Showing 10 reviews for Kicker DSC68 (43DSC6804)

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rating Distribution

5 Star
100%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Each review gets you: $100 Store Gift Giveaway Entry $1 SonicBux Review this product
Jaime

New Braunfels, TX

Verified Purchase
Overall
Kicker DSC68 (43DSC6804)

February 29, 2020

These speakers are great. Love that it comes with connections already. Fits my truck good. Didn't have to make any cuts for my 2011 ford f150 Lariat.

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Makoklr

Toms River, NJ

Overall
Kicker

March 13, 2018

Lot's of bang for your buck, ordered another pair for back of truck

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

John

Waldorf, MD

Overall
Decent upgrade from stock speakers

January 22, 2021

Extremely pleased with these. a Very nice upgrade from stock door speakers. Installed 4 in my Ford Flex to replace the stock Sony speakers and they made a world of difference. !00% recommend for a cheap but quality upgrade. I have had them installed for a little over a year and they get daily use. They still sound as good as day one.

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Baird, TX

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great product

November 30, 2018

I love kicker brands I recommend this brand if you love bass an these speakers are great

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Makoklr

T. River , N.J.

Overall
kicker

March 24, 2018

I liked them so much I ordered a set for rear of truck, very satisfied.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

jak

deltona, FL

Verified Purchase
Overall
great every bit of it

March 19, 2018

i definatly recomend more than enough bang for my money

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

CUTHBERT GA

Overall
Kicker DSC68 (43DSC6804)

June 9, 2019

AWESOME RECEIVED IN THREE DAYS COMPLETELY SATISFIED CAN'T WAIT TO ORDER AGAIN SILVERADO CONVERSION REMARKABLE SOUND JUNE2019 DJ-TURNUP

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

morris, IL

Verified Purchase
Overall
Kicker DSC68 (43DSC6804)

March 6, 2019

Great prices on great equipment and Fast delivery thanx sonic

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Ed

Columbia Station, OH

Verified Purchase
Overall
Exact Fit 1994 F-150

February 2, 2018

These speakers replaced the original speakers in the cab corners of my 94 F-150 single cab. Perfect fit and a great sound

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Mike

New Orleans, Louisiana

Overall
Great Value

April 30, 2017

My system sounds 10x better than stock now. Although I think these speakers may need a dedicated amp to really rock them out. Nonetheless, I'm happy with my purchase.

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?