Garage
Shop

Kicker GR100 - Customer Ratings & Reviews



5 star
64%
4 star
29%
3 star
7%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%



Durability
4.5
Value
4.5
Features
4.7
Design
4.7
Usability
4.9

Customer Reviews

Sort by:

Loading...

GR100 speaker grill

It looks nice. But it is plastic. Be aware before buying that it is not metal.

By Brian on March 19, 2012

75

found this helpful.

GR100

Highly recommend this grille. Perfect fit...Installs with original sub / box screws...Protects my subs... better than the cheaper off-brand versions... And looks really cool!!

By George on November 8, 2014

71

found this helpful.

Great product, Great Price

Installed 2 Kicker Comp 10's into the rear door panels of my Chevy Colorado. Ordered these to help protect them. Easy install, fit perfect and look great. They've already helped protect the subs from damage. Great price and a great product.

By Matt on November 17, 2014

69

found this helpful.

Looks Great

The grill is a perfect fit on my CVT 10 subs, but the material used looks weak.

By DJ Krispy on February 7, 2014

70

found this helpful.

GR100 10" Grille

Is really nice looks great and fit like a glove, yes is plastic but if you are going to hit it with a hammer or something like that this is not the grille for you.

By Os on January 12, 2013

67

found this helpful.

Kicker 10" covers

This people are fast and helpful. I don't have anything bad about them.

By Egp on January 19, 2015

65

found this helpful.

Nice!!

Very good looking grille, no other models to chose from.

By Beerman on November 6, 2013

63

found this helpful.

Great Product!!

The grill adds a great look and added protection for your sub. Just make sure you use screws with a rounded head and not normal wood screws.

By Larry on May 20, 2014

57

found this helpful.

works great

These are ideal for protecting your speakers from damage and add a custom look for added benefit. Be careful if using any screws other than those provided (ask me how I know) to avoid cracking the plastic (yes, these are plastic...not metal).

By bajaman on September 18, 2013

65

found this helpful.

rwr

Fits good but it did not come with screws. had to use old screws

By rwr on March 23, 2016

46

found this helpful.

Perfect

These grilles work great for protecting my 10" kickers in the back of my Subaru!

By troy on April 15, 2017

28

found this helpful.

Kicker Sub Grate

It's saved my speaker a few times already. I was afraid a tool would slide onto it since I work out of my car and it did the first day I put it in. Luckily it stopped it.

By Okie520 on December 5, 2015

30

found this helpful.

Great protection

With the grill, I don't have to worry about things damaging the speaker that is inside my trunk.

By ken on June 14, 2020 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

28

found this helpful.

Perfect accessory

I changed my van from a pleasure vehicle to a work vehicle. I was very concerned about the 10 inch subwoofer I had in the back and wasn't sure how to protect it. Fortunately, Kicker had a protective cover that offered the protection I needed as well as a design that allows the full sound I've become accustomed to from Kicker products. Fit perfectly and looks great. Thanks Kicker...

By Ultra bass on November 16, 2016

23

found this helpful.

Save up to 10 different vehicles in your garage

Add vehicle
Loading...
Identify your vehicle and submodel details
  • Owner’s manual
  • Vehicle’s insurance card
  • Vehicle registration
  • Vehicle produced after 2005: Inside driver’s side door
  • Vehicle produced before 2005: Rear passenger doorjamb, glove box, center console, or engine compartment
Car Info Side Door Icon
Vehicle Registration Icon
Vehicle Insurance Icon