Showing 14 reviews for NVX SDBSK2 Premium Stealth Black

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rating Distribution

5 Star
86%
4 Star
14%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Each review gets you: $100 Store Gift Giveaway Entry $1 SonicBux Review this product
Adrian

Columbia, SC

Verified Purchase
Overall
Very Thick Dynamat

June 21, 2020

This product is very thick compared to cheap versions. Priced excellent. If you want to reduce any vibration or road sound, choose this!

7 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Chesapeake Beach Maryland

Overall
Very pleased

November 26, 2019

I am glad I went with this brand. Easy application and works great in keeping my Corolla quiet and audio clean.

6 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Owasso, OK

Verified Purchase
Overall
Don't go without it

September 9, 2019

This really helps with overall sound quality, especially mid-bass in my experience. NVX offers excellent quality at better prices are than other popular sound deadening brands.

7 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Michigan

Overall
NVX SDBSK2 Premium Stealth Black

June 22, 2018

Thick and heavy. I was suprised with the actual quality. For the price they’re great quality

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Willemstad

Overall
Good product

October 6, 2019

Sticky and did hook well to the cars body . Got it for free with my speakers purchase. Sonic electronix for life

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Reid

Bentonia MS

Overall
Great value

March 28, 2018

I installed these on each rear door of my 2005 Silverado. Could really hear a difference in sound quality.

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Joshua

Boynton Beach, FL

Verified Purchase
Overall
NVX SDBSK2 Premium Stealth Black

May 25, 2020

Great product, Sonic Electronix is great. I've ordered a few things from time to time and have had no problems. I get the item quickly. I ordered this and was so pleased. I ordered another set. Works great.

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Phoenix,Az

Overall
Great deal

August 8, 2019

Got this product free with the purchase of a pair of speakers it helps out a lot looks more professional and sounds cleaner definitely give it a try for your next project.

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Canada

Verified Purchase
Overall
NVX SDBSK2 Premium Stealth Black

June 12, 2018

For the price, I wish it came with a bit more of the material compared to other packages, but it definitely does what it's supposed to and will make a noticeable difference if you knock on the door/panel where it was placed vs where it wasn't.

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Willogrove, pa

Overall
NVX SDBSK2 Premium Stealth Black

June 8, 2018

Easy to use and reduced vibration, allowing clear sound coming from my door speakers.

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Christian

Enola, PA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Sound deadening

April 22, 2020

Makes the speakers sound great and looks good to plus doesn’t blind you.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Los Angeles

Overall
Good deal

August 10, 2019

Bought a pair of kickers and they came for free, doubted them at first but it really does help in muffling the rattles from the speakers.

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Savannah Georgia

Overall
NVX SDBSK2 Premium Stealth Black

June 13, 2018

Perfect fit an very fast shipping.Good list to choose from to fit my car.

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Joseph

Brooklyn, NY

Verified Purchase
Overall
Good quality sound deadener.

February 2, 2020

Not enough to cover an entire door but enough to add enough mass to make a difference. Peel and stick.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?