Showing 63 reviews for NVX MVPA4

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rating Distribution

5 Star
86%
4 Star
8%
3 Star
3%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
3%
Each review gets you: $100 Store Gift Giveaway Entry $1 SonicBux Review this product
Chaos

Houston, Tx

Overall
hard little hitter

January 12, 2015

I bought this because of the size and specs, its pretty easy to in stall.
The amp was for a motorcycle, hooked it up to two 6x9 5way pioneer speakers and it sounds great.
Pros: good amp, love the performance
Cons: length and width were fine but just a little thicker than anticipated. Wouldn't fit under my shield so I had to put it in my saddle bag

95 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

The Master

Cali Son

Overall
Great

July 27, 2014

Only upgrade to this amp would be the NVX JAD series or the JL audio HD400v2 Based on SN/ and THD, on my car with power seats this amp fits perfectly without getting in the way of me moving my seat back. Since the amp does get hot since its so ultra tiny under the seat is a good place. You wont be able to tell the sound quality apart unless you buy some really expensive speakers with high end tweeter. I got the P65c3 with Flac files from my phone and the Jl audio line booster I got my factory stereo to give out 8volts High input of power before distortion into the MVP4A , With the car on I got 12.4Volts out from the MVP4 with no speakers attached b4 distortion about 38watts, my load though is 3.5ohms so I get a little more than that wich is more than enough loudness .

you wont find another 100+SN amp at this price and this small - I cant wait for their next version .

91 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Marcus

Victoria, TX

Overall
Great amp!

November 10, 2014

Bought this amp to install in an ice chest radio. I have it paired up with a pair of 6.5" wet sound speakers and this little amp performs great! Would definetly purchase another.

89 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Dubs

Ankeny, IA

Overall
Great little amp!

August 18, 2014

I just hooked this amp up on my motorcycle after my Kenwood KAC-1502S amp finally stopped working (after 3 years in a saddlebag). I have (2) 5.25" JL Audio speakers up on my bars in a PVC tube enclosure. Let's just say that this amp rocks those speakers! You can spend your $700 - $1000 on those Hawg Wired/J & M Rokker amps/speakers (Harley guys!). For a fraction of the cost, my setup sounds better (IMHO). Going to buy another one to do the same on a bicycle (will add 2 more speakers). I will be the 'entertainment' portion of the bike trail/stops along the way. For, this setup gets insanely loud, and still sounds crisp/clean. So far, the amp just gets warm to the touch (even in a saddlebag). The PVC tube speakers may not be the 'cleanest/most aesthetic looking' as chrome bullet speakers, but they sound way better. I painted them a satin black. They look just fine. And, sound even better!!!!

90 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

BillJess

Fishkill, NY

Overall
Very good unit

May 15, 2014

This unit is one of the smallest amps with power and I am amazed on its performance. They did a great job on making an amp you can fit into tight places and have some speaker power. I installed this on my Harley Ultra Classic next to the CB module, it is that small. It is smaller and more powerful and half the cost of Hogtunes and J&M 360 amps which I had both. Hogtunes does have a nice design which has the by-pass to daisy chain another amp when using more the 4 speakers at 2 ohms which is nice maybe Sonic could add it in the future amps. Still very nice amp people! I would buy another one ..

90 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Feathermerchant

Euless, Tx

Overall
Another great product from NVX.

February 10, 2014

I use this and the MVPA1 under the dash in my 2011 F150. I was apprehensive at first powering all 4 of my 2ohm door speakers. No reason to be. It works great. I also bought the NVX 8ga wiring kit. With the amps under the dash I had lots of wire left over. Be aware that it is difficult to get a 10ga connector on to the amp let alone an 8ga. I used one 8ga from the batt then split into 2 10ga for the amps.

85 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Stan

Bolingbrook, il

Overall
Lots of power in a small package

August 10, 2014

I used this on my motorcycle, Harley roadglide, it fit just on top of the factory radio. It's a nice upgrade if your also upgrading your speakers.
It gets very loud.

85 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Alec

Ruston, LA

Overall
Powerful for its size

March 17, 2015

I upgraded my H D Electra Glide Classic with an amp and four speakers. The installation went smoothly as this was my first time and the instructions were easy to follow. The only problem I had was the adjustment screw on the far right was stripped and blew out my speakers. I installed a second set of speakers and attempted to make an adjustment by turning the screw counter clockwise. The results were the same: blown speakers. The agent at Sonic suggested that I find a shop to repair it myself before returning . I'm not satisfied

80 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Pete mack

Lake Arrowhead, Ca

Overall
NVX MVPA4 A TWIST

September 4, 2014

I used this mini amp to boost the power on a 40 watt mono pa on o tour boat. I used it in the bridged configuration hitting it with the hot signal from the pa then into a barely 4 ohm load. Under a full load, music, for a couple hours it got pretty hot but did not shut down. Normaly the pa use is off and on so in that it could take the full load it will hang in there for the normal use. The size was great our space was limited. It was the only 12 volt amp I could find that could handle the hot signal so I could daisey chain it. The output binding block is kinda a pain, so small. Other wise thumbs up !!!

84 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

timothy

Van Nuys, CA

Overall
I had the last laugh

December 27, 2014

My installer laughed at this little amp (and me) almost to the point to where I got angry and took my business elsewhere. But when the last wire was connected and the system was powered on. OMG the look on their faces was priceless. Clear and very powerful. I had a smile from ear to ear, and I was so happy I had the last laugh.

84 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Christopher

Canada

Overall
Is this for real?

June 9, 2014

I ordered this amp as part of my NVX system. I am new to the brand and I was unsure of what to expect all around. This little amp has surprised both me and my installer alike. How can something so small produce so much power? It is simply incredible. The amp is so small I have it mounted under the passenger seat of my Mazda. My immediate concern was that the small size made it impossible to prevent overheating as there could not be much of a heat sink. After driving it hard for 4 straight hours I found it only warm to the touch. The finger melting heat I had expected did not materialize. I cannot say enough about this amp. I would not hesitate to recommend this to friends and family.

81 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Jimmytee

Elizabethtown, Kentucky

Overall
Impressive performer

February 14, 2015

I bought this amplifier to use in an audio upgrade for my Honda Gold Wing F6B. I used the front 2 channels to power a set of the Polk Audio MM series 5.25" component speakers and I bridged the rear channels to power a single JL Audio 6.5" Micro Sub. I had read the reviews and watched the Youtube videos and decided to give it a try. Looking at the performance specs., I was sure it should do the job. I was for sure interested in the piece for the small size and lack of space it would require to install. I have previously used a Kenwood Excelon XR400-4 on another of my bikes and was very happy with it. I was hopeful that I would not be disappointed with this unit. Long story short, it works very well and provides plenty of power in my application. I would highly recommend it to someone and I have. Because of my recommendation, at least two others have purchased this amp. Very strong performer. I can't really give a true evaluation of durability as it has only been a month or so.

75 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Ruben

Waukegan, IL

Overall
Great Value

May 11, 2014

I bought a pair of these speakers for the price thay are the best speakers I have bought in a long time the v series have good bass and treble power and clear sound you can hear all the of the music great I would tell a friend about the speakers you will not be unhappy with this product at all I also have a 400 watt amp on the speakers great speakers .

78 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Big-Timo

Van Nuys, CA

Overall
Mighty Mouse

February 8, 2015

This little amp will have you installer laughing their butts off. That is until it is wired up and powered on, then Mighty Mouse will knock that smile right off their face. Unbelievable little amp.

75 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

PDX

Canada

Overall
Amazing sound !

July 18, 2014

Will be installing this in our 2010 f150 behind the dash, to improve overall sound compared to factory headunit power. I set this amp up on my Testbench hooked up to oscilloscope and dd1 to the outputs with load resistors on all four channels to prove it's rated output and it was what nvx stated, all at 14.4 volts. Was slightly less at 13.6 volts but minimal. As far as sound quality goes I compared sound to my ppi art series a200, ppi 2030m ( both high quality old school amps) and honestly could not tell difference in sound ! And as far as size goes you could install this nvx amp almost anywhere. Actually have this running on my Bose home audio speakers which are 8 ohm , no problems ..

74 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

the dude

Canada

Overall
Harley fairing upgrade

February 13, 2015

I bought this amp to power 2 Polk audio 6x9's in my aftermarket fairing. I ran it bridged and this amp puts out. From just the 2 speakers it it louder, clearer and has better low end than my baddies $3000 system on his bike.

When testing the amp it never got hot.


Only issue is that the power terminal is not quite bug enough for the recommend 10ga wire.

67 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Lester

Houston, TX

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great

July 23, 2015

small but packs a bunch of power, very efficient, east install

47 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

MotorJoe

Mexico

Overall
It only worked for 30 minutes, then it would not turn on.

June 23, 2015

Hooked it to 50 Watts RMS Speakers @ 4 Ohms. It ran for about 30 minutes and then it would not turn on, I used the remote signal by the way. I'm returning it and requesting a refund from Sonic, I'll let you know how they respond.

51 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

DUBS

Ankeny, IA

Overall
Follow up on the MVPA4

June 9, 2015

I have since added a pair of NVX 6x9's to my leather saddlebag lids (to go along with some 5.25" speakers up on the bars). This amp makes those 4 speakers 'stupid loud'. I can hear them easily over the de-baffled straight pipes. Even going 80! Great, little amp. Doesn't get hot. Does what it says it will do. Recommended it to many others. I've had this amp on my Yamaha Roadstar for quite awhile now. And, it has NEVER failed me. Barely gets warm to the touch (never hot!).

41 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Darin

Coeur D Alene, ID

Verified Purchase
Overall
So small you'll chuckle

September 19, 2015

Well that's what my installer did. I'm running two of these 4 channel amps one for mids and one for highs on Polk MM5251's and PolkMM521. We ditched the passive crossovers that the Polks come with and are running full active through the fantastic Pioneer DEH-80PRS. Added a Kicker 11HS8 loaded and powered hideaway for some low fill and I couldn't be happier for the money. The amps mount anywhere and seem to run cool. I will say the 1 powers up much slower then the others sometimes like 25 seconds after the other two amps.

18 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Zipper

Fishers, IN

Overall
Bang Bang Bang

October 5, 2015

The NVX MVPA4 is truly a great value, but it also performs exactly as described. I have recently replaced a few other major brand amplifiers that were 2-3x larger with this product without any loss in performance. I have one unit bad and the replacement process was speed and easy.

I will be promoting this product!

14 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Tbaby

Bourbonnais, Il

Verified Purchase
Overall
Small package huge results

November 7, 2016

Size of a deck of cards. Nice weight to it, doesnt feel cheap. Mounted on 2016 Roadglide in the fairing under the radio. Gets really hot at hi voume rung a pair of Hertz bridged. Does start to blank out at hi volume after about 30 minutes. Decent replacement anp to have if waiting on your best or repairs

6 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

DenMan

NY,ny

Overall
Small package big sound

March 9, 2018

Great little amp that fits in many situations where space is very limited.

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Dixon, IL

Overall
Perfect amp for inside your fairing!!

July 29, 2018

Worked awesome sits right on top of the radio like a CB module. I'm running it bridged into 2 Hertz 6.5's. Wow! I wouldn't hesitate to put this in a car & I may well do that.

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

New York

Lenexa, KS

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great Mini Amp

October 12, 2016

Works great on my Motorcycle really woke up my 4 aftermarket 100rms speakers.

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

john

Bronx, NY

Overall
Great!

June 3, 2016

Love this amp! Pushes my 5.25 Pioneers with a true RMS rating. Couldnt be happier!

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

😁

Walnut, CA

Overall
Loud little sucker.

September 26, 2015

Installed this amp along with the nvx 5.25 components up front and 5.25 coaxials in the rear of my Subaru. Mounting it was easy since it's so small and saves so much space. After it was installed and turned it on for the first time, I must say I was pretty amazed at how loud and clear the sound was. On a high quality recording, it gets so loud it's uncomfortable at times, more than enough for me. After pushing this amp pretty hard for about 30 minutes straight, I did notice it got quite warm, just something to keep in mind if you don't have a spot with enough ventilation. Also, the soft start feature does lag a bit longer than usual sometimes, but nothing more than a few seconds. I do like that this mini amp can be bridged and at 2ohms puts out 100wattsx4. I wouldn't hesitate to buy this amp again.

12 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

joey

Tujunga, CA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great lil Amp

May 20, 2017

I have this lil bad boy pushing 2 6.5's and 2 6x9's and it rocks with out getting hot, I hooked up my Alpine Type-R 10" 1000 watts RMS and it pushed it hard, it's really a great Amp

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Stevo

North Berwick, Maine

Overall
Powerful Little Amp!!

August 1, 2016

This is my second purchase on this particular amp. I upgrade my sound systems on my Harleys and always start with audio first. This amp is right up there if not better than name brand amps in this category. Super small to fit anywhere and quality is top notch. Don't hesitate on purchasing this amp.

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Ankeny, IA

Overall
NVX MVPA4

July 4, 2018

Been almost 4 years now of running this amp on my motorcycle. It has been powering basic CS series Kicker 6.5" & 6x9 speakers. It gets crazy loud, and sounds great. Get lots of comments/compliments on the sound. Great, little amp! Recommend to anyone.

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

ARLI$$

JACKSONVILLE, FL.

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great Service and Fast Shipping!

February 21, 2018

I haven't finished my build yet but all looks great so far.

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Jason

$city, $state

Verified Purchase
Overall
!! A true performer !!

February 11, 2018

Great performance for such a little compact amp it actually out performs numbers that are listed on specs sheet! Look up nvx amp Dyno on YouTube and u can see yourself.

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Stan

Peachtree City, GA

Overall
Packs a Punch!

April 8, 2016

Never underestimate the little guy! Holy Crap! This little amp packs a punch like you wouldn't believe! I've got Kicker components in the doors and rear deck and this amp handles them with ease!

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

jose

Arleta, CA

Overall
Great product and great price

December 31, 2015

NVX MVPA4 is a great product for any tight space.
I installed it in the fairing of my Harley. Works and sounds great. I would recommend it to everyone.

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Maryland

Overall
Great value on an amp

August 9, 2018

Its the best buy if you looking for a compact amp with a ton of power

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Timothy

Arkansas

Overall
Overall Very Good Product

March 23, 2018

Used for install on Honda F6b with infinity Kappa 62.11 speakers and JL 6.5 inch sub. Power is strong and pushes both well. I used a different amp with these speakers prior that failed. Sound was a little clearer with other brand, but not a deal breaker. Can’t beat the size and power ratio!

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

guillermo

Tulare Ca

Overall
Sounds great!

March 2, 2018

Very loud from such a compact amp. I would definitely recommend.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Bassotronics

Unknown Maryland

Overall
Great Amplifier For It’s Size!

January 2, 2018

This amplifier fits in the palm of your hand but strong enough to power four midranges and it does it very loudly!
But obviously you can put any other speaker you want on this thing and it will power it very nicely. I do not recommend it strictly for badd purposes but for midbass and above is awesome. I am very satisfied with this amplifier!

—Bassotronics

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Chad

WEBBERVILLE, MI

Verified Purchase
Overall
Nice compact amp

June 12, 2017

Mistakenly bought the MVPA 2 (which was for woofer) sent it back for this one (no hassles which was awesome). I was more money but a great amp, currently running 2 speakers with room for 2 more. Puts out great sound, better then the MBquart amp that I bought with my razor with two door speakers. It is louder and crisper sound.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Joshua

TX

Verified Purchase
Overall
Sounds great!

April 10, 2017

I really wanted something small that didn't require running a cable to the trunk, and then running all the speaker wire there too. So this actually fit where the radio is in the dash on a 2014 Ford Focus. So no need to run all new cables, and I could use short RCA's from the line converter. Sound is clear, and I'm using the back channel to drive two kicker 6.5" subs in the bad doors. It isn't going to blow your socks off, but it sounds a lot better for minimal work and $

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

TOOLMAN

Manteca Ca

Overall
Fits good in 2015 streetglide

December 11, 2016

Wire it up like you would any amp and it pumps Kappa speakers great.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Bob

St.Louis, Mo

Overall
Compact Car Amp

August 23, 2016

I was looking for a small, compact audio amp for my custom 1969 Corvette Radio build. This fit the need perfectly.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

William

Riverdale, GA

Overall
NVXAmp

April 2, 2016

The amp arrived quickly. The bottom plate was not mounted flat. One side you could see inside of the amp.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

DB

Afton, Ok

Overall
Great Amp for a Motorcycle

January 15, 2016

Put this inside the fairing on my Harley along with some Polk speakers and volume is awesome!!!

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Overland Park, KS

Verified Purchase
Overall
AWESOME

January 8, 2019

Added this to a bike with 4 6.5" speakers and can not believe how much power it has. Gains are less then half way up and makes the speakers sound great!! One of the best motorcycle amps I have ever used.

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Birmingham, AL

Overall
WOW

October 14, 2018

I was running a fosgate p400.4 to my front rockford power speakers and tweeters and my rear fosgate power 6.5s and it sounded very good. I bought this little NVX and matched the gains to my fosgate amp and this little nvx was killing my speakers I had to lower the front and rear gains on it. It sounds louder, more clear, and draws less power than the punch p400.4 amp. Not to mention its tiny footprint is epic under my trucks seat. You just velco it in place, no need to screw it down. I dislike the connections on it for power and ground because it's difficult to get 8 gauge into a terminal to fit the little connectors but I made it work. Other than the power and ground connections this little amp is epic. I bought the refurb version and a 2 year ext warranty on it. I also have a jl audio 300.4 sitting around and this nvx gives me no reason to put the large JL in its place. Buy this amp and you will be surprised as to how powerful, small, and clean sounding this little guy is. It definitely puts out around 100 watts RMS a channel and my truck gets about 13.4 to 14.1 volts with my system running.

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

rhome, TX

Verified Purchase
Overall
NVX MVPA4

July 24, 2018

This amp is AWESOME!!!!!!! Crystal clear front end sound and LOUD. The amp is every bit of what it says it is and more. Recommended to anyone that likes the overall sound to be as clear as possible. Great amp for a great price!

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Tampa, FL

Overall
NVX MVPA4

May 25, 2018

Small yet VERY powerful... but more importantly, this little amplifier has great sound over a very broad range of frequencies. it has hpf/lpf/flat and crossovers for each set of channels but I didn't need to adjust them. other amps I've tried had the same but had nowhere near the great sound and frequency range of this amp even with setting filters/crossovers... it's simply amazing, I can't imagine anyone being disappointed with this little wonder!

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Denman

New York

Overall
Great sound small package

April 30, 2018

This amp is great for the in car 4 speaker setup where you can utilize the RCA outputs. Also fits well in small dashboard locations where space could never be found. Shorter wire runs to the head unit. Most of all clear cut sound. You will be pleased.

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Mike. S

St. Louis mo

Overall
Great value

March 21, 2018

Alot of power in a small package. Mounted in fairing on my Harley

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Ruben

San Antonio, Texas

Overall
Impressed

December 27, 2017

Pretty good amp for the price. Was kinda nervous because I have never ordered this brand but I'm very impressed with it so far. Easy hook up and the improvement it made to the speakers was awesome. I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a small but powerful amp.

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Sydmonster

Australia

Overall
Good solution, for pro or intermediate level installers.

February 19, 2017

Installed 2 x NVX MVPA4 amps in a customers SLK Merc.
- Class D heat, means cooling and temp management must be considered, within reason. Allow for amps to make heat and thus do best to manage releasing or receiving heat.
- Amps seem to run at rated specs, no issues with performance.
- Included cabling/fusing is great for quick installation process.
- Small plastic cover for terminals can 'click off' when strained by cabling or in tight situations.
- Terminal strip is tight and under the leading edge of the amp itself, so there needs to be some flex by the cabling/lugs at the terminals to clear.
- I suggest installing with more than just the supplied Velcro strips.

Overall a great little solution for small cars/cabins, factory upgrades, motorcycles or amps that are going to out-of-sight. So small you're tempted to put in unusual places, but do consider heat management.
If time show that their build quality and longevity is good, then they are pro-installers dream.

P.S. SONIC Team - if you can consider manufacturing a similar sized amp with a built in LOC/DSP manufactured; certain winner!! Something that could fit in behind dash/glove box panels, an all-in-one, but with modern features (like BT audio, app set up and control) and decent LOC/DSP tuning.

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Devin

Waianae, Hawaii

Overall
Excllent

December 22, 2016

Product is as advertised!. Massive power in small unit. Only 4 5 1/4 alpine type s @2ohm in two channel mode @ half gain. SCREAMING. NUFF SAID.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

JP

Riverside, CA

Overall
Great value!

December 11, 2016

I would recommend the NVX MVPA4. It is part of the sound system for my Harley Davidson motorcycle.

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Gregory

Fort Myers, FL

Overall
Excellent mini amp

October 30, 2016

Easy and simple connection. So small and yet so powerful. Runs 2 pair of Fusion 8" marine speakers and sounds unbelievable.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Dusty

Mount Juliet, TN

Verified Purchase
Overall
Do not buy this amp buy the regular size NVX amp!

March 25, 2016

I bought this amp and had it professionally installed and it sounded like crap. The installer said the amp is so small it can't handle all the voltage and the signal comes out distorted. I replaced this amp and my speakers sounded great. Apparently there's been a lot of issues with mini amps and it doesn't matter what brand. NVX has amazing products buy the regular size NVX and stay away from the mini amps.

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Mark

Foresthill, CA

Verified Purchase
Overall
A Great Value

February 7, 2017

This amplifier fits small area under dashboard the only place I have to install it and small as advertised and sound Great hook up to Nvx speakers installed in myself in my Dodge Ram 3500 Qued cab 4x4 pick up truck.I definitely recommend buying this unit for small area easy to install

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

TJ

Bellevue Nebr.

Overall
Nice amp.

June 8, 2016

Purchased this amp for a motorcycle. it hides well and sounds even better. Haven't had it that long, but don't anticipate any problems. Dealing with sonic Electronix has always been great.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

TJ

Fayetteville, NC

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great Product

May 20, 2016

Small and compact, very easy to mount and runs cool.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

hwmccann

St. Peters, MO

Verified Purchase
Overall
Nice Little Amp!

March 20, 2016

I bought this amp to power 4 JBL speakers. I have previously owned a larger NVX 4 channel amp. This little amp sounds every bit as good. It packs a nice punch. The sound is now much cleaner coming from my Kenwood head unit. The amp mounted nicely out of the way in my glove box. The included Velcro does not stick too well, however the amp comes with mounting feet for a sold install.

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Randy

Magnolia, TX

Verified Purchase
Overall
excellant deal

November 20, 2015

This is a great little amp. Most powerful amp this small that I have ever heard. Cant go wrong with this amp. It is way under rated. Only con is terminals are pretty small but so is the amp. Go figure. If this is the power amount you need then this is the amp to buy. Im going to buy the mono one so my harley can have a lot more bass.NVX IS QUALITY EQUIPMENT. Best bang for buck you can get. All NVX stuff.

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Carm

Freehold, New Jersey

Overall
Amazing Amplifier

August 18, 2016

For those with very limited space, this amplifier may be just the answer to one's quest for the perfect combination of ample power, stunning sound and great value. Combined with my Nakamichi head unit, the full potential of both can easily be heard.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anthony

Canada

Overall
Awesome little amp!

March 26, 2018

I have heard a lot of good things about these little amps and all I can say is wow!
Super small but packs a lot of power.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?