Showing 88 reviews for Kicker CSC67 (43CSC674)

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rating Distribution

5 Star
91%
4 Star
9%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Each review gets you: $100 Store Gift Giveaway Entry $1 SonicBux Review this product
Anonymous

Comfort, TX

Verified Purchase
Overall
Kicker Speakers

October 12, 2019

The following review is for 46CSC674, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

The Kicker CSC67 are just what I was looking for. The price was very fair and the shipping was prompt.

6 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Fishkill, ny

Overall
Kicker ass

November 4, 2019

The following review is for 46CSC674, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Great sound, price was excellent. Installed speakers in my Gwagen, they sound better than originals.

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Queens NY

Overall
Kicker CSC67 (43CSC674)

June 12, 2018

Speakers are extremely clear and crisp. Great bass and mid range sounds even with out amp!

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Wilson Wyoming

Overall
Kicker CSC67 (43CSC674)

June 11, 2018

These speakers fit perfectly in my Chevy express sound way better than stock

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

FRESNO, CA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Kicker CSC67 (43CSC674)

December 1, 2019

On point, big upgrade from stock got the highs and lows that I was looking for.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Albert

Milwaukee

Overall
The name says it all

April 9, 2018

There are so many names/choices when it comes to car stereo equipment,but with my choice the name says it all, Kicker. I'm extremely happy.

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Matthew

fitchburg, wi

Overall
Great Value

April 6, 2018

Well worth the price, installation accessories are helpful. thank you.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

David

Springfield, MO

Verified Purchase
Overall
Sound Really Good

November 5, 2017

Don't usually write many reviews on this type item, but these have met more than my expectations. Very nice upgrade in my 2004 GMC Sierra reg cab.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Victor M

Tulare, CA

Overall
Superb Audio Output!

August 23, 2017

I purchased these Kickers for my 1995 Chevrolet Camaro Z28. They were to replace factory Bose speakers & I was concerned that they would not measure up to the legendary Bose audio quality. I need not have worried. These Kickers are more powerful than the Bose, the bass is deep & the treble is clear. My only regret is that the buy one pair, get the 2nd pair for 1/2 off sale ended prior to my purchase. Unless you require the type of sound output that blasts you out of your vehicle & causes premature deafness, I would recommend these to any sound enthusiast. VML

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

otis

detroit, MI

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great value

December 18, 2019

The following review is for 46CSC674, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I recommend this if your replace the factory speakers. They sound really great and work great with my radio

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

FOUKE, AR

Verified Purchase
Overall
Sounds great

August 9, 2018

Put these on my motorcycle. I replaced some 5.25 Infinitys and am very pleased with the sound.

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Muskegon, mi

Overall
AMAZING sound

August 5, 2018

Got during the Black Friday in July sale. Put them in my Silverado and they fill up the space with remarkable sound. Often leave my doors open when I'm working around the truck and offers great sound in the work space

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Natrona Heights, PA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Kicker CSC67 (43CSC674)

May 28, 2018

kicker does it again with a great product. this was a great upgrade going from my old stock speakers.

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Crispy

Portland, OR

Overall
Great Value

April 22, 2018

Good quality! Great door speakers. Not much bass, but that's why you buy a sub!

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Sammy

Collinsville, VA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Good for the price

May 6, 2020

The following review is for 46CSC674, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Pros: easy to install comes with everything you need

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?