Garage
Shop

Metra 70-7552 Wiring Harness - Customer Ratings & Reviews



5 star
85%
4 star
8%
3 star
8%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%



Durability
4.9
Value
4.9
Features
4.8
Design
4.9
Usability
5

Customer Reviews

Sort by:

Loading...

Great Product and Value!

Excellent product and very easy to use! Shipped fast and will use same brand when I upgrade my system and/or car!

By Richard on January 12, 2015

63

found this helpful.

Great

Worked great !

By Bryan on February 13, 2011

61

found this helpful.

Great product and service

Product shipped very fast from SonicElectronix and work perfectly for my double din swap out receiver. Highly recommend both Sonic and the Kenwood wiring harness.

By patrick on April 14, 2011

58

found this helpful.

Somewhat Great Value

Glad I figured out that I needed this additional piece in order to get the antenna to work. Older models didn't need this piece, but I guess someone needs to make extra money from consumers.

By Glen on October 24, 2011

57

found this helpful.

Works Good

Works as it should, no complaints.

By Brad on May 9, 2011

54

found this helpful.

Great Product

It did its job for what its intended for. My only complaint that it is for the Nissan versa, but when I put it in my versa, there was no wire for the dimmer switch. So I had to tap into the cars wires, which I didn't care to do so I bought this. But that's the only wire, so I cant really complain. Did what it was intended to do.

By Brian on September 30, 2010

55

found this helpful.

Installed into a 2008 nissan altima

Colored coordinated with car and JVC KD-X210

Everything matched and installation was easy

By tartman on April 11, 2014

54

found this helpful.

it was free

Awesome harness easy to wire up thanks for the hook up

By scott on May 3, 2015

50

found this helpful.

Great Value!

This harness worked great for hooking up my old, but barely used, Pioneer DEH-P625 to my 2011 Nissan truck. Plugged right in and wired up easily. Would happily order again.

By Rodney on September 20, 2013

51

found this helpful.

Metra 70-7552

Perfect match to factory interface jack. Performs perfectly. Fast delivery.

By Robert on September 3, 2012

50

found this helpful.

quick, easy, simple

this adapter made the install painless. I highly recommend it.

By Vix on October 22, 2013

33

found this helpful.

Great radio

I needed a new radio for my car and I chose this one. Love it

By Bill on August 11, 2016

27

found this helpful.

GREAT VALUE

I would highly recomend this for installing an aftermarket head unit. This made instalation easy and gave a professional look. Just splice the wires from headunit connector to the wires on this connector, plug into factory vehicle connector and you are ready to go. The color coded wires make it easy to identify and properly pair wires. I couldn't be happier with this connector.

By Silverbullet08 on August 24, 2017 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

24

found this helpful.

Product works as advertised

The harness fits perfectly and works great. I would purchase this again.

By Terry on April 14, 2020 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

23

found this helpful.

Great Value!

This plug was a great price and it worked flawlessly!

By James on March 31, 2018

23

found this helpful.

Good Products

Bought these parts for installation in my 2016 Nissan Frontier King Cab. They worked perfectly with no problems.

By LeeC53 on July 6, 2017 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

23

found this helpful.

Quality product.

Installation took a couple of hours as I used insulated butt connectors on all my wires to eliminate voltage drops in my installation. The wires were matching my factory connector with two extra which I cut off. The pinout was correct, this wiring harness allows you to retain your factory connector without wire taping any factory wires allowing you keep the factory connector fully intact. I was able to perform an excellent installation with the help of this harness. I recommend using crimped butt connectors to install your system to avoid any problems.

By Jonathan on November 5, 2016 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

23

found this helpful.

Great did not work on my truck.

I would recommend this if your vehicle calls for it . My 2011 Nissan Titan with the Rockford fosgate unit could not use this .

By Lee on February 11, 2022 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

22

found this helpful.

Great product

A very useful piece of equipment. Highly recommend. Does what I need.

By barry on March 25, 2020 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

22

found this helpful.

Perfect for my 2009 Nissan Versa 1.8S

This harness worked great for installing a new after market radio in my 2009 Nissan Versa 1.8 S. I have only installed one other after market radio, which didn't go so well, and this matched up perfectly.

By RH on January 2, 2017

22

found this helpful.

Metra 70-7552

It was good but there were no provided instructions on how to install it. Was forced to find instructions on installing it but even then had trouble looking for the correct installation guide.

By Anonymous on May 17, 2018 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

20

found this helpful.

Great Subaru / Nissan Harness

Great harness needed for an aftermarket radio install. very solid harness.

By Christopher on April 4, 2018 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

20

found this helpful.

Makes the install super easy.

No idea why anyone wouldn't use this, way better then butchering the factory harness and makes for a faster install. The bag includes the wiring diagram.

By kumar on December 14, 2022 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

19

found this helpful.

Works just as it's supposed to, easy color identity.... Faster connection....love it

By Shawn on February 26, 2024 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

10

found this helpful.

Worked as it should

Worked as it should. 2014 Nissan Frontier Desert Runner.

By David on April 23, 2024 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

5

found this helpful.

By Travis on April 6, 2024 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

5

found this helpful.

Save up to 10 different vehicles in your garage

Add vehicle
Loading...
Identify your vehicle and submodel details
  • Owner’s manual
  • Vehicle’s insurance card
  • Vehicle registration
  • Vehicle produced after 2005: Inside driver’s side door
  • Vehicle produced before 2005: Rear passenger doorjamb, glove box, center console, or engine compartment
Car Info Side Door Icon
Vehicle Registration Icon
Vehicle Insurance Icon