Showing 17 reviews for Kicker CSC65 (46CSC654)

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rating Distribution

5 Star
88%
4 Star
12%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Each review gets you: $100 Store Gift Giveaway Entry $1 SonicBux Review this product
Anonymous

West Babylon, NY

Verified Purchase
Overall
great sound

October 14, 2019

These speakers replaced a set of infinity and a set of fosgates. They are definitely an upgrade. I highly recommend them.

19 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Florida

Overall
As Expected!

December 16, 2019

these kickers made a huge difference in my 2015 Mazda. I changed the front door speakers. as the sound would sound all over the car with stock audio , with these you can hear in just the front. Will be purchasing more for rear doors. Awesome !

9 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Joshua

Minneapolis, MN

Verified Purchase
Overall
Impressed

June 2, 2020

I was impressed with the clarity and loudness of these speakers. Very happy with my purchase!

6 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Luis

Stuart, FL

Verified Purchase
Overall
Kicker CSC65 (46CSC654)

May 14, 2020

I recommend this product because they sound great they look good and it was very easy to install like always kicker makes a good product I install this in my Hyundai Santa Fe and I'm very pleased I highly recommend this product.

7 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

jesse

Donna, TX

Verified Purchase
Overall
Good sound for the price

March 27, 2020

Is not for competition .but they sound loud and clean

9 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Michael

Detroit, MI

Verified Purchase
Overall
Clear, punchy and they make a statement!

October 17, 2020

Very musical and add a new life to my sound system! They punch, they sing and they can crank out some volume! Just make sure u install something to prevent rattling because these Kickers can really get down, even with just a good aftermarket stereo! Highly recommended!

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Nikole

Richmond, VA

Overall
Nice speakers

July 10, 2020

Got them on sale and was very pleased! Sound great in my car.

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Wddie

chicago, IL

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great value

May 19, 2020

I love these speakers. it the third time I've bought a pair for my car. Not competition speakers but they sound great with my Alpine stereo!

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Kay

FL

Verified Purchase
Overall
Amazing!

February 10, 2020

This product Fits my 2015 Mazda 6 with ease. Easy to install yourself as well! (Paired with the wiring harness and bracket adapters.)

6 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

MICHAEL

Victorville, CA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Kicker 6.5

August 29, 2020

I love these speakers . Sounded great with my stock 10 watt stereo and even better with the 100 watt per channel upgrade .
Great frequency response and clarity .

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

otis

detroit, MI

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great value

December 18, 2019

I recommend this if your replace the factory speakers. They sound really great and work great with my radio

7 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Abner

Georgetown, Ky

Verified Purchase
Overall
Perfect match to the 6x9’s

June 19, 2020

Great performance with all around sound; good highs and lows.

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Dave

Frederick, CO

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great door speaker upgrade.

November 15, 2020

Bought these to replace some Polk Audios that were installed by the previous owner, for both improved sound and better power handling, from the new Kicker Amp. its only been a few weeks so far, but they sound great and are plenty loud, without fear of blowing them.

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

John

Demorest, GA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great Sound!!!

September 2, 2020

Great sound and quality as expected!!! Super fast shipping as well!!!

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Tommy

Olivehurst ca

Overall
Great product

August 4, 2020

They fit perfectly in my Kia soul and sounds awesome. Highly recommend these

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

william

muncie, IN

Verified Purchase
Overall
good

March 21, 2021

fast shipping and good speakers work nicely on my bike

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Brandon

Galesburg, IL

Verified Purchase
Overall
Worth it!

September 8, 2020

I got these to replace my factory speakers that blew out, and I wish I had done this sooner. Great sound, and not running an amp yet! Thanks!

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?