Garage
Shop

Metra 99-2009 Dash Kit - Customer Ratings & Reviews



5 star
80%
4 star
20%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%



Durability
4.8
Value
4.9
Features
4.6
Design
4.7
Usability
4.9

Customer Reviews

Sort by:

Loading...

Metra 99-2009

I would recommend this product! I talked with customer service to assure myself that this in fact this was my desired part because I had bought the tuner from another source. The part correctly wrapped
around my new tuner and everything worked as stated in the manufactures install details.

One can't beat the prices at Sonic! Thanks for the great service ya'll!

By JC on February 16, 2014

22

found this helpful.

Great value

Great value. Easy to install.

By Cosimo on August 31, 2011

21

found this helpful.

Great product

it was easy to install and matched up perfectly. The open tray is a nice feature, but items slide out easily when accelerating.

By Mike on April 27, 2015

18

found this helpful.

great value

the dashkit fit my 05 chevy trailblazer perfectly just had to break of a couple of tabs. will highly recommend install went fast had the old radio out and new stereo in in about 30min. saved my self the cost of having a professional due the install.

By Allan on May 24, 2016 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

13

found this helpful.

Excellent choice

I would absolutely recommend this dash kit to anyone. The instructions for my model of car were a little vague but easy to figure out. Fits perfectly and with the added screws my stereo is very secure.

By Travis on August 19, 2020 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

12

found this helpful.

Metra 99-2009

Its better then any website i have been on i recommend it for everyone

By Anonymous on July 6, 2018

12

found this helpful.

Nice kit

This wa a really nice install kit. The pieces were thick plastic that did not break or snap off easily. Great for a do at home installation

By Joseph on January 23, 2017 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

12

found this helpful.

Install Kit

This Metra 99-2009 installation kit worked great and was exactly what I needed to install my aftermarket radio. Sonic Electronix was fast shipping and had all I needed for the job.

By Jason on April 18, 2018 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

11

found this helpful.

used truck needed touchin up

Package came on time. Product seems like its honna be a great fit. Quality product. Havent installed till uli move out of my crappy side of town XD

By J Bird on June 6, 2017

11

found this helpful.

Metra 99-2009

Works as it should. Fit good. Easy to understand instructions. I would recommend this product to a friend.

By Carl on November 26, 2016 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

9

found this helpful.

Save up to 10 different vehicles in your garage

Add vehicle
Loading...
Identify your vehicle and submodel details
  • Owner’s manual
  • Vehicle’s insurance card
  • Vehicle registration
  • Vehicle produced after 2005: Inside driver’s side door
  • Vehicle produced before 2005: Rear passenger doorjamb, glove box, center console, or engine compartment
Car Info Side Door Icon
Vehicle Registration Icon
Vehicle Insurance Icon