Showing 11 reviews for NVX VSP4

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rating Distribution

5 Star
82%
4 Star
18%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Each review gets you: $100 Store Gift Giveaway Entry $1 SonicBux Review this product
Cory

Maurice, LA

Overall
nvx 4

May 31, 2014

installed these in a 90 Chevy regular cab. For the price they sound great
but the highs are a little bright for my taste.

35 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Deven

alcolu, SC

Overall
dose what it supposed yo do

January 5, 2015

Pretty loud for four inch components. I would recommend them to any one

29 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Chad

San Jose CA

Overall
Best Quality and Affordable price

October 27, 2016

I order this items it fit my vehicle perfectly . I love it . It's very affordable.
Thanks Sonics.

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

La Center, WA

Overall
NVX VSP4

August 1, 2018

Great speaker, Installation was easy, Sound is great.
The speakers are well built, looks Quality.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Chad

San Jose CA

Overall
Best Quality and Affordable price

October 27, 2016

I order this items it fit my vehicle perfectly . I love it . It's very affordable.
Thanks Sonics.

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

george

Yuba City, CA

Verified Purchase
Overall
NVX VSP4

July 19, 2020

Great build quality excellent sound well worth the money, looking to buy the NVX 6.5” door speakers now

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Paducah, KY

Overall
Great cheaper speaker

November 30, 2019

I have these running against a stock Kenwood head unit. They complement my NVX amped, Digital Design VO series 6x9 door speakers. The VSP4 speakers are dash-mounted and sound excellent.

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Andy

Muscatine, Iowa

Overall
Great budget coaxial

March 17, 2017

Replaced a couple of old factory Monsoon/Delco 4" rear speakers in a 2002 Camaro. These speakers were a much needed upgrade over the full range 15 year old factory speakers. Soldiered the connector off the factory speaker on and dropped it right in. Powered by the factory Monsoon amp, sounds great for the sale price of $35. Even though the factory speaker was a 2ohm and this is a 4ohm, there was no loss in output, these must be much more efficient.

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Alex

Gunnison, CO

Verified Purchase
Overall
fast flash trying to out run super man fast.

August 2, 2016

Haven't got it yet but ordered something from a different web sight and it will be here end of this month or next month not car related. and this will be here Friday... ill bet Thursday from past orders love this place

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Scott

Scottsdale, AZ

Overall
Great Midrange / Tweeters

September 5, 2017

Using in the dash of my 4runner and can not say enough about how impressed I am with the sound quality and output. Have Alpine Type-Rs in the front doors and with 100 watts a channel these just are perfect, what a value.

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Juan

Miami, FL

Overall
Awesome replacement

July 25, 2017

I've always been a Kicker fan, but this NVXs caught my eye and so far I'm very happy. Sound is clear, easy to work with, had to modify a little but didn't mean nothing. Too soon to determine durability, but I'm sure they will last. If you need more convincing, they are awesome for the price and size.

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?