Garage
Shop

Metra DP-3021B Dash Kit - Customer Ratings & Reviews



5 star
88%
4 star
13%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%



Durability
5
Value
5
Features
4.8
Design
4.8
Usability
5

Customer Reviews

Sort by:

Loading...

As advertised, great fit

As some have mentioned the texture is not the same as the stock piece, but it seems durable. Fitment is very good as well

By Stephen on April 12, 2018

6

found this helpful.

Good Value

Not original equipment, but item readily available and don't have to spend big bucks on a custom made item and wait 3 months or more to get it risking a substandard job.

By Harold on December 21, 2017

6

found this helpful.

great value

this product worked well for me in my application. I would recommend it to anyone with the same application.

By PHILLIP VAN on May 3, 2018 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

5

found this helpful.

Double Din

Looks great, fits great and is just what my Corvette needed.

By Thomas on August 28, 2020 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

4

found this helpful.

Love the now modern dash

I didn’t care for the 1 din opening in our C5. This is a vast improvement and I have now installed my 2 din of choice, love it! Fitment is good, matches factory lines where it meets. The finish is a little different from the stock dash but it doesn’t look bad. It looks fine butted up against the factory finish. It looks like Chevy couldn’t even planned it to look like it does. Even as a picky corvette owner, I’m very satisfied.

By Anonymous on August 9, 2018

4

found this helpful.

Great product

Awesome , correct fitting and just look great and the price helps too

By Chato on May 8, 2018

4

found this helpful.

C5 Corvette Double Din upgrade

I'm finally upgrading to a modern double din audio system in my C5 Corvette. This product makes it much easier and esthetic then trying to hack up the original console. Excellent price from Sonic.

By Bill on March 26, 2018

4

found this helpful.

Looks and fits great in our 2000 corvette

I bought to install radio with backup camera in pur C5 Corvette. I am old and have not done much car work since I was a kid. This bezel fit well and my project went well. It is a gtreat update to our 2000 C5

By Bradley on January 6, 2018

4

found this helpful.

Save up to 10 different vehicles in your garage

Add vehicle
Loading...
Identify your vehicle and submodel details
  • Owner’s manual
  • Vehicle’s insurance card
  • Vehicle registration
  • Vehicle produced after 2005: Inside driver’s side door
  • Vehicle produced before 2005: Rear passenger doorjamb, glove box, center console, or engine compartment
Car Info Side Door Icon
Vehicle Registration Icon
Vehicle Insurance Icon