BAK02BL, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Would definitely order again for someone who needs this. Easy to install works great.

By Kenneth on January 19, 2020 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

42

found this helpful.

Excellent amp for the price!

The following review is for CXA1200.1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

First purchased this amp to drive (4) 07CVR124 subs that I bought brand new many years ago. They sounded great in the 1 cu ft net per sub in a sealed enclosure. So I decided I wanted to try a ported enclosure. So I built a net 2.25 cu ft per sub enclosure tuned to 37.75 hz. I soon realized this was too much for my older subwoofers. So I decided to purchase (4) 47CWR124 compR subs and installed them in the same ported enclosure. WOW...they really sound amazing. More bass than I ever expected for this combination.

By Kenny on April 11, 2022

40

found this helpful.

Nice amp kit

The following review is for BAK02BL, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

The Belva 0 gauge kit is a very good buy for the money. It came with a well made fuse holder and good RCA cables.

By Fred on February 26, 2017 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

45

found this helpful.

Great amp at a great price

The following review is for CXA1200.1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

The amp is a beast I went from a cxa 600.1 to a 1200.1 wow what a difference dang great quality just more output. Looks great under the seat paired with a skar SDR 10-inch sub makes this sub move, all in all, all in all couldn't be happier

By megablazen1 on December 9, 2022 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

39

found this helpful.

More power

The following review is for BAK02BL, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I added a second amp to my system which meant I needed an upgrade. This kit had everything I needed and good quality. Budget friendly.

By ClNShvN on January 16, 2020 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

40

found this helpful.

That Kick (er) you need!

The following review is for L7S122, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

After the breakin period these bad boys hit! Great value for anyone looking to boost the bass in their vehicle.

By Charles on June 23, 2022 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

38

found this helpful.

Awesome Bass hits the lows

The following review is for L7S122, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I highly recommend once they are broken in they beat I have had multiple brands and these are definitely the best bang for the buck going with a box made from the manufacturer is choice makes a feelable difference 2 thumbs up for me on this one I'm about to buy a second set

By Anonymous on December 9, 2018

38

found this helpful.

Love it

The following review is for BAK02BL, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

i definately recomend this product for anyone doing a small daily driver install

By Marshall on October 13, 2017

39

found this helpful.

Excellent priduct for the price

The following review is for BAK02BL, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Shopped around, Good quality heavy cable, did what i needed it to do, EXCELLENT PRICE & FAST SHIPPING!!!!! THANKS

By Anonymous on September 16, 2019 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

38

found this helpful.

Sounds great

The following review is for L7S122, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Really heavy,which is good but stretch before lifting,other than that they look and sound great! I'm breaking mine in on 900 watts tuned at 0db 50 hz and they are loud.
Tip..if you have a rubber trunk mat use the plastic the subs come in to position in trunk, lay the plastic down before putting subs in so you can slide them around without difficulty then pull the plastic out from under when done.

By Daniel on September 30, 2022 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

35

found this helpful.

All good except rca

The following review is for BAK02BL, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Wire is easy to run nice and flexible but rca cables are cheap af handle with care

By Chance on August 16, 2017 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

37

found this helpful.

BOOOOMMMMIINNNGGG

The following review is for L7S122, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Once these speakers are broken in, they hit super hard. Hands down the best subs I have ever owned. Yeah, they're a bit pricey but I can assure you they are worth every cent.

By Derek on August 21, 2023 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

31

found this helpful.

Kicker cxa1200.1 amp

The following review is for CXA1200.1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

The kicker cxa1200.1 amp gives you a more amp RMS POWER on the certification paper to allow you to power your subs, it's a great, great, amp for the price highly recommended this amp.

By Jacob on September 4, 2023 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

29

found this helpful.

The following review is for L7S122, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.
By John on October 27, 2023 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

23

found this helpful.

The following review is for L7S122, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.
By Ricardo on November 25, 2023 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

18

found this helpful.

The following review is for CXA1200.1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.
By Louis on February 3, 2024 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

12

found this helpful.

Great Value

That’s the best items they I ever have, and I also happy about it.....

By Anonymous on August 5, 2018

12

found this helpful.

So nice

I had these subs before. I miss them so much.

By Anonymous on May 16, 2019

11

found this helpful.

The following review is for CXA1200.1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.
By Pedro on March 19, 2024 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

8

found this helpful.

The following review is for L7S122, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.
By Dylan on April 15, 2024 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

7

found this helpful.

Save up to 10 different vehicles in your garage

Add vehicle
Loading...
Identify your vehicle and submodel details
  • Owner’s manual
  • Vehicle’s insurance card
  • Vehicle registration
  • Vehicle produced after 2005: Inside driver’s side door
  • Vehicle produced before 2005: Rear passenger doorjamb, glove box, center console, or engine compartment
Car Info Side Door Icon
Vehicle Registration Icon
Vehicle Insurance Icon